Panetta declaring war on Pakistan?

Saadbaloch

HAHAHA See how The Americans are not doing what ever they can to open their Blood Stream (NATO SUpply) through Pakistan, but surprisingly Pakistan is not moving an Inch... Weldone Pakistan America is a Dying SuperPower they cant do a SHiit about Pakistan.....

mh.saghir

well my question is, how do they confirm that the said person is dead I mean who do the checking after the drone strike???
I agree with you others, this is only a pressure tactic...

If it wasn't for the ISI and army the American dogs Zardari and Gilani would open the supply route within the next ten minutes! The USA/NATO are trapped and don't know what to do with their threats having failed to intimidate the fauj. I also support Difa-e-Pakistan council who dare the government to go against the wishes of the Pak awaam.

Yesterday they where telling the world the wonderful news of having found another way out of landlocked Afghanistan. Ultimately Pak will not compromise it's interests in Afghanistan by fighting against the enemies of USA/NATO occupiers that are the Afghani Taliban. If Panetta wants all out war then bring it on because we're on the brink anyway so don't have much to lose.

For us it seems that things can only get better now as we're reached the very bottom where as for NATO/USA things are certain to get a lot worse.

Koi es Salay Panetta ko samjhay k we are so busy now a days. We don't have time for war. Chawal ka bacha nahi janta k Arslan Iftikhar case kitna interesting hai. We don't want war mr. Panetta. We want Malik Riaz in jail............

at lest he is not GAY like Gay ghandi.bike is not an issue:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
bike is a big issue for him....you just don't know.......remember the one he used as pillion to flee NATO onslaught in 2001......what was that model?............(bigsmile)

littlemaster

bike is a big issue for him....you just don't know.......remember the one he used as pillion to flee NATO onslaught in 2001......what was that model?............(bigsmile)

we can afford 10 of thousands bikes to chose from but cant affort to call a GAY leader the way you do:P

yes you should never do something what you can't afford.......but at least tell me the bike model used in 2001........(bigsmile)

littlemaster

yes you should never do something what you can't afford.......but at least tell me the bike model used in 2001........(bigsmile)
you should never under estimate the way you start under estimating blonde with black skin in bloodywood [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]................and to know model is low life slum dog job...so i cant help you.:P

if you don't know the model, that ok......at least tell what make the bike was.........(bigsmile)