Off The Record - 22nd November 2011- Gen Hamid Gul & Shaikh Rasheed - Who's Turn after Hussain Haqq

jaanmark

[h=2]Shaikh Rasheed you are the true man to talk aboute nation.[/h]PPP are not the right persons to governce the Pakistan.

Wasiq

It is true Hssain Haqqani is working for USA and he is cia agant,Zatdari is also working for USA.Musharaf.Zardari.Altaf Hussain they are all involved breaking pakistan.This Abidi is idiot he is big Cumcha of Zardari.If Zardari eat sh*t Abdi will say no Zardari is eating Halwa..They are all traiters.Fu*ck them.

PMLN97

(clap) PTI (clap) Chup Kyun Hay is Mamla Par:(

PMLN Par Laga Do Ilzam Kam Azkam Is Conspiracy Ka:13:

mjzafar

Very rightly said by Hamid Gul that if you have moral authority, army can do nothing. That is what I keep on telling people who have objections on Imran Khan. IK would not have troubles from Army coz he has moral authority. He is honest, hard working and committed. He would not have to face this kind of issues from establishment.

mjzafar

It is true Hssain Haqqani is working for USA and he is cia agant,Zatdari is also working for USA.Musharaf.Zardari.Altaf Hussain they are all involved breaking pakistan.This Abidi is idiot he is big Cumcha of Zardari.If Zardari eat sh*t Abdi will say no Zardari is eating Halwa..They are all traiters.Fu*ck them.

Absolutely. Only two parties to chose from PTI and PML(N). Both not ghaddar. However PMLN is corrupt while PTI is not so PTI is clearly the best choice. Zardari league, MQM and ANP are purely ghaddars.

mjzafar

yaar i am all supportive to apply Article 6 not only to Haqqani but Zardari as well HOWEVER, before Article 6 is applied to them, it should be applied to the basta*d Musharaf, Ayub and Zia. Musharaf should be hanged along with all the corps commanders who supported him in the coup.

Who is the person who actually sold out sovereignty of Pakistan? and Zardari is following him??? It's Musharaf.

After his resgnation this case will be closed and no further action will be taken against him either, why talk about
any body else? Accountability is not our favourite sport.

QaiserMirza

اس بندے کا کھونٹا امریکا میں بہت گہرا گڑا ہوا ہے
کس میں ہمت ہے اس کو ہاتھ بھی لگا لے
ہمارے پاس تو حکومت میں ایک معمولی ترقی بھی بڑے صاحب کی مرضی اور اجازت سے ہی ہوتی ہے

mjzafar

After his resgnation this case will be closed and no further action will be taken against him either, why talk about
any body else? Accountability is not our favourite sport.

None of the power corridors wants accountability in Pakistan. We have corrupt politicians, bureaucrats and armymen. This corruption travels down to every institution. Who would like accountability? No one can do accountability unless there is an inquilaab like Khomeni's inquilaab. I know IK will try his best but his focus more than accountability of past or present, will be just reducing the corruption and not letting it happen much - and that's all he can do - and the right approach as well - coz he has to take Pakistan forward. If he focuses a lot on accountability of whoever has done corruption, these people won't let him live - so he has to focus on improving the system and making it difficult to do corruption - and I believe he is on that path.

Our people need to understand the ground realities and instead of being jazbati, try to understand that we don't need a Hulk Hogen right now. Tamasha nahi dekhna. Rather system change karna hai. I am not saying he should not bring people to courts and not do past accountability BUT that can't be major focus otherwise hum sirf tamasha dekhain gay or ho ga kuch b nahi. These corrupt generals, bureaucrats and politicians would join hands and throw over IK. The bottom line is that we have to educate ourselves, be patient and also be tactful. A lot of tact is needed to handle the current situation and improve Pakistan.

Hussain Haqqani is just a bullshit... he should be hanged to death along with Nawaz and Zardari:angry_smile:
angry_smile.gif

imyrathore

Absolutely. Only two parties to chose from PTI and PML(N). Both not ghaddar. However PMLN is corrupt while PTI is not so PTI is clearly the best choice. Zardari league, MQM and ANP are purely ghaddars.
i dont know what standards you have used in terms of declaring a traitor, but i have to disagree. In my book anyone who is corrupt and abuses state resources and power to benfit ther own interest are guilty of treason (and therefore it includes all the status qou party leaders and cronies e.g. sharifs, choudharies etc). If you look at the strong and prosperous countries they have minimized corruption and thats what we should be working to.

now this is where meida stinks... when kashif asks if it wasnt tru then why did he resign.. if haqqani didnt resign kashif wud have said.. if this wasnt true then resign and face the investigation....

saifsaif

Gaddari group of thieves is more dangerous and clever than we think.now they will use SINDHI card.(Taasub).