Pervez Musharraf is talking to the media October 26, 2009

• Thread starter Thread starter arshad_lahore
  • Start date Start date

irfan123 said:
@ ABBASS ALI.......

Abbass u r nothing but just a ignorant person who just follow Imran Khan or Media Ankers...its good if u laugh through me but pls some time use ur brain as well...I dont need to protect Sir Musharraf history will protect him and protecting him he doesnt need any ones protection..beside that honestly its pointless explaning u any thing........U never think u just listen Imran khans confused anylesiss and start shouting pls yaar start using ur brain if u have it hope ur mind doesnt work like IK..............................yea On more thing...If Sir Musharraf ever comes to Canada u will see, What a great reception he will going to get Inshallah.......we r praying and waiting for the day when Sir Musharraf will arrived to Toronto..... people like u who r Imrans followers are very small in numbers........may be one or two.......or may be u r only one there .....but u will see when thousands of people go and recevie Sir Musharraf in Canada whenever he comes.........Don worry Abbass Red carpet will be there to...............You shouldnt be worry about Sir Musharraf reception......u should worry about Ur so called leader Imran Khan...is there any one else beside u to go and recevim him......ne-wayz bro ............no hard feelings........start thinking inshallah u will come on the rite direction....... [pk flag] thore dant under karlo....warna chera bhi soch ki tarhaan lagta hai jubh hanstey ho tu..........lol....

Buying and Selling of kids r really bad but it happens in third wolrd countries..even in a countries like American and Uk but its bad..andIt alwayz happend in Pakistan but now u r getting awarnes of it just because thier is lot of media involve in it.......phelay media per nai ata tha itnaa...now lot of channels ....also credit goes to Sir Musharraf who gave independecy to Media thanks to him again........but man u wont understand need a brain to understand it......

Tumhari jota phenkney wali bath ka me kya jawab doon.........its shows ur childish attitude......

[pk flag] [pk flag] Joker Musharaf will get red carpet reception, another joke, like on Aug 15th he got in London, Who will give him red carpet reception, those who themselves are scared to come in front, they will give red carpet. [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag] For you I will advise you to better sit and read my reply with cool mind, Musharaf is history, coward have no courage to go to Pakistan or any country which will not provide him security, see how scared he is, he cant come out from his cage, so you better understand person who cant protect himself, how he will protect his couple of followers like you or may be some one more, but trust me, I know you have no courage to come in front and give a reception to Musharaf, because you might be scared someone will hurt you, but trust on Allah, no one touch you, and more of that, you just let us know, we will ensure, you will be available to see, what will happen to your hero sir Musharaf(joke) [pk flag]

Dear Others, Musharaf brought the idea of independent media and then how he ruined media in his era, you all are aware of it, so better avoid this reference, it doesn't suits to Musharaf anymore.

irfan123

abbasiali said:
irfan123 said:
@ ABBASS ALI.......

Abbass u r nothing but just a ignorant person who just follow Imran Khan or Media Ankers...its good if u laugh through me but pls some time use ur brain as well...I dont need to protect Sir Musharraf history will protect him and protecting him he doesnt need any ones protection..beside that honestly its pointless explaning u any thing........U never think u just listen Imran khans confused anylesiss and start shouting pls yaar start using ur brain if u have it hope ur mind doesnt work like IK..............................yea On more thing...If Sir Musharraf ever comes to Canada u will see, What a great reception he will going to get Inshallah.......we r praying and waiting for the day when Sir Musharraf will arrived to Toronto..... people like u who r Imrans followers are very small in numbers........may be one or two.......or may be u r only one there .....but u will see when thousands of people go and recevie Sir Musharraf in Canada whenever he comes.........Don worry Abbass Red carpet will be there to...............You shouldnt be worry about Sir Musharraf reception......u should worry about Ur so called leader Imran Khan...is there any one else beside u to go and recevim him......ne-wayz bro ............no hard feelings........start thinking inshallah u will come on the rite direction....... [pk flag] thore dant under karlo....warna chera bhi soch ki tarhaan lagta hai jubh hanstey ho tu..........lol....

Buying and Selling of kids r really bad but it happens in third wolrd countries..even in a countries like American and Uk but its bad..andIt alwayz happend in Pakistan but now u r getting awarnes of it just because thier is lot of media involve in it.......phelay media per nai ata tha itnaa...now lot of channels ....also credit goes to Sir Musharraf who gave independecy to Media thanks to him again........but man u wont understand need a brain to understand it......

Tumhari jota phenkney wali bath ka me kya jawab doon.........its shows ur childish attitude......

[pk flag] [pk flag] Joker Musharaf will get red carpet reception, another joke, like on Aug 15th he got in London, Who will give him red carpet reception, those who themselves are scared to come in front, they will give red carpet. [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag] For you I will advise you to better sit and read my reply with cool mind, Musharaf is history, coward have no courage to go to Pakistan or any country which will not provide him security, see how scared he is, he cant come out from his cage, so you better understand person who cant protect himself, how he will protect his couple of followers like you or may be some one more, but trust me, I know you have no courage to come in front and give a reception to Musharaf, because you might be scared someone will hurt you, but trust on Allah, no one touch you, and more of that, you just let us know, we will ensure, you will be available to see, what will happen to your hero sir Musharaf(joke) [pk flag]

Dear Others, Musharaf brought the idea of independent media and then how he ruined media in his era, you all are aware of it, so better avoid this reference, it doesn't suits to Musharaf anymore.

hahaha..... again abbass.....lot of words but pointless...........man ur anger shows ur state of mind and the way u think ,,,,,,,dont want to listen the truth,,,,u just want to follow what IK is saying,,,,,,,OR..... u only folow ur assumptions........like u r assuming that no one will come to protect Sir Musharraf ,,,,if he Comes to Torotno no one will go to attend him u will through ur shoes to him ETC ETC these are all ur assumptions.....come out of it man and be sensible......talk with logic

for media there is no doubt about it that he is the only one in a history of pakistan who make media independent....wether u accpet it or not that is a truth and truth can never be change on ur thoughts......whatever argument u make on media will be pointless....cuz it is a history......nd unfortunatley u can not change it on ur assumptions..

good luck bro.....keep trying may be u will find the truth some day.......

Freedom of Media ,Credit goes to Musharraf .....Imran Khan ,Spartacus...;)

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ES4SNxidGGI[/video]

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

Hey !!!! Put some quality googles on ... how can you support this traitor.
1. He is the one who, on one call put us on a trouble where we are today.
2. He spent millions of dollars (Tax Money) for cases against corrupt polititians & then to extend his tenure he made
an NRO deal with these corrupt culprits looters and theives........
3. A whole book on his crimez can be issued...

Why are we discussing " who is more & who is less bad ?" why dont " Who is good & whoz bad"

irfan123

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI said:
2. He spent millions of dollars (Tax Money) for cases against corrupt polititians & then to extend his tenure he made

Why are we discussing " who is more & who is less bad ?" why dont " Who is good & whoz bad"

This google is not to support him its just a very small way to let somene not about the greatness of him........I think he doesnt need any google support what he has done every one know about it..........if u want to colse ur eyes and doesnt want to see the reality thats ur loss my friend world can not be change on ur wishes....................all the crimes u r putting on Sir Musharraf pls do give some evedence pls....................Pakistan is in trouble...today cuz of taliban element which came is devolping in pakistan from 1979......When Musharraf left he put lot of things under control big example is Election ....Elcection happen not only in karachi islamabad lahore it also happen in Sawat, malakand and in all othera area....now ur so called political govt is not even in a position to arrange a elcection in Lahore,,,,,,,,Money.......when Musharraf got in power Pakistan was almots bankcrupt and When he left Pakistan had 16 Billion of Reserves................NRO...people like you who were shouting when Musharraf was president that why he is not allowing Pakistani political leaders to come back to pakistan etc etc.....Your so called leaders was not able to come cuz they had made a cases against each other in past Nawaz mad against benazir and ppp made against pmln......they were sacared to come back...........beside that if we accept what u r saying that NRO was bad then why u guyz voted for that party who got NRO....people like u who r against Sir Musharraf was very happy that we got elected goverment Now suddenly what happen how come ur favorite elected govt is worse then every thing...........man u guyz dont see things for pakistan u guyz make ur mindes by listning ur favourite politicans..I dont think u guyz have any finding about claims u make against Sir Musharraf u just listen.....Nawaz , zardari Imran ,Qazi or any Tv anker and make ur mind pls start using ur own brain........and start praying..may be god will give u some ucle and brain to use it.....................................

irfan123 said:
abbasiali said:
irfan123 said:
@ ABBASS ALI.......

hahaha..... again abbass.....lot of words but pointless...........man ur anger shows ur state of mind and the way u think ,,,,,,,dont want to listen the truth,,,,u just want to follow what IK is saying,,,,,,,OR..... u only folow ur assumptions........like u r assuming that no one will come to protect Sir Musharraf ,,,,if he Comes to Torotno no one will go to attend him u will through ur shoes to him ETC ETC these are all ur assumptions.....come out of it man and be sensible......talk with logic

for media there is no doubt about it that he is the only one in a history of pakistan who make media independent....wether u accpet it or not that is a truth and truth can never be change on ur thoughts......whatever argument u make on media will be pointless....cuz it is a history......nd unfortunatley u can not change it on ur assumptions..

good luck bro.....keep trying may be u will find the truth some day.......
HaHAhA HoHoHo lol [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag]

Its useless, you have mind set, or may be something more, thats real unfortunate for you,

Don't bother about me, I belongs to those who are suffering and would keep suffering, because of you Ideal and Hero type of celeberaties, but you are kind of personn, who belongs to those who are benefeciries and thats the difference between me and you, this is confirm that you have not experience hunger and poverty, otherwise you wouldn't talk in favor of Dictators, any ways lets see, how long he could survive, with the help of his bosses, As Musharaf said, what would I do, if I go back to Pakistan, He know, jails are waiting for him, his blind lies could not safe him from the jail, His jokes of GDP and Economy growth could not convince public. So better stay away from Pakistan and True Pakistanis.

lol

lol

lol
[pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag]

irfan123 said:

This google is not to support him its just a very small way to let somene not about the greatness of him........I think he doesnt need any google support what he has done every one know about it..........if u want to colse ur eyes and doesnt want to see the reality thats ur loss my friend world can not be change on ur wishes....................all the crimes u r putting on Sir Musharraf pls do give some evedence pls....................Pakistan is in trouble...today cuz of taliban element which came is devolping in pakistan from 1979......When Musharraf left he put lot of things under control big example is Election ....Elcection happen not only in karachi islamabad lahore it also happen in Sawat, malakand and in all othera area....now ur so called political govt is not even in a position to arrange a elcection in Lahore,,,,,,,,Money.......when Musharraf got in power Pakistan was almots bankcrupt and When he left Pakistan had 16 Billion of Reserves................NRO...people like you who were shouting when Musharraf was president that why he is not allowing Pakistani political leaders to come back to pakistan etc etc.....Your so called leaders was not able to come cuz they had made a cases against each other in past Nawaz mad against benazir and ppp made against pmln......they were sacared to come back...........beside that if we accept what u r saying that NRO was bad then why u guyz voted for that party who got NRO....people like u who r against Sir Musharraf was very happy that we got elected goverment Now suddenly what happen how come ur favorite elected govt is worse then every thing...........man u guyz dont see things for pakistan u guyz make ur mindes by listning ur favourite politicans..I dont think u guyz have any finding about claims u make against Sir Musharraf u just listen.....Nawaz , zardari Imran ,Qazi or any Tv anker and make ur mind pls start using ur own brain........and start praying..may be god will give u some ucle and brain to use it.....................................
Jokes and only jokes,

People are dying of poverty and hunger, and our friend is playing his song of Musharaf's false achievements. [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag]

No way, to accept the truth, just lying and lying, that it would start looking as truth, kuch ucle karo use yr mind LOL [pk flag] [pk flag]

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

Buddy go get some information about knighthood before you call Musharraf a Sir. & pleaseeee have you got a room to put files of his crimez on ?
1. Killing of Bhugti , jamiya Hifza Operation, sacking Judiciary, ban on media, Billions of dollars of corruption, breach of constitution, Military Coup, selling pakistanis for dollars, giving permission to operate foreign forces inside paksitan via drones & physcially, NRO, Steel Mil, Dr Qadeer case ..........Stretch this line to infinity........... Buddy go get 100s of pages of research on all these issues or get videos,, also for you information Musharraf himself admitted many of his crimes in his book (In the line of fire) or on the record.. I dun no wat nonsense you are talking about..
Also , i think its more professional way to answer some 1 afta reading his full views... I Neava supported other corrupt leaders like Altaf, Nawaz, Zardari or who ever.. They are a cancer of this country that must be treated with honesty..
And yea your financial side of comment. Please read some independent journals & economists reports.. Billions of dollars afta 911 was remmitted to pakistan from foreign. What busharrafs govt did was to put all that money in Stock market or property. All international investment was also sunk into these perishable markets.. spare some time to read State banks reports issued in his own tenure..
Pllzzzz brothers Look at ALLAH he is watching ova yu, speak & support truth as you will be assessed for those.

irfan123

To Abbassali,,,,

Abbass I think u have no more stuff to say.................its look like u dont want to understand and listen the truth........u just want to stay with ur illogical views and assumptions.................keep it up......good luck

hnuter555

HEy mushraf supporters u all can u pls answer one simple question

if ur mother ur sister or daughter or wife or son or dad being sold by some one for dollors even if he is quaid azam would u accept him?>????????????

he admitted in his book the line of fire if u have any doubts go read it that he sold our brothers and sisters to usa for dollors

look what he done to boluchistan killed akbar bugtii

given our airbases to usa

two times marshal law

if u dont beleive in rule of law yes u can accept mushraf i agree what if u have some brain and accept rule of law how can u dont condem mushraf

i know there is not gone be any trail of mushraf just like [altaf] hussain and [zardari] [zardari] [zardari] but its does not mean u sell ur conciencess for money or poltical party fever

its a shame any one expect MQM is always wrong """

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

Buddy go get some information about knighthood before you call Musharraf a Sir. & pleaseeee have you got a room to put files of his crimez on ?
1. Killing of Bhugti , jamiya Hifza Operation, sacking Judiciary, ban on media, Billions of dollars of corruption, breach of constitution, Military Coup, selling pakistanis for dollars, giving permission to operate foreign forces inside paksitan via drones & physcially, NRO, Steel Mil, Dr Qadeer case ..........Stretch this line to infinity........... Buddy go get 100s of pages of research on all these issues or get videos,, also for you information Musharraf himself admitted many of his crimes in his book (In the line of fire) or on the record.. I dun no wat nonsense you are talking about..
Also , i think its more professional way to answer some 1 afta reading his full views... I Neava supported other corrupt leaders like Altaf, Nawaz, Zardari or who ever.. They are a cancer of this country that must be treated with honesty..
And yea your financial side of comment. Please read some independent journals & economists reports.. Billions of dollars afta 911 was remmitted to pakistan from foreign. What busharrafs govt did was to put all that money in Stock market or property. All international investment was also sunk into these perishable markets.. spare some time to read State banks reports issued in his own tenure..

Some people come on this kidna forums for just "chuska".

Pllzzzz brothers Look at ALLAH he is watching ova yu, speak & support truth as you will be assessed for those.

irfan123 said:
To Abbassali,,,,

Abbass I think u have no more stuff to say.................its look like u dont want to understand and listen the truth........u just want to stay with ur illogical views and assumptions.................keep it up......good luck
[pk flag] [pk flag]

Did you find something new, LOL
[pk flag]

irfan123

Stop this nonsense man................. for god sake think atleast one time before say any thing,,,,,where u gettin this informations from..............get ur self educate first..before talking on any topic...........watch some talk shows and listen some bais ankers doesnt make u informativve........
Mussharaf was the blessing of god to Pakistan but we r jahil as a nation so we lost a leader like Musharraf and put Zaradari and Nawaz shairf kind of people on our head....still blaming Musharraf ....I dont know under what kind of mindset u guyz are in..............ek hi bath ko boley jaogey..........i dontnow how u guyz making ur mind just to listein some ankers.......very sad for us as a pakistani that we dont give respect to desriving peoples just blame them with out getting and understanding the facts......

irfan123

abbasiali said:
irfan123 said:
To Abbassali,,,,

[pk flag] [pk flag]

[pk flag]

Nothing new for u my friend...........Bacho say [pk flag] unkey samjh ke mutabiq deal kartey hain......lol

irfan123 said:
abbasiali said:
irfan123 said:
To Abbassali,,,,

[pk flag] [pk flag]

[pk flag]

Nothing new for u my friend...........Bacho say [pk flag] unkey samjh ke mutabiq deal kartey hain......lol
[pk flag] [pk flag]

Nice to hear from you, so now you will start behaving like grown up child, Congratulation to every one. Finally our friend has given up his childish stubbornness. I know its difficult for you, but don't worry we will help you to come out from this craze.

lol

lol
[pk flag] [pk flag]

hnuter555

MQM have problems with anp they are terroritsts u have problem with JI bec they are mullas u have problem with PML (n) bec they done operation which u were part of their gov in 97 u have problem with ppp in sindh can u pls tell me which political party u dont have any problem ? u have problem with imran khan bec according to u he is supporter of tabliban???? u have problem with pml bec they r feudals ????

WHY ONLY MQM HAVE SO MANY PROBLEMS WITH ALL PARTIES OF PAKISTAN

irfan123 said:

Stop this nonsense man................. for god sake think atleast one time before say any thing,,,,,where u gettin this informations from..............get ur self educate first..before talking on any topic...........watch some talk shows and listen some bais ankers doesnt make u informativve........
Mussharaf was the blessing of god to Pakistan but we r jahil as a nation so we lost a leader like Musharraf and put Zaradari and Nawaz shairf kind of people on our head....still blaming Musharraf ....I dont know under what kind of mindset u guyz are in..............ek hi bath ko boley jaogey..........i dontnow how u guyz making ur mind just to listein some ankers.......very sad for us as a pakistani that we dont give respect to desriving peoples just blame them with out getting and understanding the facts......

Musharaf was blessing of GOD "Astaghfirullah" Musharaf was the touch of hell for Pakistanis, Allah will bless us and keep us away from this hell. Ameen

You should behave yourself, or no wonder tomorrow you will keep Musharaf's picture in front of you, and will start praying towards him, "Nauozubillah"

irfan123

abbasiali said:
irfan123 said:

Musharaf was blessing of GOD "Astaghfirullah" Musharaf was the touch of hell for Pakistanis, Allah will bless us and keep us away from this hell. Ameen

You should behave yourself, or no wonder tomorrow you will keep Musharaf's picture in front of you, and will start praying towards him, "Nauozubillah"

Abbas is better for u to stay in ur limits.........but i think u r out of arrgument now....u have nothing to counter...keep doing it...u r showing ur real face bro.....
Allhamdullilla Allahs blessings r with me......but i think u need it....i can only pray for u...that May Allah give u some ucle to think......God bless u Bro...