irfan123 said:@ ABBASS ALI.......
Abbass u r nothing but just a ignorant person who just follow Imran Khan or Media Ankers...its good if u laugh through me but pls some time use ur brain as well...I dont need to protect Sir Musharraf history will protect him and protecting him he doesnt need any ones protection..beside that honestly its pointless explaning u any thing........U never think u just listen Imran khans confused anylesiss and start shouting pls yaar start using ur brain if u have it hope ur mind doesnt work like IK..............................yea On more thing...If Sir Musharraf ever comes to Canada u will see, What a great reception he will going to get Inshallah.......we r praying and waiting for the day when Sir Musharraf will arrived to Toronto..... people like u who r Imrans followers are very small in numbers........may be one or two.......or may be u r only one there .....but u will see when thousands of people go and recevie Sir Musharraf in Canada whenever he comes.........Don worry Abbass Red carpet will be there to...............You shouldnt be worry about Sir Musharraf reception......u should worry about Ur so called leader Imran Khan...is there any one else beside u to go and recevim him......ne-wayz bro ............no hard feelings........start thinking inshallah u will come on the rite direction....... [pk flag] thore dant under karlo....warna chera bhi soch ki tarhaan lagta hai jubh hanstey ho tu..........lol....
Buying and Selling of kids r really bad but it happens in third wolrd countries..even in a countries like American and Uk but its bad..andIt alwayz happend in Pakistan but now u r getting awarnes of it just because thier is lot of media involve in it.......phelay media per nai ata tha itnaa...now lot of channels ....also credit goes to Sir Musharraf who gave independecy to Media thanks to him again........but man u wont understand need a brain to understand it......
Tumhari jota phenkney wali bath ka me kya jawab doon.........its shows ur childish attitude......
[pk flag] [pk flag] Joker Musharaf will get red carpet reception, another joke, like on Aug 15th he got in London, Who will give him red carpet reception, those who themselves are scared to come in front, they will give red carpet. [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag] For you I will advise you to better sit and read my reply with cool mind, Musharaf is history, coward have no courage to go to Pakistan or any country which will not provide him security, see how scared he is, he cant come out from his cage, so you better understand person who cant protect himself, how he will protect his couple of followers like you or may be some one more, but trust me, I know you have no courage to come in front and give a reception to Musharaf, because you might be scared someone will hurt you, but trust on Allah, no one touch you, and more of that, you just let us know, we will ensure, you will be available to see, what will happen to your hero sir Musharaf(joke) [pk flag]
Dear Others, Musharaf brought the idea of independent media and then how he ruined media in his era, you all are aware of it, so better avoid this reference, it doesn't suits to Musharaf anymore.