OPEN CHALLENGE to COWARD INDIAN ARMY & Government!

just a tip.nationalism will not help you,like in 1971.only islam is our force,if we don't return to islam ,we are history.full stop.nationalism was used by arabs in 1960 arab Israel war and Israel slapped them so bad that till now arabs wounds are not healed,in 1971 same happened with Pakistan .what worries me is that this nation supports its generals without question (even though a qadiani general involved Pakistan in war against islam under American banner).so what help we expect from Allah.will nationalism alone will be enough for us to win?or do we need Allahs help also? dr ajmal niazi a nwai waqts pro establishment columnist last week gave "fatwa" that saluting pakistans flag is like doing haj or umra of kaaba.by changing and abandoning islam and replacing it with nationalism where we are heading ,you people have any idea?you think you can win by nationalism alone and angels will come to help you from sky even if you people don't return to islam......this message is for betterment for Pakistan and its people,if still people don't want to hear this than what they get they deserve.islamic people are already thinking of leaving this area and move to Syria as prophetpbuh said that when fitnas dominate in world (like present) than go to hijaz or Syria,these places will remain true to islam till end

I was just reading some Zionists and American social media sites to see what they ares aying in this matter.in all these sites they are blaming Pakistani army for attacking indian check posts.they are giving the message that india is very civilized and peaceful while Pakistanis are savages and all are "alqaeda" terrorists who don't want to let Indians live in peace.while we in Pakistan surely know that its india who is firing on Pakistani posts ,and Pakistan is not even in position to start a war while doing operations in tribal area...so much lies against Pakistan in your master america,s websites! its so sad that americans (for which your army is fighting a war against its own tribal people )are supporting india fully.what benefit you nationalists got by abandoning islam and supporting americans war against islam ? now your eastern border is totally exposed.

modern.fakir

SO you admit that you attacked a soverign country in East pakistan and caused mutiny of the armed forces after you infiltrated your forces there (bigsmile)

As has been written by Sharmila Bose and several other Indian and other writers the world over. :lol::lol:

Thats fine. We just want you to remember that we will also be obliged to "Liberate" any people who maybe in the clutches of your Genocide :lol::lol:

Nope, we liberated Bangladesh from genocide and defended our selves. This is according to UN records I know you don't believe in them

aazad.mubassir

مغلوں کی بھی توانائی اپنے ابا حضور کے قلوں کا انتظام کرنے اور بھائیوں کو سینت رکھنے میں صرف ہوئی، تبلیغ میں پڑتے تو بھارت کاوجود ہی نہ ہوتا

modern.fakir

Another ONE of your LIE has been exposed (bigsmile) ...as usual rest off the WORLD KNOWS about your False Flag lies so rest we know how the Indian Army raped in Bangladesh like they still do in Kashmir, Naxal areas and other areas of India [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Attack was justified because refuges were pouring into India in order to escape the slaughter by Pakistani army.

Khallas

??? ????? ??????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??????? ??? ???? ??? ??????? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ??

????? ??? ???? ???? ??? ????

<span class="userContent" style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; line-height: 17px;"><span dir="rtl">

Bhaare k taatoo aur Mujahideeen Accha mazaq kar laitaay ho :lol::lol::lol:

Inko ek bottle sharaab ki aur ek larki aur chand hazar $$$ do... yeh Kisi k liya bhi Mujahid ban kar kam karein gaye, Yeh Khariji hain Mojahedin ki beeesti maat karo... aisay buzdil or ghatyaa loogon ko yeh Azaam laqaaab day k.

Alex Jones and Tapler your favorite conspiracy theorists [hilar] Why don't you take their evidence to UN so that the whole world can laugh at you

...in that case your evidence is equally irrelevant to us that we dismiss as conspiracy theories(bigsmile)(bigsmile) If you are that powerful as your media suggest then I challenge Bharat to attack us:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: Take your five soldiers being killed nonsense to the UN as well(cry)(cry)

aamir_uetn

:lol::lol: We agree that you are confused no doubt about that.

We have never attacked Pakistan only defended our selfs. We have no intention of attacking Pakistan unless there is clear and undisputable evidence that state of Pakistan is involved in terrorists attacks on India
Pakistan is already toooooo bz with its internal troubles, why state of Pakistan would like to open another front, koi logic bhi use kiya karen malhotra jee ;)

Abdul Allah

:lol::lol: We agree that you are confused no doubt about that.

We have never attacked Pakistan only defended our selfs. We have no intention of attacking Pakistan unless there is clear and undisputable evidence that state of Pakistan is involved in terrorists attacks on India

So you agree that india have no CLEAR and INDISPUTABLE evidence right??
So please ask your leaders and media to stop crying over it

Abdul Allah

Pakistanio ! es illusion se baher ajao ke India attack kare ga Pakistan pe... This is all tactics of Paad-Fauj to push Pakistani awaam in a state where they feel insecure and always live under a fear. This way Paad-Fauj can pull any many resources as they can in the name of "Defence".- What happened in 1971 ??? bas ye ek hi sawal kaafi hai, werna too kaafi questions hein :)

Hmm so Pakistan Army force india to issue threatening statements?

dildilpakistan

Hmm so Pakistan Army force india to issue threatening statements?

Just notice, Whenever the peace talks start b/w these 2 countries, something bad would happened.

Armies of both countries creates such a scenario that increases the hatredness b/w both countries... so that en dono ki "Dukaan" chalti reh