Oh GOd..Assad's Shabiha Tearing the Beards of sheikhs

knower

Re: Syrian Mujahideen humiliating, slapping and tearing the mustache hairs of a poor Old Man: All HALAL in name of Religion

so sad man, that dude was just trying to earn money to feed his family... im wondering what they've done to him after the video

Allah ki ***** in gundon par

Re: Syrian Mujahideen humiliating, slapping and tearing the mustache hairs of a poor Old Man: All HALAL in name of Religion

why have you written mujahideen ?
they are not mujahids....

they are local goons .....TTP of syria.....

fasadi...............so you can expect any thing from these terrorists.

hussainkk

They are animals ....

hussainkk

you are rite...

Yesterday there was a post on this forum where so called / alleged syrian forces were pulling beards of some men and every one was cursing the people involved .

today when these so called mujahds are doing it every one is making fun of mehwish ????

shame on every one with dual standards..........

shame on firqa prast....

shassan655

Simple words for MEHWASH ALI and her types:

TUM PER ALLAH KI LA.NAT HO!

@ muslim01...you are a utter shame...no matter who is doing "Zulm"...should be condemned. No matter it's Syrian army or so called Freedom fighters....Islam never teaches to commit atrocities with captured soldiers. In this case it's an old man...I totally disagree with the atrocities committed by both parties.....May Allah guide and help us.

Ahud khan

Jub jawab nhi milta tu mon pey thook dietey hu yaar khabi tu apney gereiban mein bhi jhanko

abu yousuf

Two wrongs can not make one right. This is a disgrace on behalf of FSA . They should show difference as compared to the kulb e asad alawaites. i strongly condemn that.

Meanwhile 70,000 muslims killed in Syria- mainly the oppressed sunni sect . if someone says its creating divisions then please look at the videos yourself. Reality is that they made mockery of Islam there.

if according to islam FSA and rebels start taking revenge to the amount they are allowed to as oppressed is allowed to take revenge of a limit as per quran then 70,00 alwaites should be killed is it?
your problem is that here in pak you are trying to show yourself oppressed rather than Pakistani and on the other hand taking side of the oppressor just coz he is from an off shoot of shia
That Irani president is a mujahid who is a part of proxy war with KSA in Pak.

whats wrong is wrong, stop taking sides on the basis of the hatered you possess against opposite sect please. I am hoping still that may be some day you will be posting something productive for the ummah.

Btw Alhamdulillah rebels have taken over another area in Homs from them!! Time is near to get the final kill that hizb nasrullah soon who is already fighting against them.

so keep raising your blood pressure while the chanting of Allah u akbar will continue to rise more n more in Syria.

Husbunallah a wa naymal wakeel!

WatanDost

یہ سچی ویڈیو ہے

سچی مچی ؟؟

اس فورم کی سب سے بڑی "جھوٹی/منافق" @mehwish_ali
کہہ رہی ہے

تو جھوٹ ہی ہو گا

Mir Jaffer

to hell with Bashar, his opponents and Syria. Only Pakistan.

Mir Jaffer

in sab Jahil Araboon k bass aik ilaaj hai, Israel. Ask Asad to start war with Israel, sari badmashi nikal dey ga in sab ki.:)

shassan655

Re: Heroes of JIHAD in syria - True Brotherhood

?? ???! ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ????? ?? ?????

Thanks..Mehwish...for putting this video...now they are burning a Shia Mosque and celebrating as if they have accomplished something huge in the name of Islam....Well...I guess we are doing exactly what the West/Jews wants from us that let these Shia/Sunni kill each other to the end and the remaining they will take care of .....But mashallah we have few people on this forum who would support this act too....Allah help and guide us...Regards..

abu yousuf

Re: Heroes of JIHAD in syria - True Brotherhood

?? ???! ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ????? ?? ?????

1-They are heroes mashaAllah . If they destroy the shia mosque during battle then do not forget that asad army destroyed hundreds of mosques there . so its tit for tat in the war. When you start some thing in the war then do not expect that you can finish it too. This is basically what will be the climax of this war that alawites will find no space coz of the atrocities they did.

2- Yes if they chant Prophet SAW is their master, why are you burning in flames.

3- Saying labbayk ya Allah is better than Ya hussain . yes or no ?

Just see the video again please what you posted yourself and see that this scene is just after war, they are chanting what exactly after war.

This is all happening because when hizb nasrullah and irani fights with alawites just coz of theur interest rather than supporting the oppressed then it will happen. This might happen in many arab countries if they behave like asad animal army too. 70,000 in 24 months !!

When Alawites comes they chant Labbayk ya hussain or Ali, while they are chanting Labbayk ya Allah. I will not go into fruitless discussion of right or wrong. But see which one is better and superior. one is creator and other is creation if you believe so.

Unfortunately you would have condemn the snatching of the beard but you did not that which just tell your hatered rather than behaving like just person. still you have time to show some respect for humanity rather than your sect.

Mojo-jojo

[h=1]Syria rebels 'execute Assad troops' in amateur video[/h]http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/middleeast/syria/9650965/Syria-rebels-execute-Assad-troops-in-amateur-video.html

Mojo-jojo

[h=1]Accusations of war crimes rob Syrian rebel fighters of moral high ground[/h]http://www.csmonitor.com/World/Middle-East/2012/0810/Accusations-of-war-crimes-rob-Syrian-rebel-fighters-of-moral-high-ground

pak_aus

ab tumhari bak bak aur bakwas bhi sun li swai bak bak aur pure bakwas ke kuch nahi bhonka tum ne.
Ab tak khamoshi se apki bkwas is forum pe dekhta aur brdasht krta rha,is forum k sbhi log ap ki asliat aur mkrooh chehre se waqif hen to ap to geniune hone ka dwa na he kren mr. or miss Mehwish ali whatsoever.This Video is 100% original apko tklif islye ho rae ha k apki religeous affiliation zyada imp ha i know.jaen munh dho k rkhen is mrdood k sir pe inam tk lg chuka ha,aur ap jinke nzdik amir liaqat ki video bhi fake thi,fake fake ka rola dal rahi/rahe hen.Video k fake hone ki jo dalil ap ne di ha,bongi he mari ha.Un sheikh ki darhi ghanni ha aur puri trah yeh mrdood noch nae ska.na he puri darhi yun nochi ja skti ha k bilkul munh clean shave ho jaye.wah wah zulm ko zulm na kehna fake fake ka rola dal dena.sb jante hen apki asliat yahan.