Perks and Benefits of a 28 year Captain in Pakistan Army

yahya.khan

324px-Flag_of_the_Pakistani_Army.svg.png

Lets go straight into details keeping things simpler and easy.These are details considering an Army Captain (Age 28 year)

• Free air travel with family on military planes. (C130 etc)
  • 50% discount on Air travel (with PIA)
  • 50% discount on travel with Pakistan Railways.
  • Free medical with family. Medical includes normal checkup and up to heart surgery.
  • Subsidized fee for kids studying in Army public schools. They pay one third of fee when compared with ward of a civilian.
  • A 24/7 free batman (servant) whose salary is paid by the govt. Also Batman's food and accommodation is paid by Govt.
  • Memberships of Golf Clubs
  • At least a two room apartment with necessary facilities of Electricity, Gas and water with free maintenance service.
  • A fully furnished separate office with dedicated phone line and AC and Heater facility.
  • Special Profit rates from banks like Askari bank.
  • A salary between 45 thousands to 50 thousand rupees per month

Please note that above mentioned benefits are of a captain in Army with approx age of 28 year.
Post retirement benefits are not shared.
Benefits that are not shared by all (like UN missions) are not shared .

Pak1stani

I don't agree with what you want to communicate.

Basic salary is same for all Govt employees in same grade.

Is there any Golf Course in Waziristan?

Other Govt. Employees also get get refund via medical bills. And Govt Hospitals are free.

Not Every city has gas. and not every Army Cantt. area has apartment.

Other Govt. employees also get house rent allowance.

ASQR1

And the point is, well if so than bring in a legislation to change it, if it is true or too much, but than these brave souls have given their lives for Pakistan, what has other who sit in the assemblies done so far, they lie even about their degrees. never mind about their wealth and perks, they should start a legislation starting from them and than work their way down.

iltaf

beshak Pakistan me faujio k bht mazy hain, the most westernized society as a whole. I hope a day ll come and we ll cut the large part of our budget and spend that on our people's prosperity.

Insaf1093

So what? What's wrong with this? What about politicians? These officers work very hard and politicians don't do anything but make good money

Believer12

اتنی ساری سہولیات کے ساتھ کیپٹن بننے والا ایک ہی بات سوچ سکتا ہے کہ جب وہ میجر بنے گا تو مزید کیا کچھ اسکو ملا کرے گا جیپ کونسی ملے گی وغیرہ جنگ کیا خاک کرنی ہے ایسوں نے؟ سمجھ بھی آتا ہے کہ لشکر کیوں تشکیل دئے جاتے ہیں

Sohraab

Aur yeh sare mazzay aur fasilities koi Man o salwa ki tarha aasman se nahi utri balke is idaray ne khud apne liye mukhtas ki hain

Politician bechara to waise hi gaali khata aaya hai 65 years se

BrotherKantu

تنخواہ کا تو بتایا ہی نہیں.
اور ان کو اوپر کی کمائی تو ہے نہیں. میرا خیال ہے کے اک پولس والا شام کو رپیا لکھ سے کم گھر نہیں جاتا.

khan afghan1

But this person is sacrificing his life for the country.What is your problem Mr?

you should have joined if you think that it is too much.
Can you also upload how much a bank cashier is taking home
How much an ENGINEER in WAPDA,IRRIGATION AND WORKS are taking home

why are you so jealous ,you should work hard and make your way in one of these
institutions.

If you cant stay behind them then stay in front of them

rehman1978

Load of crap from some loser who is not talented and fit enough to join Army. Keep jerking your self crap stuffed in your filthy mind. Douchebags and Taliban's *** wipes

IMQAYA

Capt. Sarwer Shaheed,Major Aziz Bhatti Shaheed,Shabeer Shareef Shaheed,Rashid Minhas Shaheed Salala aur,Siachin ki shahaditain and so on yay bhi socho.

yahya.khan

I don't agree with what you want to communicate.

Basic salary is same for all Govt employees in same grade.

Is there any Golf Course in Waziristan?

Other Govt. Employees also get get refund via medical bills. And Govt Hospitals are free.

Not Every city has gas. and not every Army Cantt. area has apartment.

Other Govt. employees also get house rent allowance.

With due respect
Basic salary is not same at all when compared with other Govt. servants.
They are in waziristan by force not by choice.Further i am talking about the majority.
MY village don't have gas but army cantt inches away from my village has gas facility.
this is just a piece of information