Off The Record - 29th May 2012 - Imran Khan

InsafianPTI

I think kashif did not put the question up properly, and IK could not remember the details of the back ground of this perticular document and its content!

Kashif should have told him in advance, but I think IK should have anticipated that too, This was all not good!

InsafianPTI

if you are right than what is the autherity of rehman malik to deal with police?
Would you like to clarify?
I don't know much about the ac's and billing processes, but its probably possible that when the collect data they ask you how many ac's you got, they probably charge people on higher rate for it, I think I have heard something like that in past but i'm not too sure
How could you relate No. of ACs sold to ones paying bills????
I have got 5 ACs but we use only one or sometimes 2...... wapda can't even trace how many ACs are being used.... Can't make any sense out of this statement....
He said police wont be under Interior Ministry.... It is still not under interior Ministry.... It is seperate department reporting to CM. if It doesn't report to CM (provincial), It doesn't report to Interior Minister (Centre)... WHo will it report to? Don't think he knows what he is talking about....

Keepinformed

Re: Off The Record - 29 May 2012 - Imran Khan

یہ اینکرز عمران سے بات ایسے کرتے ہیں جیسے یہ ان کا لنگوٹیا یار ھو.....نواز ، الطاف یا زرداری سے بات کرتے ھوے ان کی ٹانگیں کانپ رہی ہوتی ہیں

This is a true observation.

Zulfi Khan

The whole media is dishonest and corrupt ; it does not give live coverage
to Imran khan's Jalsas but ask him irrelevant questions.O Paid media men,
I trust Imran Khan,and not you people because you have no respect now.

Do whatever you do, I am the supporter of Imran Khan only now.
"Paindu" is right that this Chor Nisar is calling us Mummy Daddy Supporters
of Imran Khan. I can not abuse him because Islam does not allow me to do that
otherwise he really needs all types of abuses.

Dr.Abdul Qadeer said today," Chor Nisar was of no substance in 1998 when
atomic explosions were done.

Geo Imran Khan! Geo PTI! Vote for PTI inshallah!

NofearNoSurrender

I belong to country side. I am proud of being from Gaon (PIND). But Listen Mr. Been Vig walay .... that all the Youngsters of my Village are waiting for the elections. Just wait a little while & you will see what will happen. You will get a 100000000 Volt shock & that Stinky Vig that you are wearing all the time will burn in ashes.

***************** Mr. BEEEEEEEEEEEEEN *********

hussainy81

Very irrelevant questions and stupid too..Bhai ask questions about our main issues..we know he is honest and only option at current..let us listen his program..

Petrolhead

Good work kashif, destroy IK.
We need people like Zardai and Gillani.

lagta hy abhi humari aazmaish poori nahi hooi

Well said, they really need people like Zardari, Gillani, N Shareef and Maulana Diesel.

Rehtay kholion mey hen aur pakka ghar bananey waley architect per tanqeed kertey hen k woh pakka ghar kyon bana raha hey mughal badshahon jesa aik azeem mehal kyon nahi banata kholion mey rehnay walon k lyey. Don't know when their mental growth stopped, perhaps as soon as their mustaches started to grow.

PMLN97

2s161x5.png

hahahahahah...... Qalabazi Khan Niazi...... Ab Teri Shamat Agayi Hey......[hilar] [hilar] [hilar]

United4Pak

I have not watched the whole program but Kashif Abbasi in general doesn't do any preparation. He can't control his guests and keep interrupting without any theme.

It will be interesting to see how PTI supporters will react especially how they reacted when Waseem Akhtar got angry with Kashif Abbasi.

Shaz awan

Atleast someone on this forum knows the difference between tax evasion and tax saving. This is one of the tax saving technique we are taught in our tax books. I'm working as an accountant in UK and we advise our clients to transfer some of their property to their spouse to gain some tax reliefs. Real definition of benami transaction is this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o_iCGGW9Imw

jatt786

Paindoo yaar Mr. Bean Sala aap sab too wadda mummi dady sir te wigg muN wich raat noo choosni lainda aine sanoo ki aakhna

NofearNoSurrender

Kasif spent 3/4 air time on non issue. I think the guy who always ask questions in Kashif's ear did't showed up at work last night. [hilar]

It is time to write an open email/letter to Kashif Abbasi once again and this time sent it to Saach.tv website, to judge if they would publish it or not.
Lets see if Talat Husain is capable of publishing truth, or he is only interested in the truth according to his whims and perceptions, while ignoring the truth or Saach against his Chum Kashif.

Kashif Abbasi is useless, no doubt about it. He keeps bringing PMLN leaders and give them easy ride purposefully, accepting their blatant lies. He is never fully prepared, never researches his topic, never present full facts, does not know the art of presentation and how to make your point for matters related to Income, Taxes or Laws.

I know sometimes I pass some light comments about PTI, to keep my independence and free thinking completely unbiased. But I am afraid, after through research I have reached my conclusions both PPP and PMLN are corrupt. Same goes to ANP, MQM and Diesel.
I would never listen to these anchors, who know the truth, but still present thieves Zardari, Gilani, NS, SS and others, like they are very important and honest leaders of Pakistan, instead of exposing their corruption and loot and pressurised them to quit politics and sit in Jails, their rightful place.

Like I said about Ms Wasti, if she has committed fraud, no matter how little, she would not get away with it, the press here would make sure.
So what you want me to think about our Journalists, who give respect to thieves who have stolen billions over the years?
Useless crooks, simple.

NofearNoSurrender

Nawaz Takluuuuuu kay Paid Computer Operators kay leye golden chance. .......

********** PTI Boys be careful its a trap don't mess with media right now.

Kavalier

2 din say Khan sahib ki sahee gandi ho rahi hay aur unka ghussa dekh kar lagta hay k 4 seatain mil gaeen tou yah tou galiyan dainay lag jayen gay tv par.... First time,anchors nay thori si laini shroo ki hay aur halat gair ho gai hay..... One reason which comes to my mind is that IK goes to every second show which does nt suit to a party leader.... He should be a little choosy and also allow his other croonies to come and defend party... this way it just wont be diversified but will save Khan saab s repute in general public...

NofearNoSurrender

Nawaz Takluuuuuu ......... kay Paid Computer Operators kay leye Golden chance.

********** PTI Boys be careful its a trap don't mess with media right now.