Off The Record - 28th December 2011 - Javed Hashmi & Shaikh Rasheed Ahmed

Off The Record

5167a92845c04479b5738a06a037ff4f.jpg

alimohsan52

Hashmi said more than 50 people are going to resign from the assemblies and possibly join PTI. Nawaz sharif would have a real heart attack.

As far as Sheikh Rasheed is concerned it is obvious he is not happy with the rise of Imran. You could smell something burning. His rally is purely to show his strength

Supposing the government is guilty and the Supreme court come out with a verdict against
the government, would you say it was a sazish against them as propogated by the government?

pardese

shekh rasheed is jealous of imran

SUCH A GREAT AND HONEST MAN THIS HASHMI SAHB IS. WE ARE THANKFULL YOU TO BY COMING IN TO PTI.

alimohsan52

yaar wo tu IK se seat adjustment ki sooch raha hai abi se and he is desperate to make alliance with IK aur ap kya baat kr rahai hein. even if he is not happy but he has to, so dont worry.

Oh Yaar he was even saying that he is prepared to go with Nawaz Sharif

shail khan

a very reallistic statment fron hashmi about the pml n and ppp leadrship how thay see a political worker just win a e seat for them go to hell....

Nas

Hashmi's comment about leaving NA-RWP seat because of his personal preferences over party's political strategy raises some serious questions.

PML (N) should review their short term and long term objectives with true blessings from party workers instead of just a core team (needless to say that core team needs a bunch of intelligent and hardworking people)

Cheers!

Spartacus Of Punjab is Hashmi .............................Spartacus

Watch the video part-2 of this programm after 12:00
What Javed Hashmi is saying right now I said long before ......A video that I presented long before here on this FORUM with the name of Spartacus Of Punjab . When I produced this video I had in my mind Javed Hashmi and people like him.....But I was hoping that they would join MQM ...No matter if they are joining PTI . Spartacus is still happy ......LOL

Note Please ....This is the copy of my video . Someone copied and presented here . ( Thank you to that person who copied and put on youtube)