Operation Against Chief Justice on the cards

sarmad

anti-cj-iftikhar-govt-operation.gif

mohsna123

Infact no one from PPP, PMLN, PMLQ MQM or any old political party can not afford Free Judiciary at any cost. They need slave and controlled judiciary so that they may manage their corruption freely.

I do not think govt can do such a thing
Because they know in case something is done to CJ it will be a green signal for civil war.And they can not afford it.
On the other hand my fear is that government will like to have civil war in the country because this is the only way that they WANT to leave government and blame army for taking them out.

Government does not want to be blamed for its inefficiencies. So they want others to take the blame.

Rana Tahir Mahmood

Pakistani Elite Class is born in a free society, they do not like restrictions even by their parents and how they will accept restrictions imposed by judiciary. They are very wicked and crooked by twisting the rules as per their whims. But "KHUDA KI LATHI BE-AWAZ HAI".

Good News!

Let them do this, and they are no more. People will have a chance to bury, the corrupt political Mafia.(serious)

This might be last Blunder of PPP Govt. because after this I don't think PPP government would carry on its existence. In this way at least Pakistan would be safe from any more blunders from PPP’s Three Idiots (Zardari, Baber Awan and Lateef Kusa)

Na Rahaigi Baans Na Bajaingi Bansri.

LeftBrain

Another choroo article by lota journalists............ citing no source, providing no evidence, but still trying to do propagenda and jaheleen believing in it!!!!!!!

................Tumhara tu Naam hi Left brain hay jiss ka matlab hay k Tumhaara Poora Demaagh hi kaam nahi karta............ Do you have any source when you called it a "Choroo Article” by "Lota Journalists". If these “Jahileen” believe you then where would These "Jaheleen" stand............. You also didn't give any source. You have also made a False Claim without any source. Can you name any Lota Journalist and his/her source of Money he receive? U can't do it, which alternative means that you are the Biggest "Jahil"

................Now come to the issue why people believe such news. For this you should know the history of Jahil Zardari & his allies. Zadari and his allies were not agreed to restore judges. You can expect any stupid thing from this government. Pending Cases against government and Zardari don't give them any way to escape. So they can take extreme action in stupidity.