pakistan shifted 5 division army from indian border and shifted it to westren border to fight agains

http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/E-Paper/Lahore/2011-08-18/page-1/detail-27

p1-27_27.gif

man.amazing developments...is it the end of nazria e pakistan?now india is no longer any enemy of our army but we rather sing "aman ki aashaa" while indian army keeps slaughtering kashmiri muslims...we have even abandoned and disappointed kashmiri muslims at this important time period.
and 5 division army is very very big number of army men...what if india in dhoka of "aman ki aashaa" attacks overnight and does surgical strikes on pakistan...as we know hindus nature never changes.
if this happens than you people will know that the islamists you are fighting against are actually the only real enemies of india .

Very good move. This time India is hitting Pakistan from West. India is actively involved in spreading terrorism in Pakistan's Western borders through Afghanistan. For this purpose more than 12 councilates of India are actively involved. It is good idea to teach them a lesson. More over 2nd May operation has highted to Pakistan that their Western borders are as vulnerable.

man.amazing developments...is it the end of nazria e pakistan?now india is no longer any enemy of our army but we rather sing "aman ki aashaa" while indian army keeps slaughtering kashmiri muslims...we have even abandoned and disappointed kashmiri muslims at this important time period.
and 5 division army is very very big number of army men...what if india in dhoka of "aman ki aashaa" attacks overnight and does surgical strikes on pakistan...as we know hindus nature never changes.
if this happens than you people will know that the islamists you are fighting against are actually the only real enemies of india .

So you justify the very existence of your country on the notions of hatred against india!!
Keep it up!!but remember that india has no interests in pakistan if it doesn't support terrorism in kashmir or sends militants to valley !!
If pakistan wants to keep supporting militancy in kashmir, india can open other fronts in balochistan,frontier province and even karachi!!
We know your problems,short comings,ethnic diversity in pakistan..................If india would have decided to break pakistan,it just need to pump few billions of $ and buy your corrupt politicians,install few puppies!!But in reality,it has no intention of harming pakistan if pakistan doesnt interfere in kashmir !!
Hope that ,generals of pakistan dont live in 1990 and understand geopolitics of 21st century!!

in response to the remarks in red =>I would say :typical muslims nature is all about jihad ,killing each other in name of religion,being narrow minded,thinking islam as the only religion and supreme,supreme to others,interfering in affairs of other country despite being bankrupt with begging bowl!!

Narcissist

Agree with you buddy: It is end of two nation theory. India is no more enemy. Fanatics and Fundamentalists are threat to the state of Pakistan now.

Eastern borders are safe and sound,,,, go behind Taliban and their supporters.

islamabadi

So you justify the very existence of your country on the notions of hatred against india!!
Keep it up!!but remember that india has no interests in pakistan if it doesn't support terrorism in kashmir or sends militants to valley !!
If pakistan wants to keep supporting militancy in kashmir, india can open other fronts in balochistan,frontier province and even karachi!!
We know your problems,short comings,ethnic diversity in pakistan..................If india would have decided to break pakistan,it just need to pump few billions of $ and buy your corrupt politicians,install few puppies!!But in reality,it has no intention of harming pakistan if pakistan doesnt interfere in kashmir !!
Hope that ,generals of pakistan dont live in 1990 and understand geopolitics of 21st century!!

in response to the remarks in red =>I would say :typical muslims nature is all about jihad ,killing each other in name of religion,being narrow minded,thinking islam as the only religion and supreme,supreme to others,interfering in affairs of other country despite being bankrupt with begging bowl!!

Listen newbie...this drjkj is not a Pakistani but an Afghan so who is he to justify the existance of Pakistan on hatred of India as you say. This Afghans views are not the views of Pakistanis as Hindus are a part of our Pakistani society but there are no hindus in his freaking Afghanistan....

We know your problems,short comings,ethnic diversity in pakistan..................if india would have decided to break pakistan,it just need to pump few billions of $ and buy your corrupt politicians,install few puppies!!but in reality,it has no intention of harming pakistan if pakistan doesnt interfere in kashmir !!

In response to the remarks in red =>i would say :typical muslims nature is all about jihad ,killing each other in name of religion,being narrow minded,thinking islam as the only religion and supreme,supreme to others,interfering in affairs of other country despite being bankrupt with begging bowl!!

Just useless arguements. India should stop playing proxy war against Pakistan in Afghanistan.

hans

OOOUUUUHHHHH !!!! that was hard.

Dear Mr. Tiwari, Have some kind words for us, you are not suppose to be so naked in your opinion. When the person of interest, mentioned faces Terminal Cancer or dying. [hilar][hilar] Kindly show some respect. Further its very discomforting knowing that you have a smile on your face while reading these lines.

I rest my Case with a strong congestive Asthmatic cough "Pakistan Zindabad"

Drkjke is a moron of the highest level.

He is worried about the slaughter of Kashmiris but feels it is ok if 'Islamist' of pure arab blood slaughter less pious muslims in the name of Islam.
He is worried about Indian surgical strikes but turns a blind eye to the continuing surgical strikes by the militants inside Pakistan like for example the Army HQ attack and he Karachi Mehran base attack.

Scorpion

Lannat ho in Afwaj e Pakistan par . . . . Kul ko ya Hindustani Fauj ko upni madad ka liay bulalaingi upnay hi logo ka khilaaf . . . .

Is sa pehalay yahi sub kuch American Pithoo Somalian Fauj na kia jub Ethopian Fauj ko upnay hi logo ka khilaaf jung karnay ka liay mulk ka under aahnay ki ijazat dai di . . . .

Nateeja Aik Civil War or mulk ki taqssem par khatam hua . . . . Ore yahi sub kuch Pakistani Fauj chahti hai . . . . Issey mulk ka tukray karwana qabool hai pur upni hukoomat mai kisi ore ko shammil karna gawara nahi . . . .