Pakistani Girls on Webcam

nomishah

A very old story rather i should call it a por**n story i wonder why [MENTION=10205]Waseem[/MENTION] allowed to stay this thread alive shows real cheap senses of the writer can be accessed here
http://www.discussionspk.com/tag/webcam-scandal/ and every body claims his/her friend told him/her this story , shows how filthy some of us are.
I wonder when the elders and parents of our society will wake up, perhaps when everything will be ruined for their families. They are simply not understanding the perils and the dangers of the virtual social activities of their children, especially of the girls.
1142311668_281f2f3dc5.jpg

Sehrish, a 14 year old girl from Rawalpindi was raped by three boys in a hotel in Murree for the whole day and then she was lucky enough to reach to her home through police. She lost her dignity and went through hell because she was a careless net surfer. Her family is a conservative family and she always used to observe veil in public, but her parents didnt know that the world was watching their daughter without clothes through the webcams in the nights.Sehrish used to make friends on the net in the Yahoo chat rooms, and then just out of fun, she used to take off her clothes in front of webcam for the boys to see. She soon became a sensation in the chat room and every boy wanted to see her and make friendship of her.

She with her fragile mind didnt know the dangers, and she thought that who knows her. One day she was asked by a boy in chatroom to meet him in Islamabad. After much insistance she thought what the heck and she went to meet him. The boy acted nice and dropped her back after a nice lunch.
Then such meetings became frequent and one day boy asked her to accompany him to Murree in morning. Sehrish was fearless now. She went to Murree with him instead of going school. The boy took her to a hotel, and asked her that he wanted to see her nude live. She after some delay took her clothes off, and then the boy grabbed her and had a consensual sex. Sehrish wanted to go home now, but as both were laying naked in the bed, two more boys emerged under the bed and grabbed Sehrish and then they raped her.

She was abused for five hours then, and the boys didn’t let her go anywhere, and they plucked every part of her body, and then left her senseless in the hotel room. She was found by waiter, who submitted her to police, who contacted her family.
The story isn’t ended here. Her nude pics are circulating all over the chat rooms, and internet sites and host of other sex sites in Pakistan, according to a member of that chat room, who actually broke this story to me. According to him, this is just not the one case, but there are numerous other like this.

aasimnaveed

it happens in all over the world ,internet is not that much cheap as in pakistan like mobile connections/sms/mms and calling rates are so cheap ,its all planned ,all internet ISP's and all mobile networks are earning billions of rupees but our younger generations are their victims ...

i alwys think and sent an email to talat hussain about it but nobody cares ,because mobile networks are the biggest sponsors of these tv networks ...

and lets wait when 3g will be there in PK ... video call/chat will be available on mobile phones then you cant imagine what will happen ,i had some experience here in uk so what will happen in PK ...

Lawangeen

All of you who think this story is fake... does it matter if it is fake or real... don't you guys think this happens in our society... don't forget about netcafe scandal of rawalpindi... things have been changes alot since then... it's parents responsibility to install different software to keep eye on their kids and always keep computer in a place where they can keep eye on them and no late nights usage of computers n cell phones...

TruPakistani

This story can be fake....who knows..
But have you all forgot the "internet Cafe" videos, which surfaced some years ago and was a complete business....!!!

Whether the story posted above it fake or not, the intentions are 100% genuine and right.

Parents are to keep a look on their children and there is no excuse to that.

Nowadays the media is creating more frustration in young boys & girls by promoting male-female relationships in a glamourous way, which entices conservative boys & girls and they also want to "enjoy" their youth. This is the message being given to them, that "zindagi nahin milay gi dobara". The tv drama's, indian movies have infact changed the moral limits of our acceptance, and we don't even realise until its to late.

If the children arn't aware of this, the parents should be. There is a famous proverb in urdu:
"کھلاؤ سونے کا نوالا، پر دیکھو شیر کی نظر سے"

Look after your children, they are the future....

moazzamniaz

منافقت تو ختم ہے پاکستانیوں پر۔ محرب الاخلاق ویب سائیٹس دیکھنے میں ساری دنیا کو مات دینے والے غیرت کے چیمپیئن لڑکیوں پر اعتراضات اٹھا رہے ہیں۔

عجیب معاشرہ ہے، مرد ہیرا منڈی چلا جاۓ تو خیر ہے مگر لڑکی ڈانس بھی کرلے تو غیرت خاک میں مل جاتی ہے۔

ہاۓ ہاۓ ظالم، کیا الفاظ لکھ دیے . بطور پاکستانی مرد مجھے تو صرف دو الفاظ واضح دکھائی دے رہے ہیں......ہیرا منڈی اور ڈانس.....باقی سب دھندلا ،دھندلا سا ہے

چل بیلیا... اٹھ ، وہاں چلیں جہاں کا ذکر خیر ہوا ہے

f4faizoo

منافقت تو ختم ہے پاکستانیوں پر۔ محرب الاخلاق ویب سائیٹس دیکھنے میں ساری دنیا کو مات دینے والے غیرت کے چیمپیئن لڑکیوں پر اعتراضات اٹھا رہے ہیں۔

عجیب معاشرہ ہے، مرد ہیرا منڈی چلا جاۓ تو خیر ہے مگر لڑکی ڈانس بھی کرلے تو غیرت خاک میں مل جاتی ہے۔

oay chachay SS..kabooter laga kay ageya hay. the message wasnt against the gals...... it showed sympathy and favored a gal who was brutally abused by guys due to her ignorance about the society in real.parents should keep watch and guide there children about the cyber world.....there is a big diff between the cyber world and real world... to v aywain bongiyaan hi marda ray....:P

Faheem Niaz

If it's a recent story then i will consider this as fake story because modtly every parents and Girls are aware of such accidents as it has happened in 2004 and onwards......... every single cyber sufferig person knows better , even this has been chattered in schools and colleges etc to not go or give company to boys alone,
Girls, these days are much more confident in grouping company on restaurants and other events. such kinda incident made awareness to the parents so they are aware now. It's hard to believe now on such stories.

xshadow

زرا زبان سنبھال کر بات کرو۔ یہ سب بکواس اور پراپگینڈا ہے کہ پاکستان بیہودا ویب سائیٹس دیکھنے میں نمبر ایک پر ہے۔ اتنے تو پاکستان میں انٹرنیٹ سارفین ہی نہیں ہیں جتنی کے تعداد اس پراپگینڈے میں بتائی گئی ہے۔ میں اس کا ویڈیو ثبوت دیکھ چکا ہوں جسے گوگل نے فوراً یوٹیوب سے ڈیلیٹ کردیا ہے۔

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mGGelD2hEzc
http://pakistanforall.blogspot.com/2011/08/fake-propaganda-against-pakistan.html
Though, the video has been deleted but I hope there are a lot of people who have seen this video and they can confirm my statement regarding this issue. I even shared this video on my facebook and still it's there. I'm trying find it anywhere else and i will share it again. If somebody finds this video then please upload it again.

In this deleted video, it was clearly showed that how the characteristics of porn searches were dramatically increased in past few years even the internet users didn't increase with that ratio. The video maker explained very well that how the graph of searches was setup to spread this propaganda.Why don't you understand that even our so called liberals are trying throw remaining elements of Islam out of our constitution, but west knows that we're still muslims. Our enemy knows that we're muslim but we're not accepting this reality.

xshadow

look I've found what you need to see.

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xndk3i_pakistan-is-not-pornistan-a-fake-propaganda_tech

NonStopLeo

Parents must keep an eye on their children what they are doing in their private rooms.

Even in this era, a female friend is dangerous to the daughter in the same way as a male is dangerous to the girl

aziz4ever

میں آپ سے اتفاق کرتا ہوں . مردوں اور عورتوں کے جو حقوق اسلام نے متعین کیے ہیں اگر ہم ان پر عمل کریں تو ایسا ہماری سوسایٹی میں کبھی نہ ہوں. مردوں کو بھی اپنے فرایض ادا کرنے چاہیے.

chirchra

برہنہ والدین کی برھنہ اولادیں - ڈسکو والدین کے بچے بھی ڈسکو ہی ہوتے ہیں - تفریح اور اخلاقیات میں فرق ہوتا ہے - جہاں حلال اور حرام کی تمیز ختم ہو جائے وہاں ایسے واقعیات پے اظہار افسوس حیران کن ہے .

northstar

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?105185-Pakistani-Girls-on-WebcamSALMAN SHARIndeed, you have highlighted one of the reality which is increasing in our society. Apart from the debate that the story is True of False, I wouldagree that the LESSONS to be learnt and Points to ponder from this story are REAL and needs to be understood. Here, I have seen some ofour Brothers and Sisters, fighting and passing on comments and un-necessarily generating debate and bad names, I would suggest to all, thatlet us understand the issue and consider the better way out.zrajputI am myself not sure, this is fake or True Story. But, if its fake, Do we find some lesson in it ? I believe YES, there is a lesson. And if this story isreal, then obviously, There is a lesson which needs to be learnt.meetnvpk - adnan_apmlWhat if you get the source ? Reality will not change.WAFFEN SSI understand your claim. but can you get me the data, that the such websites were ONLY or MOSTLY being watched by BOYs ?Well, thats not the debate. We should not take it as an objection of girls. Secondly, I agree with the issue of MALEs going to HEERA MANDI, But Do the males go to HEERA MANDI for Boys :), Certainly for Girls.Thirdly, Are you proud of Dance or what, or if You are then dance, who is stopping you.RehmaniHow did you read that story, Please read again and you will find answers to the questions You have raised.

z4pk

Last year june/july main same story net par nazar Aai thi...
is saal phir say gardish main hai...!
aaj kal rape chup nahi sakta...agar rape hua hota toh kisi akhbar main reporting bhi hui hoti...F.I.R bhi kati hoti
Aisa kuch nahi hua.....!
yeh filhal aik fake story hai....Magar is main sabaq hai....so yeh story fake ho ya real is say sabaq lena chahye.....!