Pervez Musharraf is talking to the media October 26, 2009

• Thread starter Thread starter arshad_lahore
  • Start date Start date

irfan123

hnuter555 said:
MQM have problems with anp they are terroritsts u have problem with JI bec they are mullas u have problem with PML (n) bec they done operation which u were part of their gov in 97 u have problem with ppp in sindh can u pls tell me which political party u dont have any problem ? u have problem with imran khan bec according to u he is supporter of tabliban???? u have problem with pml bec they r feudals ????

WHY ONLY MQM HAVE SO MANY PROBLEMS WITH ALL PARTIES OF PAKISTAN

NO NO NO MAN MQM HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH THEM.........................THE NAME U HAVE PUT HERE......THEY ALL HAVE A PROBLEM WITH MQM..............CUZ ALL OF THOSE DOESNT WANT MIDDLE CLASS PEOPLE TO COME IN POWER SO THEY ALWAYZ STOP THEM.......ALL OVER THE PAKSITAN MEDDLE CLASS CITIZIEN TRY TO COME UP BUT THESE PEOPLE NEVER LET THEM COME UP.....MQM IS THE ONLY PARTY WHO R STILL FIGHTING AGAINST THEM AND GRWOING THEY TRIED EVERY SIGNLE THING TO DISTROY MQM BUT.....UNFORTUNATE FOR THEM THAT MQM IS IMPROVING AND GROWING BYOND THER EXPECTAITOINS.........JITNA WO DABA RAHEY HAIN UTNA WO UTH RAHI HAI........BUT AGAIN IF U HAVE COURAGE THEN U CAN UNDERSTAND THAT...I TOLD U THINK AS A PAKISTANI ...BE PAKISTANI ....IF U STOP THINKING AS A PARTY AND START THINKING AS A PAKSTANI U WILL UNDERSTAND LOT OF THINGS........MAY ALLAH GIVE U THAT POWER......

@ifran123

So finally cat is coming out from the bag, truth is never digestible, by person like you, let me say, always remain in your limits, because you are the one who needs to be blessed, and Inshaallah one day, you will feel the miracle of Allah, by praying Allah not Musharaf. May Allah gives you not some but to much big ucle, because thats the only thing missing from your head and instead,unfortunately it is filled with rotten Musharaf. See you might vomit. I feel sorry for you, but I do pray for your good mental health. you push me to be personal, I hope you will avoid any thing which hurt our religious feelings. But I don't know whether you have any religion or not, for Musharaf I don't think you care for religion.

And please don't call me friend or brother, Follower and supporter of Musharaf, who is directly responsible for my Pakistani brothers and sisters killing, could not be acceptable, however if you admit your mistake and apologize then your case could be consider.

AK-Loaded

Delusional pakistanis would soon realize that musharraf is th only answer we have, no zardari and his corrupt cabinet and no nawaz and his biased judiciary.
There is no other way. evn today we are surviving on the basics that he had built, over zealous haters and nawaz supporters wont agree though

pakfirst

Mr Abbasiali contniously showing that he belongs to same group of ignorant / frstrated people like PML N and Cricket dictator IK. The reason they are frstrated just to see the popularity of Musharraf in western countries / North America, where every and each Pakistani wanted to go and settle there. Abbasiali, has nothing to say any thing new, same thing which we used to listen from trailers like Hamid Mir / NS / IK but Alhamdulillah Musharraf is beyond their limits. Inshallah Musharraf will come back soon and rule us (ameen) and complete his project to clear the counrty from corrupt politicans like NS / AZ.
At the end just one advise to dear Abbasi ali, in order to maintain the quality pl dont try to put your leg into each discussion related to Musharraf. But if u want to release ur frustration in ths way, then go ahead, I can expect any thing from a person who love "such democracy" in pakistan.

G

@pakfirst completely agree with u on the fact that Musharraf the great's popularity in the west is taking away the sleep of these ignorant taliban supporters!
there is a reason why he is getting a quarter million dollars for every lecture in the US and European countries!
they know how great he is but the sad thing is that our illiterate and taliban supporting people will never recognize this diamond!
and its useless trying to convince these illiterate mullah's about musharraf's greatness..baat wohi hay na kay chaid hoay dabay may jitna bhi kuch dal do wo bharay ga nahin :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

irfan123

abbasiali said:
@ifran123

So finally cat is coming out from the bag, truth is never digestible, by person like you, let me say, always remain in your limits, because you are the one who needs to be blessed, and Inshaallah one day, you will feel the miracle of Allah, by praying Allah not Musharaf. May Allah gives you not some but to much big ucle, because thats the only thing missing from your head and instead,unfortunately it is filled with rotten Musharaf. See you might vomit. I feel sorry for you, but I do pray for your good mental health. you push me to be personal, I hope you will avoid any thing which hurt our religious feelings. But I don't know whether you have any religion or not, for Musharaf I don't think you care for religion.

And please don't call me friend or brother, Follower and supporter of Musharaf, who is directly responsible for my Pakistani brothers and sisters killing, could not be acceptable, however if you admit your mistake and apologize then your case could be consider.

Abbass.............on ur each comment u make everyone laugh here................I know couple of good doctors in Toronto let me know if u need any......Dont attack on relgion...Allah knows better who is rite and who is wrong....so its better dont cross ur limits...we r talking about world politics here so dont involve religion.........Dont get over excited.....talk on ground reality...........iam keep telling u dont pass ur comment on ur assumptions................u have no more arguments to make...........I think with ur illogical and baseless comments ur fail to maintain a false propegenda against Sir Musharraf on ur Own website,,, poor guy.........u can not change the fact that Mr Musharraf was the best thing for Pakistan and he is still portrating better image of Pakistan world wide........he is not wasting his time to fight with politicans like Imran nawaz or zardari those who r fighting for power and destroying pakistanis image...................Some time after putting ur emotions ur illogical thoughts nd assumptions on side think...or listen some speaches of Sir Musharraf...VS....Imran, nawaz, and zardari u will find the difference rite away if ur mind is working properly............may allah give u UCle...and help u to come on rite path..........and give u sehat if ur sick .....good bless u.....

MileStone

Well, I have tried several times earlier to convince Abbas Ali sb but I failed. I believe, he does not even try to understand the point of view Musharraf supporters have or may be he hates Musharraf, just because he hate him.

He is challenging to hurl a shoe on Musharraf if he goes to Canada. I am challenging Abbas Ali sb that, if he hate Musharraf this much and would go to this extend that he will hurl a shoe at him, then Abbas sb should not mind coming down to USA where Musharraf is on a lecture tour. I will try to provide Abbas sb with the ticket to visit Musharraf lectures and then Abbas sb should try to hurl a shoe at him.

Abbas sb. please dont say things that you cant dare to do. You know what will happen if you try to do that here is US. I didnt wanna say that, but believe me, if you dare try to do that, your sorry a** will be thrown in jail at least on one count of battery charge.

I am just requesting you to think rationally. Look where was Pakistan in 1999, when Musharraf took over and what happened when he left in 2008 and look what is happening now. The first step to break the shackles of dependency on foreign aid is by strengthening the economy and Musharraf was doing a hell of a job about it.

I apologize, if I get personal with you, but I really believe that it is very easy to write stupid and unreal things while sitting in front of a keyboard. One can dream on and on, but actually doing it... I dont think so.

pakfirst said:
Mr Abbasiali contniously showing that he belongs to same group of ignorant / frstrated people like PML N and Cricket dictator IK. The reason they are frstrated just to see the popularity of Musharraf in western countries / North America, where every and each Pakistani wanted to go and settle there. Abbasiali, has nothing to say any thing new, same thing which we used to listen from trailers like Hamid Mir / NS / IK but Alhamdulillah Musharraf is beyond their limits. Inshallah Musharraf will come back soon and rule us (ameen) and complete his project to clear the counrty from corrupt politicans like NS / AZ.
At the end just one advise to dear Abbasi ali, in order to maintain the quality pl dont try to put your leg into each discussion related to Musharraf. But if u want to release ur frustration in ths way, then go ahead, I can expect any thing from a person who love "such democracy" in pakistan.
Pakfirst,

Do we have right to live in Pakistan with sovereignty and respect, My Dear why my frustration is always over flow towards Musharaf, because he had the golden opportunity to took out Pakistan from the Darkness, But so unfortunate his one decision has thrown us in the dark age, Do answer me with your complete neutral consensus, do you like Pakistani to keep getting killed on daily basis, Poverty and hunger will remain part of Pakistanis life, I know you wouldn't reply my this question, because you don't belong to us the poor people of Pakistan, who are forced to get killed or lived most difficult life overseas. You couldn't find any thing new from me, because I am talking about my rights my country fellows's rights, which you as being supporter of a ruthless dictator could not find any reply . So I would advise you to stay away and keep quite, because you have bunch of lies in your bag, and we are full of pain of truth, which you people couldn't bear for a single second.

MileStone said:
Well, I have tried several times earlier to convince Abbas Ali sb but I failed. I believe, he does not even try to understand the point of view Musharraf supporters have or may be he hates Musharraf, just because he hate him.

He is challenging to hurl a shoe on Musharraf if he goes to Canada. I am challenging Abbas Ali sb that, if he hate Musharraf this much and would go to this extend that he will hurl a shoe at him, then Abbas sb should not mind coming down to USA where Musharraf is on a lecture tour. I will try to provide Abbas sb with the ticket to visit Musharraf lectures and then Abbas sb should try to hurl a shoe at him.

Abbas sb. please dont say things that you cant dare to do. You know what will happen if you try to do that here is US. I didnt wanna say that, but believe me, if you dare try to do that, your sorry a** will be thrown in jail at least on one count of battery charge.

I am just requesting you to think rationally. Look where was Pakistan in 1999, when Musharraf took over and what happened when he left in 2008 and look what is happening now. The first step to break the shackles of dependency on foreign aid is by strengthening the economy and Musharraf was doing a hell of a job about it.

I apologize, if I get personal with you, but I really believe that it is very easy to write stupid and unreal things while sitting in front of a keyboard. One can dream on and on, but actually doing it... I dont think so.
It was very polite, I like and appreciate your feelings, I wouldn't emphasis, why I am more comfortable in Canada to see Musharaf, because I have my right here, USA is not my place, and they support and provide Musharaf full security plus they kept all the elements away from him, who could give him real tough time, So enjoy his protection is USA. we would like to see him at a neutral place, where Musharaf could open his mouth with this expectation, that he would get the answer as well,

We have nothing personal, you are a thorough gentle person, and I believe you understand, we have our right of speech, and share our opinions without any restrictions. You have brought those facts, which have not left any impact on our lives, We are living overseas, because resources are not available in Pakistan, and we couldn't provide respectable "HALLAL" Bread and butter to our families in Pakistan (REAL UNFORTUNATE)

Let me say, I take my words back, because it hurts you, you are most important for me then any one else.

Regards

irfan123 said:
abbasiali said:
@ifran123

Abbass.............on ur each comment u make everyone laugh here................I know couple of good doctors in Toronto let me know if u need any......Dont attack on relgion...Allah knows better who is rite and who is wrong....so its better dont cross ur limits...we r talking about world politics here so dont involve religion.........Dont get over excited.....talk on ground reality...........iam keep telling u dont pass ur comment on ur assumptions................u have no more arguments to make...........I think with ur illogical and baseless comments ur fail to maintain a false propegenda against Sir Musharraf on ur Own website,,, poor guy.........u can not change the fact that Mr Musharraf was the best thing for Pakistan and he is still portrating better image of Pakistan world wide........he is not wasting his time to fight with politicans like Imran nawaz or zardari those who r fighting for power and destroying pakistanis image...................Some time after putting ur emotions ur illogical thoughts nd assumptions on side think...or listen some speaches of Sir Musharraf...VS....Imran, nawaz, and zardari u will find the difference rite away if ur mind is working properly............may allah give u UCle...and help u to come on rite path..........and give u sehat if ur sick .....good bless u.....
HaHaHa
[pk flag] [pk flag]

So now you came on point, its good for to understand, how important is religion for us, The way you had started, it was very important to show you your limits, now you are not finding escape from your own words, and have your words, [pk flag] [pk flag] . Nice try, keep trying for your self, I am really happy that you learn in the beginning, what blunder you have had attempt. "Ruthless brutal dictator, and you was portraiting him like anything, good for you, at least now your words are readable,

Could you suggest one single DR (Not only in Canada any where in the world) I would love to recommend you there, and trust me I will bear all the expenses, you need help, serious help. Your good mental health is highly indeed.

But best part which at least I will appreciate in you, that you got to understand importance of Religion. So I am flexible towards you, and when ever you need any help, will support you by all means. [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag]

AK-Loaded said:
Delusional pakistanis would soon realize that musharraf is th only answer we have, no zardari and his corrupt cabinet and no nawaz and his biased judiciary.
There is no other way. evn today we are surviving on the basics that he had built, over zealous haters and nawaz supporters wont agree though
[pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag]

irfan123

abbasiali said:
irfan123 said:
abbasiali said:
@ifran123

HaHaHa
[pk flag] [pk flag]

So now you came on point, its good for to understand, how important is religion for us, The way you had started, it was very important to show you your limits, now you are not finding escape from your own words, and have your words, [pk flag] [pk flag] . Nice try, keep trying for your self, I am really happy that you learn in the beginning, what blunder you have had attempt. "Ruthless brutal dictator, and you was portraiting him like anything, good for you, at least now your words are readable,

Could you suggest one single DR (Not only in Canada any where in the world) I would love to recommend you there, and trust me I will bear all the expenses, you need help, serious help. Your good mental health is highly indeed.

But best part which at least I will appreciate in you, that you got to understand importance of Religion. So I am flexible towards you, and when ever you need any help, will support you by all means. [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag]

Abbass....yaar no wonder why u have this kind of mindset.........after reading ur thoughts iam convienced about ur sickness........For u only one thing to remeber alwayz.... Musharraf is the best ......and was the blessing of God to Pakistan...but some Gumrah people like u......who lost thier senses...people who r damaging Our Islam and Pakistans image and helping people like Zardari nawaz sharif imran....and world biggest courrpt juge Iftekar chudery to rule us...........and I think u guyz deserve them.......but what about the majority of pakistan who survive just becauses some mindless people like u support those kind of leaders and judges and they use u gyz as well ........and our biggest blunder is that we dont give respect to good leaders like Musharraf....jo qomain apney mhosinoo ko nahi phechani tu unkey sath yehi hota hai jo aajh humarey pakistan ke sath ho rhaa hai but inshallah allah is great pakistan will bounc back....and people like u will get heidayath someday inshallah.and maybe then u will stop damgaing islam and pakistans image....may allah give u sense and ucle.

yea one more thing good to know atleast u have a concern about religion....but never mix world politics with religion......and dont forget to ask ur leader ik how many times he goes to Masjid.....so as u.....also religious teaching never allow us to make money with those kind of adverisments i think u know what iam tlaking about....better dont start debating on that topic trust me u wil be defeated again like u got defeat to destroy Sir Musharraf's image on ur own Website......better start talking with logic.....may Allah help you

abbasiali said:
irfan123 said:
abbasiali said:
@ifran123

HaHaHa
[pk flag] [pk flag]

Abbass....yaar no wonder why u have this kind of mindset.........after reading ur thoughts iam convienced about ur sickness........For u only one thing to remeber alwayz.... Musharraf is the best ......and was the blessing of God to Pakistan...but some Gumrah people like u......who lost thier senses...people who r damaging Our Islam and Pakistans image and helping people like Zardari nawaz sharif imran....and world biggest courrpt juge Iftekar chudery to rule us...........and I think u guyz deserve them.......but what about the majority of pakistan who survive just becauses some mindless people like u support those kind of leaders and judges and they use u gyz as well ........and our biggest blunder is that we dont give respect to good leaders like Musharraf....jo qomain apney mhosinoo ko nahi phechani tu unkey sath yehi hota hai jo aajh humarey pakistan ke sath ho rhaa hai but inshallah allah is great pakistan will bounc back....and people like u will get heidayath someday inshallah.and maybe then u will stop damgaing islam and pakistans image....may allah give u sense and ucle.

yea one more thing good to know atleast u have a concern about religion....but never mix world politics with religion......and dont forget to ask ur leader ik how many times he goes to Masjid.....so as u.....also religious teaching never allow us to make money with those kind of adverisments i think u know what iam tlaking about....better dont start debating on that topic trust me u wil be defeated again like u got defeat to destroy Sir Musharraf's image on ur own Website......better start talking with logic.....may Allah help you[/quote]

@irfan123...

Yaar I am sorry, I thought you are sensible person, who at least regard religion, but very disappointed, Your religion is Musharaf, your Kalma is Musharaf, You prayed in front of picture of Musharaf, You are total sick and completely gone case, I really waste my time, You are kind, who remain stubborn, I know you will be enjoying now a days lot, like just couple of days before more than 100 people die in Peshawer, and I am sure you will be waiting for these kind of good news in future also, you like to see blood of our brothers and sisters, Now don't try to pretend your self, as well wisher of Pakistani, Person who is a blind supporter of Musharaf is also a Musharaf, We have seen your real face, So now you should call your self Musharaf or Bucther or killer, which ever you like.

G

gurs ignore this abassali he is a taliban agent! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
God bless Musharraf!!! [musharaf] [musharaf]

waseemmanno

karachi said:
If you have kept your eyes open, in which kind of country poor father sell his children open on the road, but it happen in Musharaf era, but your eyes are always closed, in a country where Musharaf type rulers ruled and have claimed billions in hand improved GDP, open your eyes, you are enjoying the luxury life in Canada, don't you know the GDP he had been claiming, means better GDP than Canada, but it collapsed all of a sudden, joke. but you will never open your eyes,

I don't have illegal money to spend on this garbage, but promise the day I will hear Musharaf in Canada, I will challenge you to protect him from my shoes in front of Canadian Media, write it down as my challenge, but I believe you will never have courage to come in front, and protect your coward buddy.

His lectures, give me one Pakistani;s name who has gone to listen his lecture after spending Dollar, yes if some one oblige them with entry pass that would be another story, because free passes are always available, cuz its always paid in advance by someone, American do think will come to listen the garbage of Musharaf, like they don't know how to live in their country, or they don't know how to protect themselves, they will spare their precious time to waste on Musharaf, joke. they are giving him charity in the name of lectures that is fair enough for him.

Let him come to Canada. and then you will see, what a great red carpet he will recieve. [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag] LOL

You are a good source of making me laugh, and good to hear from you always, keep trying to protect MR MUSHARAF. another joke SIR MUSHARAF [pk flag]

your question? in which kind of country poor father sell his children open on the road
Ans:Children in India cheaper than buffaloes: report
NEW DELHI (Reuters) - Traffickers are selling children in India for amounts that are often lower than the cost of animals and most of them end up working as laborers or commercial sex workers, activists said on Tuesday.
"Children are purchased like buffaloes," said Bhuvan Ribhu of Bachpan Bachao Andolan (Save the Childhood Movement), quoting a study that is due to be released later this year.

"While buffaloes may cost up to 15,000 rupees ($350), children are sold at prices between 500 and 2,000 rupees ($12 and $45)," he told Reuters.

For instance, two brothers in Bihar were recently given away for 250 rupees ($6) each by their parents and trafficked out of the state in connivance with police, Ribhu said

http://www.reuters.com/article/worldNew ... 6520070403

Poverty forces parents in Pakistan to dump their kids
Hasan Mansoor
13 February 2009

Hasan Mansoor
13 February 2009

Karachi, Pakistan: Abdus Sattar Edhi remembers a tearful mother who agonised over whether or not to abandon her three-year-old son to charity after her husband lost his job
On the porch outside the charity's head office in Pakistan's depressed economic capital of Karachi, metal cradles hang from chains beneath a sign that reads: "Do not kill, lay them here."

Parents lay up to 40 children a month in the cradles - a heartbreaking indication of just how tough it has become to feed and clothe families in a country where the economic situation is worsening almost daily.

The global credit crunch has hammered Pakistan's economy - already reeling from years of constant bomb attacks, regional insurgencies, and battles between government troops and Islamist extremists in the northwest.

Food prices have soared and overall inflation is rising while export orders from crisis-hit Western economies have slumped.

Last November, the International Monetary Fund approved a US$7.6 billion ($11.5 billion) bail-out package to stabilise Pakistan's economy and avoid a balance of payments crisis and defaults on foreign loans.

Industries are in crisis: textile merchants report orders from Britain and the US are drying up. Brokerage houses have collapsed along with the Karachi stock market; heavy industries such as automobiles are sacking workers.

White-collar jobs are also disappearing as managers struggle to keep businesses afloat.

http://southasia.oneworld.net/todayshea ... earchterm=
this been done in this democratic era not in musharraf era
now abbasi bhai what will u say living in canada doesnt mean u knew the situtaion on th ground in pakistan
& now abt near ur region

LONDON: Some British parents are selling virgin girls as young as 12 to millionaire paedophiles for sex at up to 50,000 per session, according
to reports.

Vice Squad cops were said to have nabbed three women and a man from Manchester after they tried to sell six girls aged between 14 and 23 at a five-star hotel in West London.

The gang was secretly filmed while making the offer during which they allegedly boasted about peddling even younger, prepubescent girls. This is about as sick as it gets. These are among the youngest girls weve found being offered for sex, the Sun quoted a senior insider as saying.

This gang was extremely greedy it was all about the money. Sex with a virgin aged 12 or under cost anything up to 50,000, the insider added.

A spokesperson for UKs National Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children (NSPCC) said: Unscrupulous traffickers are controlling and terrorising vulnerable children within Great Britain, forcing some into the sex industry and abusing and exploiting many others

@Karachi very well said bro!! keep it up.

waseemmanno

And please don't call me friend or brother, Follower and supporter of Musharaf, who is directly responsible for my Pakistani brothers and sisters killing, could not be acceptable, however if you admit your mistake and apologize then your case could be consider.[/quote]

Abbass.............on ur each comment u make everyone laugh here................I know couple of good doctors in Toronto let me know if u need any......Dont attack on relgion...Allah knows better who is rite and who is wrong....so its better dont cross ur limits...we r talking about world politics here so dont involve religion.........Dont get over excited.....talk on ground reality...........iam keep telling u dont pass ur comment on ur assumptions................u have no more arguments to make...........I think with ur illogical and baseless comments ur fail to maintain a false propegenda against Sir Musharraf on ur Own website,,, poor guy.........u can not change the fact that Mr Musharraf was the best thing for Pakistan and he is still portrating better image of Pakistan world wide........he is not wasting his time to fight with politicans like Imran nawaz or zardari those who r fighting for power and destroying pakistanis image...................Some time after putting ur emotions ur illogical thoughts nd assumptions on side think...or listen some speaches of Sir Musharraf...VS....Imran, nawaz, and zardari u will find the difference rite away if ur mind is working properly............may allah give u UCle...and help u to come on rite path..........and give u sehat if ur sick .....good bless u.....[/quote]
HaHaHa
[pk flag] [pk flag]

But best part which at least I will appreciate in you, that you got to understand importance of Religion. So I am flexible towards you, and when ever you need any help, will support you by all means. [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag][/quote]

yea one more thing good to know atleast u have a concern about religion....but never mix world politics with religion......and dont forget to ask ur leader ik how many times he goes to Masjid.....so as u.....also religious teaching never allow us to make money with those kind of adverisments i think u know what iam tlaking about....better dont start debating on that topic trust me u wil be defeated again like u got defeat to destroy Sir Musharraf's image on ur own Website......better start talking with logic.....may Allah help you[/quote]

@irfan123...

Yaar I am sorry, I thought you are sensible person, who at least regard religion, but very disappointed, Your religion is Musharaf, your Kalma is Musharaf, You prayed in front of picture of Musharaf, You are total sick and completely gone case, I really waste my time, You are kind, who remain stubborn, I know you will be enjoying now a days lot, like just couple of days before more than 100 people die in Peshawer, and I am sure you will be waiting for these kind of good news in future also, you like to see blood of our brothers and sisters, Now don't try to pretend your self, as well wisher of Pakistani, Person who is a blind supporter of Musharaf is also a Musharaf, We have seen your real face, So now you should call your self Musharaf or Bucther or killer, which ever you like.[/quote]

@ Abbas well I must say you are not suppose to tell anyone that what religion someone belong to, as one is answerable for his/her prayers before Allah Almighty and kindly stop putting on Fatawaz for no reason. Irafan was only trying to finger out on todayz so called democrates who use religion for their interests. But I am very shocked to see what you wrote in Irfan's response in fact I didnt expect this from you. It was very pathetic and I hope on this forum we are not trying to grill people, we are here because we do care for Pakistan and to express our thoughts. This sort of extremism wont take us anywhere.

waseemmanno

hkniazi said:
abbasiali said:
[pk flag] [pk flag]

Contribution, big joke,

It never happened in 52 years that any father has come out to sell his children in open market, but in Musharaf 8 years it happened.

I wish I see him in his own lecture and then he will get to know how to difficult could be talking bull shit in front of Pakistani

Musharaf knows what would happen to him, the moment he will enter in Pakistan. Contribution, so just wait and see, when his big bosses will assign him a new job. but near future no chance, in his own words, Musharaf is gone, He is history.

LOL
[pk flag] [pk flag]

yes my friend, it never happened in 52 years before musharraf's tenure that somebody was selling his kids in open market. why dont you look at it from other angle? that it was musharraf because of whom the media got so strong that this kind of stories came out. worse had been happening before Musharraf which was not even brought to light in front of other volk.

@hkniazi

I appreciate your answer. Pakistan does need such mature and sensible thinking to go forward!

waseemmanno

hnuter555 said:
HEy mushraf supporters u all can u pls answer one simple question

if ur mother ur sister or daughter or wife or son or dad being sold by some one for dollors even if he is quaid azam would u accept him?>????????????

he admitted in his book the line of fire if u have any doubts go read it that he sold our brothers and sisters to usa for dollors

look what he done to boluchistan killed akbar bugtii

given our airbases to usa

two times marshal law

if u dont beleive in rule of law yes u can accept mushraf i agree what if u have some brain and accept rule of law how can u dont condem mushraf

i know there is not gone be any trail of mushraf just like [altaf] hussain and [zardari] [zardari] [zardari] but its does not mean u sell ur conciencess for money or poltical party fever

its a shame any one expect MQM is always wrong """

I can understand who has written your so called speech. This emotional balckmail has gone very old way to change people's mind do come up with someting new! hahahahhaha

waseemmanno

abbasiali said:
AK-Loaded said:
[pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag]

Abbas well I must say you are not suppose to tell anyone that what religion someone belong to, as one is answerable for his/her prayers before Allah Almighty and kindly stop putting on Fatawaz for no reason. Irafan was only trying to finger out on todayz so called democrates who use religion for their own interests. But I am very shocked to see what you wrote in Irfan's response in fact I didnt expect this from you. It was very pathetic and I hope on this forum we are not trying to grill people, we are here because we do care for Pakistan and to express our thoughts. This sort of extremism wont take us anywhere. One more thing dont you think people have starting realising Musharraf's greatness, I knew this would happen.

[pk flag]

[pk flag] [pk flag]

This is the tragedy of our so called country fellows, In fact I shouldn't call them country fellows, Definition of country fellow is very clear, if any person who is citizen of Pakistan and suffered, should be immediately supported by every single person regardless of race, religion, etc those are known as country fellows, who know how to fight for every single person's rights,

This particular class is blessed class, every individual granted a lot to keep talking against truth, we have daily casualties increasing number of deaths of innocent citizens, no one is safe, but this group is only talking in support of ruthless dictator, who has now title of "Absconder" Musharaf himself and his supporters have no courage to face Pakistanis, they will remain in hide and will keep betraying us.

I am proud to be called as Taliban, unfortunately if you guys have no answer, than you will start calling every one Taliban who talk for own country, for the pain of own brothers and sisters.

Shameful attitude, But what to say, I think you people will be more amaze, if I would start bringing photographs of daily killed innocent Pakistani brothers and sisters, that would make you feel great, how greatly war against terrorism is going on. advise me if you would like something more to please you.

waseemmanoooooooo

I am not giving any fatwa, but person like irfan123, when they start presenting person Like Musharaf more than Prophet than this kind of person need treatment , which I gave him, But I think still I am very polite with him, he needs much more, to know his limits.

So sad, still I am not convinced, any pure Pakistani could talk in this way, the way you people have respond. although it is really ashamed for me to respond you guys, but unfortunately, For the sake of my Pakistani brothers and sisters, I have to react.