the nation that took even sania's marriage as disgrace, what wub b their mental level
Well I sent them a text message...will let you know once they reply :)
!!!!!!!! پہلے اپنی گریبانوں میں جھانکوں مسلمانوں
So strange that you would read a thread about something and not watch the 3 minute clip - not even by forwarding - but then saying that its shameful to watch just on hearsay...I don't know what is shameful about it nor do I care as I did not watch it...I have better things to worry about than what someone does or does not do when in India..my comment was directed towards those who are calling it shameful and still watch it...they obviously did not find it shameful enough to avoid it and are just being hypocritical!
ask them the perception of india not their personal
aik billion se zyada log kya sochte hein uska andaza ap 2 bandon se lagaein gi??? :lol::lol:
ji ji hamein pata he ap log bht liberal hein, sunny leone supper star he aapki (clap)(clap)Are you talking about Indians or your countrymen? Because i don't see any such discussion about humaima khan's "disgrace" in India. Alia Bhatt has such scenes in every movie of hers. Emraan Hashmi is called "serial kisser". Some people expressing their views about Sania does not represent a nation. Pakistanis have a heightened sense of morality through the prism of which they look at the world. All this perceived "insult", is in your mind more than any Indian's.
eik to aap sawal bohut kartay hain aaj kal....instead of aik sawal, your name should be bohut say sawal!!!
I think they will see it as disgrace to Pakistan because of understanding for Pakistani societal values and trends. Why do we feel more affected by these acts? Let me back up my point. Zaiba Bekhtiar, Mohsin Khan they were threatened to leave India based on hate for our country.
Near past, Sania Mirza was threatened for marrying Pakistani cricketer, where as she decided to live outside Pakistan. When the acceptance is so narrow on other side then we need to be realistic by showing respect to our country and no one should fall that low for personal gains. The point is not what's she doing, she can do whatever she likes in her personal life but the point is why is she acting so cheap in the house of Pakistan haters.
I think they will see it as disgrace to Pakistan because of understanding for Pakistani societal values and trends. Why do we feel more affected by these acts? Let me back up my point. Zaiba Bekhtiar, Mohsin Khan they were threatened to leave India based on hate for our country.
Near past, Sania Mirza was threatened for marrying Pakistani cricketer, where as she decided to live outside Pakistan. When the acceptance is so narrow on other side then we need to be realistic by showing respect to our country and no one should fall that low for personal gains. The point is not what's she doing, she can do whatever she likes in her personal life but the point is why is she acting so cheap in the house of Pakistan haters.
جی نہیں ، سب کا عمل نامہ اپنا اپنا . اسے برا بلا کہ کر اسے روک نہیں سکتے اس کام سے. اس لئے دل میں برا کہو اور الله سے اپنی نیک عملی کی دعا مانگواپنا ہی گریبان ہےبھائی یہ
So strange that you would read a thread about something and not watch the 3 minute clip - not even by forwarding - but then saying that its shameful to watch just on hearsay...
But anyway let me request you something, I value your opinion, you're handful of the sane, non-belligerent voices here on the forum. Can you kindly please watch it and comment whether it is immoral / shameful or just random non-issue.
ask them the perception of india not their personal
pakistanis commenting about mental level.......they should be more worried about their mental level........
Whenever someone rubs mud on name of Pakistan by low act then there is always an issue. Remember everyone is the ambassador for his/her country.