Once upon a time

LoveIcon

Hey guyz & gals (if any) LoveIcon here,

I am advanced level serious person, usually try to act normal but sometime loose temperament.(serious) One thing i want to clarify, I havent joined this forum because I was following it since months or years. Actually my idiot friend used to post dozens of threads of this forum on facebook which is very annoying :angry_smile: and today i did misread siasat.pk as "sassi.pk" and clicked the link considering it's Pakistani dating site but Retard Malik's photo on first page killed all the excitement (serious), I have registered here to show my outrage outrageously by wasting disk space of one user profile & one thread. :P

I believe that the world is not full of idiots and morons. BUT they are strategically placed, which is why i come across one every day, the best way to deal with them is LOLz - and enjoy the scene where they will be banging their heads on walls. (bigsmile)

I am Pro-Army because in my opinion our current constitution and sub-sequent amendments, systems and democrazy (aka best revenge) are to ensure the interests of ruling elite only. However, I have soft corner for Tsunami Khan. Last but not least. I dont like CJ, In my opinion he should register a political party with d!ck as party symbol. :lol:

So, this your first and last chance to welcome me and feel free to jump out of window if you think otherwise. :angry_smile:

aamir_uetn

I believe that the world is not full of idiots and morons. BUT they are strategically placed, which is why i comeacross one every day

break all the mirrors in ur home, u wil never see any idiot [hilar]

btw i must appreciate ur writing style, its powerful and interesting, i request u to stay here u will b a very nice addition and may b an addiction to this forum, nice to meet u :)

Mehrushka

Loveicon I got a notification that u quoted me...but I can't see ur post..hope the mods r not trolling u (bigsmile):P

aamir_uetn

Aainay tu saaray toor dain saaqi par en gunah gaar aankhon ka kya karain jinhain har soo tu he tu nazar aata hai :P

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: o wonderful .......... (clap) kamal ho gaya jee kamal, main samjha urdu nai aati ho gi aapko, ab to maza aaye ga

Fatema

I believe that the world is not full of idiots and morons. BUT they are strategically placed, which is why i come across one every day.

and now we will hve to come across one every day as well. . .(bigsmile)

welcome onboard. .

EniGma90

Welcome, I hope u will enjoy stay here. Btw in which area of tehran?

Aj kaafi saare intro threads nahi bangaye btw. Eik hi thread bana kar merger kardena chaye mods ko

Atif

wellcome dude, I really feel a ton of sorry that this site killed your excitement as well as many of others like me among us feel so;);). but where there is a will there is a way so we fulfill our intentions verbally:(:(. join continieud campaign in same site against CJ and u will find enough idiots there:angry_smile::angry_smile:. wish u best of luck.(clap)