Pervaiz Mushraf & Malik Rehman are MQM's Pedawar ?????

ShakirQureshi

@ Dear Friends
today i was part of a meeting of different people & suddenly the discussion was,
"Gen. Pervaiz Mushraf & Malik Rehman is seceret part of MQM".
Both of them have been given the task to Stop PTI in Pakistan.
I was surprised BUT could not say any comments as it's new to me!!

On Siasat.pk there are many intellectuals who got many secrets ..... can i request any authentic info.
regarding this to share with me.

Thanks.

ShakirQureshi.

I will kindly request all participants of this forum to review your posts and try not to sink to the bottom .Healthy discussions and the right to disgree is a common feature of any vibrant society. Don't forget that we are here to exchange ideas and give some hope to our country. Try to avoid abusive language and personal attacks on the forum members.Also keep in mind that there are lots of participants who are not pakistani. We should show some sort of maturity and decency when putting our own point of view. After all, we are all Pakistanis and our words would probably reflect bad on our country.

syed_nd

all the hate that i have in my heart for that fascist terrorist tola this thing is stupidist thing i ever heard

ShakirQureshi said:
@ Dear Friends
today i was part of a meeting of different people & suddenly the discussion was,

On Siasat.pk there are many intellectuals who got many secrets ..... can i request any authentic info.

Thanks.

ShakirQureshi.

As you asked If ...""Gen. Pervaiz Mushraf & Malik Rehman is secret part of MQM""
If people like IK party knows the secrets of MQM then where is the secret ?

To know any secret people should to be intellectual ...??
I am not Intellectual but I know some open secrets, four of them are...

"NAWAZ thinks that his turns is about to come but he will be never President or PM of Pakistan"...

"Shakir Qureshi is Pro-Nawaz and Pro-Punjabi"
"Spartacus is Pro-MQM , Pro-Musharraf and pro-Muhajir"

"Shakir Q is against Musharraf"
"Spartacus is against NAWAZ "

"Govrnement of Intellectuals is about to come in Pakistan , with the help of Pakistani people and Pakistani Army...;) "

karachi

ShakirQureshi said:
@ Dear Friends
Both of them have been given the task to Stop PTI in Pakistan

Thanks.

ShakirQureshi.

ShakirQuresh i respect u alot & ur columns but it doesnt mean that u give ur half thaught that to a from public gathering
& about stoping PTI in pakistan :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: a one seat party , if u have said against nawaz then it may be believed but against PTI :?:

& U to are acting like other forum members nothing new against MQM & Musharraf in recent days
so u left a new SHOSHAA (so called in urdu)

ShakirQureshi said:
@ Dear Friends

Thanks.

ShakirQureshi.

Mr. Quraishi
You are an experienced and renowned journalist. At least , I am sorry to say, you should not waste your time in listening what people say in their private parties.

If you would think a bit, you could easily get the answers. This is not a rocket science where you need a help from any intellectual.

Anyways, the following are my anwers to your questions or to the person who raised them. Please share with him whenever you get a chance.

Rehman Malik? No way, he is an all time man of BB and Zardari. Nothing to do with MQM.
Musharaf? How come? MQM was founded in 1984, on that time Musharaf was about 40 years old. You are telling us that MQM told Musharaf at the age of 40 to join pak army, and he did and then he became CNC in 1999? By the way do you know who appointed Musharaf as CnC? It was your beloved Mr. Nawaz Sharif. Mr. Sharif appointed MQM's man as CNC. Amazing.
I think as a journalist you must know what were the motives behind this appointment.

"Gen. Pervaiz Mushraf & Malik Rehman is seceret part of MQM".Both of them have been given the task to Stop PTI in Pakistan.

You are comparing apples and oranges here.
1-First of all, MQM is way ahead of PTI. Good or bad. But no comparison at the level of popularity.
2-MQM operates mainly in Urban Sindh where they have very solid vote bank. (this is the reason your beloved NS doesn't want to come in Karachi and waiste his time, he just cares about his politics, he never cares about the largest city of Pakistan).
3-PTI is still struggling in Urban Punjab and within some young internet savvies. If some one wants to stop PTI, it must be PMLN not MQM.
4- Just to get popularity, it was Imran Khan who started confrontation with MQM with the advice of Qazi Hussain Ahmed and probably Haroon Rashid. And I am agreed, he has gained a lot with this cheap tactic.

Now I think, you will think about many times before posting anything that makes people laugh.
You don't like MQM, that's fair enough, no problem in it.
But you must love yourself. Please don't put down yourself in a level where you risk your credibility.

Thanks

ShakirQureshi

@dear Friends thnx for your kind comments & concerns.
this really happened & the people they were insisting with confidence.

read my post .... i put 5 question marks even 1 can prove that it is not confirm.
i really wanted to get some solid references before i use this info. any way i can't stop you thinking in your way.

P-Mushref was blamed to be reporting / visiting nine zero by newspapers ........

@spartacus you don't know there is a group who blamed that SQ is MQM's supporter,
some people believe i'm PTI's supporter, many think i'm with MNS

simply i can say that i like Mian nawaz Sharif , i like pervaiz mushraf & i like mqm BUT with out there "Blunders"
i like them all when they are doing good for Pakistan BUT hate them when they act against the betterment of Pakistan,

so many time i ve explained to you guys / friends but just for JASKA you repeat these same words for me.

@xpakistani you are great ........... one of the great idiots, i don't want to waste my words for you.

Waffen SS

Seeta White's lover [imran] and the father of her illegitimate daughter is the HOPE FOR PAKISTAN? :lol: :lol:

To play cricket, one needs 9 brain cells while Imran Khan has 10. The extra brain cell will guide Pakistan. :lol:

Mental retards like [imran] must be rehabilitated but they should not be made leaders.

I think the time is ripe for Euthanasia (like the great Nazis did in Germany). IK will be the first one to be slaughtered so that Pakistan's gene pool can be cleaned.

PakPatriot1 said:
ShakirQureshi said:
@ Dear Friends

Thanks.

ShakirQureshi.

Mr. Quraishi
You are an experienced and renowned journalist. At least , I am sorry to say, you should not waste your time in listening what people say in their private parties.

If you would think a bit, you could easily get the answers. This is not a rocket science where you need a help from any intellectual.

Anyways, the following are my anwers to your questions or to the person who raised them. Please share with him whenever you get a chance.

Rehman Malik? No way, he is an all time man of BB and Zardari. Nothing to do with MQM.
Musharaf? How come? MQM was founded in 1984, on that time Musharaf was about 40 years old. You are telling us that MQM told Musharaf at the age of 40 to join pak army, and he did and then he became CNC in 1999? By the way do you know who appointed Musharaf as CnC? It was your beloved Mr. Nawaz Sharif. Mr. Sharif appointed MQM's man as CNC. Amazing.
I think as a journalist you must know what were the motives behind this appointment.

[quote:2azt1j52]"Gen. Pervaiz Mushraf & Malik Rehman is seceret part of MQM".Both of them have been given the task to Stop PTI in Pakistan.

You are comparing apples and oranges here.
1-First of all, MQM is way ahead of PTI. Good or bad. But no comparison at the level of popularity.
2-MQM operates mainly in Urban Sindh where they have very solid vote bank. (this is the reason your beloved NS doesn't want to come in Karachi and waiste his time, he just cares about his politics, he never cares about the largest city of Pakistan).
3-PTI is still struggling in Urban Punjab and within some young internet savvies. If some one wants to stop PTI, it must be PMLN not MQM.
4- Just to get popularity, it was Imran Khan who started confrontation with MQM with the advice of Qazi Hussain Ahmed and probably Haroon Rashid. And I am agreed, he has gained a lot with this cheap tactic.

Now I think, you will think about many times before posting anything that makes people laugh.
You don't like MQM, that's fair enough, no problem in it.
But you must love yourself. Please don't put down yourself in a level where you risk your credibility.

Thanks[/quote:2azt1j52]

Yaar Shakir Bhai
MeiN ne itni mehnat se aap ko jawab diya tha, lakin aap ne mujhe chor ker sub ko jawab diya. Kya mujh se koi narazgi hai?
Please, if you don't mind , give your input on my above quoted post.
Thanks

ShakirQureshi

@pakpatriot1
sorry bro. i was very angry with xpakistani's reply on my post, so left the forum quickly b4 i lose my control over my words.

but i did noted all you said, and enjoyed apples vs oranges.
what in fact i wanted could not get.
any way never mind.

i wish / i HOPE we will improve our-self .......................

jony

Truth is soon comming out you must not wait for long time.
ppp is going to expose every one you will see how they are fighting and telling to the nation truth. just wait...

GASindh

Waffen SS said:
Seeta White's lover [imran] and the father of her illegitimate daughter is the HOPE FOR PAKISTAN? :lol: :lol:

To play cricket, one needs 9 brain cells while Imran Khan has 10. The extra brain cell will guide Pakistan. :lol:

Mental retards like [imran] must be rehabilitated but they should not be made leaders.

I think the time is ripe for Euthanasia (like the great Nazis did in Germany). IK will be the first one to be slaughtered so that Pakistan's gene pool can be cleaned.

Admin, you had stated that this guy has been banned!!

ShakirQureshi

@Admin
waffen is really too much , he thinks he have the licence to kill !!
such people always spoil the subject & creat un rest among the viewers

start cutting 'FIR' against these kind of people, ban them & announce their names on board
may be they will get lesson ....

{GUYS pl Stick to the Subject of each Post}

sagaciouscorpion

Shakir Bhai...

I wouldnt have bothered to reply if the question wasnt from you....

As far as Mush goes... He was from Karachi... so he had some soft corner for MQM (As I am also a Karachiite, I believe he was not wrong, every one loves his city) and the "extra" favor MQM got (according to some) from him, MQM justified it by showing "some" Performance (I am in Karachi right now and I can testify that with my first hand experience)........

But he was not a product of MQM for sure...

While RM...I dont think so.... From where do these people make up this crap....

But I would also say that... there is a national drive to put every bad egg in MQM s basket... which is "a bit" unfair.....

and PTI and MQM dont have any comparison...

PTI is a totally one man show who is a confused national hero... He doesnt have any sort of political sense of direction.....It has very little ground support... and the main supporters are internet youngsters who are mainly out of the country....

I have a lot of respect for him for his services in the social sector and his honesty... But I believe he has to grow a lot politically...and mature... first of all... he has to learn to drive in one and the right direction...

sagaciouscorpion:

One man show and the Tanga Party !!!! This is your best shot against Imran ? Let me take you back in to the early 1980's ,When Altaf Hussain was making some headlines.Then he got what he wanted . A break when he managed to gather people under Ethnicity(Muhajir Qoumi Movement) and he was defiant against almost everyone.Which got him even more support and then he showed his true colors..... But that was not before he attracted many unemployed younge people who were fed up with the status quo.

Imran needs to define the purpose,he could easily chose to establish his party as a regional party.He also needs some talented people to build on future. Slowely but surly he will prevail nationally.His intention is clear , he may not be as shrewed as it is needed under present situation, but he is not hypocrate.You agree with him or not, and there will always be people disagree with what he says,you can not question his sincerity for Pakistan.

I am from Karachi. I was born and raised in this city.I appreciate what is being done to improve the city by MQM.I still disagree with their party policies and their opportunist attitude.I can count the bad apples which are still with MQM .I don't care if Musharraf was Muhajir or not. I know that he was a dictator and like any dictator he ruined my country.MQM and other king party supported Musharraf and his dictatorial regime.Even if it is done on the basis of support to Karachi, I think it was still wrong. They are still supporting him and there is no regret on this behaviour.I don't know about you, but I consider it unacceptable.

sagaciouscorpion

@Zaidi Qasim

Please prove.....where did I question his sincerity

you can not question his sincerity for Pakistan.

I stand by my argument of one man show..... though I respect PTI and wouldnt call it a tanga party...

But PTI should learn that running a country and political party is different from running a cricket team....

Sincerity is not the only thing you need... you need foresight and clarity of your mind....

Plus Alhamdulillah I am not one of the
"unemployed younge people
But yes I am
fed up with the status quo.
" ......

MQM has its right and wrongs... I also criticize the wrongs and I am not a die0hard fan...... but I like to treat MQM just like another political party...

ShakirQureshi

@sagacious.....
thnx for coming , i always respect your comments.
your reply gave me atleast the connection to the issue even 'just a bit',

please don't counter the subject , it's my message for all

sagaciouscorpion:

Okay, so lets see what Zardari, Nawaz, Altaf have in them which Imran doesn't .I can see the kind of visionaries these above personalities are. And off course, you have to have that to claim the leadership of Pakistan. But I know that when you have millions of dollars in foreign banks, your childrens are already in foreign countries and a plane is waiting on a tarmac to take you out on a very short notice, it is difficult to claim sincerity with Pakistan.If you think, Zardari or others are sincere with Pakistan , then I don't argue with you. Yes, indeed none of the leaders are sincere with Pakistan and the pakistani nation.Imran is sincere.But you can't equate his sincereity with others.One thing for sure,Imran can't compete with their high quality deception.Forsight and clarity ?? which of the leaders who are ruling and who have ruled pakistan got that forsightning ?

I define sincerity as an open door to bring the positive change.You think it as a commodity only deals with emotions.

I have said enough about MQM.There is no need to add anything more.