Pak Rushes to Complete 4th Nuclear Reactor...Funny Indian TV...Frustration and Makkari at its best.

littlemaster

Re: how stupid indain media is just check it out by yourself

pant phir gali ho gi................che che....................ub keya ho ga.
paksitan to india ki band bajana wala ha...........ohm shanti............ohm shanti.

bravo

pant phir gali ho gi................che che....................ub keya ho ga.
paksitan to india ki band bajana wala ha...........ohm shanti............ohm shanti.

lol...you sound funny!!

its Om shanti Om!!

littlemaster

images

ya satellite pic ha india ki jahan khabar nashar hona ka bad logon ki tati nhian ruk rahi.
brown area is showing clearly l@@K L@@K.

GOOOOOOOOOD I loved the video

Its good to find out our nuke activities from the enemies, whether its all true or not, we wouldnt know. I am praying that all that is said in this video is 100% true and Pakistan has done and will keep doing more than what is mentioned here.

However this video may be a preparation of the Indian nuke center to seek more budget by putting psychological but baseless pressure on the govt. An average Indian doesn't even watch these shows.

I really loved the sentence 'Bharat key hosh ur gayeye aur mr Singh ki pant gili ho gayee' lol

If we keep developing these nukes, India could be forced to hand over Kashmir and create Khalistan consisting of East Punjab, Haryana, and perhaps Rajhistan. Its a matter of time.

Good work our Pak scientists and engineers. You are truly mujahedeen and fauj-e-khuda.Keep up the good work and produce more and more missiles, increasing the range to over 20K miles.

You are right brother. Indians ARE stupid. By showing all these Pak nukes, they are actually setting fears in the hearts of Indian army, which is good for us

Khalistan Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

bravo

GOOOOOOOOOD I loved the video

Its good to find out our nuke activities from the enemies, whether its all true or not, we wouldnt know. I am praying that all that is said in this video is 100% true and Pakistan has done and will keep doing more than what is mentioned here.

However this video may be a preparation of the Indian nuke center to seek more budget by putting psychological but baseless pressure on the govt. An average Indian doesn't even watch these shows.

I really loved the sentence 'Bharat key hosh ur gayeye aur mr Singh ki pant gili ho gayee' lol

If we keep developing these nukes, India could be forced to hand over Kashmir and create Khalistan consisting of East Punjab, Haryana, and perhaps Rajhistan. Its a matter of time.

Good work our Pak scientists and engineers. You are truly mujahedeen and fauj-e-khuda.Keep up the good work and produce more and more missiles, increasing the range to over 20K miles.

You are right brother. Indians ARE stupid. By showing all these Pak nukes, they are actually setting fears in the hearts of Indian army, which is good for us

Khalistan Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

khali stan =blank land will be made in lahore !!
Indians are really afraid ;well said;;;we will give away kashmir on the plate :) we are afraid of parmanu bomb :P

To sum up indian inventory ,capability=>
1.pakistan defence minister said 2 week ago :Pakistan cant fight india for 45 days !!
2.same india was strong enough to defeat pakistan in 17 days in 1971 !!
3.http://www.asianage.com/india/india-begins-work-2nd-nuclear-submarine-184

India begins work on 2nd nuclear submarine
4.India 1st nuclear submarine in sea trials :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YjSm6IKknbc

5.india agni 5 :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xYZkCiq8zAI
6.India BMD (ballistic missiles defense ) 2011 test :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IKOrG1US6AA

7.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n6UlFqk7MkA&feature=related

1) Ever heard of mind games... some Pakistani saying we can't fight for 45 days means that he's sending out a false sense of insecurity, i'd do the same if i was in his position...such comments are trap for idiot's who can't think!! If Afghanistan can fight the American's for ten years then we can easily do the same as militarily wise India is no USA and Pakistan is no Afghanistan(cry)

2) This is no longer 1971 unless you want a reminder of 1948:)

3) Indian weapons are well known to malfunction but yeah sure you've got some good ones so why does your media complain over our actions when we can do whatever we want...jung aur mohabbat mein sab jayaz hai phir Hindustanio ki salwar kyun geeli hoti hai!(clap)

4) Time will tell as to who is more powerful but if Pak was such easy prey then your military would have attacked us after the Mumbai falseflag!. Besides weapons other aspects also determine the final result...

famamdani

oh bhai loag ye fouj ki mess ki bldg, banai gai he jahan jawan beth kar khana khatain hain..........................is se in ki jaan hi nakal jaati he.....................ab kia jawan khule asman ke neeche khana khate hue ache lagain ge...................:13::13::13:

Mansoor Khan

PARMANROO lol. itna dehshatnak naam diya hai hamare bombs ko. lo ye media waley q apne loogo ko itna darate hai. chahey jahan bhi ho. by the way my ribs paining of laughing continously at this parmanroo stuff. ahahhahah

bravo

1) Ever heard of mind games... some Pakistani saying we can't fight for 45 days means that he's sending out a false sense of insecurity, i'd do the same if i was in his position...such comments are trap for idiot's who can't think!! If Afghanistan can fight the American's for ten years then we can easily do the same as militarily wise India is no USA and Pakistan is no Afghanistan(cry)

Did you know why he said that ?Pakistan doesnt have petroleum reserves !it cant sustain war for more than 45 days...Pakistan has no surplus dollar reserve to fight a war !!
2) This is no longer 1971 unless you want a reminder of 1948:)
There was no battle in 1948!!kashmir was an independent state ;once pakistan tribals army attacked kashmir,kashmir king signed treaty of accession to india...1971 battle lasted 12 days !!

3) Indian weapons are well known to malfunction but yeah sure you've got some good ones so why does your media complain over our actions when we can do whatever we want...jung aur mohabbat mein sab jayaz hai phir Hindustanio ki salwar kyun geeli hoti hai!(clap)

Indians weapons and missile have malfuction,errror in testing phase!!I never heard that pakistan failed a single missile test...pakistan missile tech is most superior in this world

4) Time will tell as to who is more powerful but if Pak was such easy prey then your military would have attacked us after the Mumbai falseflag!. Besides weapons other aspects also determine the final result...

time never waits for you!!pakistan had weak armed forces,its economy being weaker than indian economy
& defense and it will continue to be weaker in most of the field!!

Is pakistan investing time machine ??Indian armed forced had planned to attack training camps in pakistan in pakistan kashmir,punjab!!india never had intention of attacking civilian areas !!Moreover,entire world community agreed with india...pakistan has no credibility in world!!Mumbai was not a false flag;geo tv,your leaders including your ISI chief,NSA chief accepted that it was carried out by non state actors and some rogue members of ISI!!

You dont have to live in denial any more!!Newyork court also was convinced that headly(dawood geelani)worked for ISI and major,colonel in isi were involved in planning 26/11 mumbai attack!!

pak2010

If you don't mind me commenting since you asked for Unicorn's comments, it is not a mainstream news media and there are quite a few such nautanki channels out of hundreds.

edit: well he/she has already commented. :)

it means that u r also indian

monh zorr

I wonder why our media always play that stupid Song " Aman ki Aasha".
امن کی آشا،،گلوکار ہیں نجم سیٹھی اور کامران خان
موسیقی ترتیب دی ہے جیو نے
اور پیش کش ہے،ہندو کو دوست سمجھے والے گدھوں کی