Only in Hinduism - must watch

sher_khan

Very interesting people.
Actually, it's avery small faction of Hindus.
Here is another clip. At 1:45, he is eating a corpse.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u_rJu_20Aps[/video]

masadi1980

Dirty people, worshippers of snakes, rats, elephant and all other animals which they like. WHERE THAT PANDIT GONE, WHO WAS LAST YAPPING LAST TIME. If he is watching this post then can u plz explain that what was happening there.

sher_khan

Here is another clip.

THIS IS NOT FOR THE WEAK OF HEARTS OR MINORS

I am glad that Pakistan was created. We are very different than the Indians. Yes we are two different nations.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v2K5aiB70EU&feature=related[/video]

niazi

Thanks to Allah that he made us muslim,we are lucky that we are born in muslim family Alhamdulliah

Assalam-o-alaikum
Is it true ......... :shock: Cant believe it... Their priests do such horrible acts... I think it is BLACK MAGIC...
Many Thanks to ALLAH for PAKISTAN.

wicky

yae to hamari sochon sa bhi ziada napaak hain yae pigs ka bhi baap hain contra ko to proud hona chahiay indian honay per

masadi1980

OH MY GOD!!!!!, HOW FOOLISH THESE PEOPLE ARE, REALY DISGUSSTING.

MERAY PARWARDIGAAR TERA LAAKH LAAKH SHUKAR HAI TERA EHSAAN HAI MAULA JO TU NE HAMAIN MUSLMAAN PAIDA KIA WOH B PAKISTAN MAIN. YEH TERA KARAM HI TO HAI JO TU NE HAMAIN APNAY HABIB (PBUH) KA UMMATI BANAYA HAI. YA ALLAH TERA LAAKH LAAKH SHUKAR.

I LOVE MY ISLAM
I LOVE MY PAKISTAN

sher_khan

masadi1980 said:
OH MY GOD!!!!!, HOW FOOLISH THESE PEOPLE ARE, REALY DISGUSSTING. M IN LONDON NOW A DAYS, AUR JB B MUJHEY KOI HINDU MAATHAY PAR TIKA LAGAY NAZAR AATA HAI Mera DIL KARTA HAI TALWAR SE IN KI GARDANAIN URA DON.

MERAY PARWARDIGAAR TERA LAAKH LAAKH SHUKAR HAI TERA EHSAAN HAI MAULA JO TU NE HAMAIN MUSLMAAN PAIDA KIA WOH B PAKISTAN MAIN. YEH TERA KARAM HI TO HAI JO TU NE HAMAIN APNAY HABIB (PBUH) KA UMMATI BANAYA HAI. YA ALLAH TERA LAAKH LAAKH SHUKAR.

I LOVE MY ISLAM
I LOVE MY PAKISTAN

Dude, the purpose behind my posts was not to hate the Hindus or Indians but to show that we, Pakistanis, are very different from them.

We should be tolerant to other people's appearances and beliefs.

I posted my clips in this thread to counter argue the notion that south asians are one nation and no creation of Pakistan was needed.

How would you feel if some non-muslim would want to kill a helpless muslim, simply because of his religious beliefs and hijab/beard?

You have every right to have an opinion and I know that you don't literaly mean what you said but I am very disappointed by your comment.

I hope that I have not offended you.

Dear masadi1980
Assalam-o-alaikum
Bhai u should not think or speak like this... We dont have right to kill any innocent HINDU or other non-muslims. Good that u love islam, but u should study islam more.. I hope u will understand & edit your post. Jaza-k-ALLAH.

Nepali Pandit

These are extremely rare case of canniblism , these people should be treated, they look like mentally ill. One of the basic pillar Of Hinduism is Vegetarianism and you madrassa educated paki was trying to equate Cannibalism to Hinduism.These things are happening and its horrible. But whats the point of putting this information here in Pakistani site after all there are 5 or 6 Indians here. Contrary to your belief Indians don't know/care much about Pakistan. They hear about Pakistan only when bomb explodes.So the average Indian doesn't know anything about your culture etc.You should put this in Indian forums. may be they will repot this to police etc.

May be situation is Pakistan is so desperate that you guys feel good by seeing suffering of Indians such as poverty, leprosy or corps flowing in the river. I am wasting my time here by explaining to Pakistanis about India as they know more about India than even Indians. On the other hand most Indians couldn't care less.

I will share with you a joke I heard from one Bangladeshi Curry restaurant owner recently. When Indian sees his Pakistani Neighbor bought more expensive car, he will say good on him, if he can get that car then I should work harder to get even better car.
but if Pakistani sees that Indian neighbor has bought more expensive car he will climb the fence at night and try to smash the window.
I thought that this was too much stereotyping but funny non the less.

Concentrate more on Pakistan when you see American contractors in India killing Indians we shall talk about India.

Nepali Pandit said:
These are extremely rare case of canniblism , these people should be treated, they look like mentally ill. One of the basic pillar Of Hinduism is Vegetarianism and you madrassa educated paki was trying to equate Cannibalism to Hinduism.These things are happening and its horrible. But whats the point of putting this information here in Pakistani site after all there are 5 or 6 Indians here. Contrary to your belief Indians don't know/care much about Pakistan. They hear about Pakistan only when bomb explodes.So the average Indian doesn't know anything about your culture etc.You should put this in Indian forums. may be they will repot this to police etc.

May be situation is Pakistan is so desperate that you guys feel good by seeing suffering of Indians such as poverty, leprosy or corps flowing in the river. I am wasting my time here by explaining to Pakistanis about India as they know more about India than even Indians. On the other hand most Indians couldn't care less.

I will share with you a joke I heard from one Bangladeshi Curry restaurant owner recently. When Indian sees his Pakistani Neighbor bought more expensive car, he will say good on him, if he can get that car then I should work harder to get even better car.
but if Pakistani sees that Indian neighbor has bought more expensive car he will climb the fence at night and try to smash the window.
I thought that this was too much stereotyping but funny non the less.

Concentrate more on Pakistan when you see American contractors in India killing Indians we shall talk about India.

You have no idae about Cars in Pakistan mr. Pandit>>>>>>

Oooooo Nepali pundit , serach those ill people and put them in jail or in hospital and then come here and talk about difference of Pakistan and India.
Myyyyyyyyyyyy Goooooooooooood , I watched many documantry about alot of things but this was ............Myyyyyyyyyyy Gooooooooooooooooood >>>>
I was not able to drink my tea after this.

masadi1980

sher_khan said:
masadi1980 said:
OH MY GOD!!!!!, HOW FOOLISH THESE PEOPLE ARE, REALY DISGUSSTING. M IN LONDON NOW A DAYS, AUR JB B MUJHEY KOI HINDU MAATHAY PAR TIKA LAGAY NAZAR AATA HAI Mera DIL KARTA HAI TALWAR SE IN KI GARDANAIN URA DON.

I LOVE MY ISLAM
I LOVE MY PAKISTAN

Dude, the purpose behind my posts was not to hate the Hindus or Indians but to show that we, Pakistanis, are very different from them.

We should be tolerant to other people's appearances and beliefs.

I posted my clips in this thread to counter argue the notion that south asians are one nation and no creation of Pakistan was needed.

How would you feel if some non-muslim would want to kill a helpless muslim, simply because of his religious beliefs and hijab/beard?

You have every right to have an opinion and I know that you don't literaly mean what you said but I am very disappointed by your comment.

I hope that I have not offended you.

Salam,

I EDITED MY POST, BUDDY, I FELT, THERE WAS AN ELEMENT OF HATE IN MY POST SO I DO APOLOGIZE TO ALL, EITHER PAKISTANI AUR INDIANS MEMBERS. MAY ALLAH ALSO FORGIVE ME BAJAHE SYADAL MURSALEEN (PBUH) (AAMEEEN). ISLAM IS RELIGION OF LOVE AND PEACE. I AM FEELING MY RESPONSIBILITY NOW AND BROV I'LL DO CARE FOR MY FURTHER POSTS, THAT SHOULD PRESENT RIGHT IMAGE OF ISLAM.
MAY ALLAH HELPS US AND SHOW THE RIGHT PATH. AAMEEEN.

Bret Hawk

I think the vast majority of the followers of Hinduism might not follow these kind of outrageous rituals and belief systems. But one thing is clear in my mind after reading some of the mythologies and philosophies of Hinduism (Santana Dharma the eternal law) that there is an overemphasis on speculation, black magic and the occult knowledge and practices. Which according to their own spiritual doctors are necessary in order to attain the spiritual enlightenment and get some of the supernatural powers for the purposes of (Hopefully) benefitting the humanity in general.

We as the adherents of the Muslim ideologies and upholder of its codices might have some extreme views about them (Which at the end of the day is natural phenomena for most of us) but I tends to think in different dimension as I dont allow my own prejudices to creep in any kind of inquiries which directly contradicts or lies at the diametrical angles with Islamic ideologies. Ive noticed one interesting bit few months back in the famous prose book (Collection of Dr Iqbals famous speeches in Muslim universities pre-partition British India in 1930s) of Dr Muhammad Iqbal which relates to the occult and black magic of the posted videos in this thread.

According to Dr Iqbal in his famous series of lectures that the quest of Mans desire for occult and knowledge of hidden forces is not new but predates even the emergence of modern civilizations of known world. In fact the most famous incident of Adam and Eves (Alihim salam) expulsion from the realms of heavens is attributed for their desire to gain that fragment of knowledge which was prohibited by Allah Subhaan Wa Taala, the accounts of that famous incident which we can see to some extent in Holy Quran and to some great extent in the famous scripture Bible. Howcome? Thats an interesting bit which Dr Iqbal referred to in his lectures that according to the sound knowledge and experts of those individuals, who are the masters of deciphering and interpreting the signs and symbolisms of the ancient civilizations as it is manifested in the ancient civilizations of Mesopotamia, Egypt, Taxila, Mohenjo-Daro, Ganges and so on, the famous story of that Tree in both of the above mentioned Holy books is nothing but the symbolic representation of occult and black knowledge, which Allah Tala forbade our arch ancestors Adam and Eve in that famous story.

The rest of the story we all know that how both of our great progenitors fell the victims of the deception of none other than our arch sworn enemy Iblees Laien aka Lucifer. Only Iblees is the one who has always tempted the great number of humanity through his insinuations and whispers to go and get the secrets of dark knowledge and get hold of those mysterious powers in a quick manner. It is to be noted that Allah Subhaan Wa Taalah has never denied the existence of that dark powers but He always used to rede the mankind from the ill effects of that powers and instead encouraged mankind to acquire the purified knowledge of spirituality and wisdom through exercising the powers of intellect and divine guidance through the agency of Prophet-hood and divine words in the shape of holy books which is still prevalent in the current world.

I sometimes feel that apart from other curses of this mankind like lust of power, wealth, influence and greed this anathema of the acquisition of occult and dark knowledge is also the biggest curse for mankind as well. Practically we have seen the ill effects of that kind of hideous knowledge in our daily lives around us with lots of ignorant and illiterate families are destroyed and many lives of individuals have become a horrible example for some of us who have seen the ill effects from our own eyes. Spiritually speaking we cant comprehend what kind of damage a person involves in these kinds of activities can incur to him / her. May Allah forbid us to engage in these kinds of activities which makes us away from the divine compassion and mercy of the Almighty and bring near to His wrath and anger which is manifested in one of the Hadiths of Prophet Salal Lahu Alihi Wasalam that he himself (Prophet PBUH) has mentioned the occult (Magic) knowledge as one of the deadliest sins which Allah will never forgive until a person redeems and redress himself (Agreed Upon by Imams Bukhari & Muslim) from that practise.

Bret Hawk

Hindu

This is amazing and sad .Its 21st century and these kinda things are still happening.....But let me assure all of you friends that there are not even more then few hundred of these aghoris in india...I was born in eastern india and have lived or visited almost everypart of india and havent seen or heard anything like this prevail.....THERE FORE ...JUDGING HINDUISM BASED ON THESE VIDEOS WILL BE LIKE JUDGING ISLAM BASED OF THOUSANDS OF BEHEADINGS AND KILLINGS by terrorists I have seen on videos....Obviously islam doesnt teach killing innocent people and neither does hinduism teach eating a dead body...... as they say ..."there is always a black sheep in a herd".
Thanks for reading
Jai shri Krishna