People will foget Imran Khan's Nikkah stories if PTI released scandal of a PMLN's Bigwig - Amir Mate

MunchyMike

These Noora League never talk about the countless marriages of Showbaaz
and all the women he has on the side. Then his son Hamza did the same with Ayesha
Ahad.
Then you have Nawaz and Kim Barker case, then you Maryam and Safdar
case. The whole family is fu@ked up.

jani1

ooopssss... ab kya hoga....

:13::13::13::13:(omg)(omg)(omg)(omg)(huh)(huh)(huh):smashfreakB::smashfreakB::smashfreakB:(hmm)(hmm)(hmm)(hmm)(hmm)(hmm)(hmm)(hmm)(hmm)(hmm):133::133::133:

Anuuge67

Marvi the prostitute of ppp received her dowry from Pakistani Awam s tax MONEY.

Burn her ALIVE.

kakamana

yea but she isnt tht much dabang khatoon as amir mateen referes is she maiza hameed? i dont know if she already married or something?

The Revolutionist

Pti will expose Pmln scandals after the 2018 elections in dharnaz or may be after the Reham khan book or after Shahbaz Sharif becomes Prime Minister.

I swear who are those idiots making PTI media cell strategy.

In Ptis's Media Cell,Sub K Sub khali Aur Patay Howay Dholl Hain

I always think after Imran khan retirement from politics PTI will not survive even for a year.Apart from Imran khan 95% of the leadership in PTI is incompetent and lazy. They want Imran khan to do everything for them and they just want to enjoy the attention which they are getting from the pti supporters.Why don't they expose the scandals of Pmln leadership?

Pti needs to remember they are dealing with Kanj@r party pmln and their leaders are worst than pimps. You cant not deal with them with decency.

Lathoon k bhooth bathoon sey nahi manthay.

Pti has to put pmln in its actual place other wise pmln would make pti cry in coming elections.

Pti will expose Pmln scandals after the 2018 elections in dharnaz or may be after the Reham khan book or after Shahbaz Sharif becomes Prime Minister.

I swear who are those idiots making PTI media cell strategy.

Sub k sub khali dhool aur patay howay dholl hain in PTI media cell.

I always think after Imran khan retirement from politics PTI will not survive even for a year.Apart from Imran khan 95% of the leadership in PTI is incompetent and lazy. They want Imran khan to do everything for them and they just want to enjoy the attention which they are getting from the pti supporters.Why don't they expose the scandals of Pmln leadership?

Pti needs to remember they are dealing with Kanj@r party pmln and their leaders are worst than pimps. You cant not deal with them with decency.

Lathoon k bhooth bathoon sey nahi manthay.

Pti has to put pmln in its actual place other wise pmln would make pti cry in coming elections.

Can't agree more

mohammadi

yea but she isnt tht much dabang khatoon as amir mateen referes is she maiza hameed? i dont know if she already married or something?

Actually it is a marriage plus affair . Affair is with that fat minister involved in khatam e nabowat issue anusha rehman and marriage with marvi. Both are fighting over him. That minister dont let him go to marvis house and play cheap tactics. Big scandal

SahirShah

Actually it is a marriage plus affair . Affair is with that fat minister involved in khatam e nabowat issue i forgot her name and marriage with marvi. Both are fighting over him. That minister dont let him go to marvis house and play cheap tactics. Big scandal

You are talking about Anosha Rehman. Everyone knows by now that Ishaq Dar is married to Marvi Memon. But there were rumors circulating in the air that Ishaq Dar has an affair with Anosha Rehman. Mariam Nawaz wanted to kick out Anosha Rehman because Captain Safdar was getting closer and closer to Anusha but Ishaq Dar came forward in favor of Anusha. That's how the rumors started. I don't think that PTI will gain much from this scandal and I hope PTI won't stoop to PMLN's level.

mohammadi

Anusha rehman z married and hv affair with ishaq dar and marvi z his second wife both of them are fighting over him and anusha dont let him go near marvi that z the scandal. Both of them went to london to meet him secretly. Ch ghulam in his programs hv done this story already.

mohammadi

You are talking about Anosha Rehman. Everyone knows by now that Ishaq Dar is married to Marvi Memon. But there were rumors circulating in the air that Ishaq Dar has an affair with Anosha Rehman. Mariam Nawaz wanted to kick out Anosha Rehman because Captain Safdar was getting closer and closer to Anusha but Ishaq Dar came forward in favor of Anusha. That's how the rumors started. I don't think that PTI will gain much from this scandal and I hope PTI won't stoop to PMLN's level.

Yes I am and this affair is real there are many witnesses to it and ch ghulam broke this story. It would be very damaging to noon league when this kh saads marrige kh asif marriage and mariyam ki shadi plus mian k affair and chotay mian ki tharak are exposed. It z election you hv to play it dirty. Remember waseem akhtar just once opened his tongue and they never dared to say anything to them ever again. Y noon league avoid chohan? Pti hv to come up with these things in order to win. If they want it dirty BRING IT ON.