Off The Record - 11th April 2011- Haroon Rashid, Khuram Dastgeer & Haider Abbas Rizvi - MQM In Punja

One MQM person is enough for 5 person. Mind blowing Haider bhai. Tiger of MQM.

Truly mind blowing, in jhoot, laffazi, and denial and trying to fool people. Mind blowing bahi mind blowing after the body blowing in Karachi!

45% of the current vote is bogus so imagine how much of legal vote did mqm got?
I did not hear a single logical comment from mqm,lot of words and excuses and provocation.
The party which can not ensure safety to it's most beloved leader is claiming to provide safety to the whole nation. Kissi aur ko bwakoof banao!

barshad

Mughal emperors marched into Punjab from Afghanistan, tide will turn and mqm will be victorious soon, inshallah :P . my guess though is that gunja brothers will win with lungri looli majority and that will be the final nail in the coffin. In the mean time keep on knocking until they wakeup. Dekho dekho kon aaya 'altaf bhai aaya bhai aaya'.

Altaf bhai kahan say aaya, woh to dar kay maray london may baitha hai. He wont even come to Karachi, and you are talking about Punjab.

pakistanstube

MQM media cell is working good on all web site. MQM Chanda Mafia is good Collection Milion of Rupees on Gun Point. MQM Organized killers are good killing every day 10 people and no one can Arrest them.

shaheer

@abbasiali,dear chachoo is an intellectual & this rizvi guy is absolutely nonsense,if haroon rasheed likes imran so whats wrong with this????he has logic for it.untill now imran has not done any damage to pakistan/nation.no corruption allegations even,he may b bad when it comes to power but AT THIS PARTICULAR TIME IK IS THE ONLY LEADER WHO IS NOT IN ANY CONTROVERSY.rizvi is the mqm's abdi/fauzia.

Ya you are right.. It is like One Pistol is sufficient to kill 11 peoples or one Kalashnikov is enough for 30 peoples.....

What a joke? MQM is just "Batooni" Party. They just talk and doing nothing.

This Tiger has to eat Rich people not the very poor and now days he is killing, Tiger dont attack on dead person, he want fresh blood like Baber Shaheed.

media is the only profitable industry in pakistan now a days,anchors are bigger then any other brands,but political parties buying media personnel & mqm is leading all these.sab jantay hyn k mqm kya kuch krti ha lakin koi nahe bol sakta.stupidity yeh ha k altaf london myn bath k acting karta ha,jahil loag bath k/so k sun rahay hotay hyn,after khatab altaf bhi in jahil logon pe hansta ho ga,PAKISTAN se muhabbat khak ha batha london myn ha mohabbat ghareeb awam se ha.hyder rizvi to had se gira hua admi ha,koi logic nahe bus woh words bolay ga jo AAQA ko pasand aa jaen.karachi me govt myn hyn,centre myn govt myn hyn,LAKIN sirf khanay ki had tak,koi responsibility nahe letay,yeh zardari kamina apnay mufad klye in ko bhi khila rha ha.PAKISTAN KA ALLAH HE HAFIZ HA.

Media is hijacked by MQM at Gunpoint.

Actually most of Media Groups have Head Offices are in Karachi and everybody knows who is controlling Karachi by Force...

mush_pride

chacha kopi never gets tired of getting beaten by Haider Abbas.
Shabash Haider Abbas!!! the success of MQM is a slap on burger analyst aka chacha koppi :P

United4Pak

jahil admi ki sab se bari nishani yeh ha k WOH HAMESHA PROVOCATIVE guftagoo karta ha without any logic.hyder rizvi to altaf ka faisal abdi/fauzia wahab ha..

I quite agree that "jahil admi ki sab se bari nishani yeh ha k WOH HAMESHA PROVOCATIVE guftagoo karta ha without any logic". It can be applied to a lot of politicians from various parties and also a lot of people on this forum. You just have to watch.

MYCOUNTRY

PPP has Fasail Raza Abadi and MQM has the same "BigMouth" Like Haidar Abbas Rizvi, black face Babar Ghori,white head Waseem Akhtar .......all of them are tigers with gun-point...

whether You people accept or not
whether You people accept or not MQM is the most organize party of Pakistan. you can love it or hate it but can't ignore it...!
ppp n pmln r biggest party of the country but it has been proved no one could get such a attention. In number game MQM having a 4th number but in hype creation .........!(clap) After having all allegation ( Bhatta khoori, deshat gerdi, bori band laash) its continuously expanding across the country. Its a one n only political party who's vote bank has increased in every election. In 1988 she got 13 in 90 got 15 in 93 did boycott in 97 got 17 in 2002 got 21 and in 2008 got 25 seats in national election.. Even on this channel you people just talk about it most of you(99%) use abusive language about it and some of you (1%) do give favor. Its fact, I know very well after this post you ll start on me , in this post i didn't support MQM just put a fact in front of You.
Whether you people accept or not
muktee baheni of west pakistan us din se daro jab pakistanion or khas tor se karachi walon kee boho batia bombai k bazaron mean hindu ake age bache jaengi daro us din or anken kholo warna baad maen roonese kuch naheen ilega pooch lo aj un logon se jo east pakistan se musalman larkion ko hindo ne bazaron maen nache or unse pese kamae

chacha kopi never gets tired of getting beaten by Haider Abbas.
Shabash Haider Abbas!!! the success of MQM is a slap on burger analyst aka chacha koppi :P

jab tum logon ko apne man bap kee izat nahe hae tu kistarha doosere kee izat karsakte ho ehee tu tum logon ko sab se pehla sabaq parhaya jata hae man ya bap ka janzah bhee ghar maen para ho tu apne bare bap kee bat phele sunna agar woh ijazat de to

famamdani

whether You people accept or not
whether You people accept or not MQM is the most organize party of Pakistan. you can love it or hate it but can't ignore it...!
ppp n pmln r biggest party of the country but it has been proved no one could get such a attention. In number game MQM having a 4th number but in hype creation .........!(clap) After having all allegation ( Bhatta khoori, deshat gerdi, bori band laash) its continuously expanding across the country. Its a one n only political party who's vote bank has increased in every election. In 1988 she got 13 in 90 got 15 in 93 did boycott in 97 got 17 in 2002 got 21 and in 2008 got 25 seats in national election.. Even on this channel you people just talk about it most of you(99%) use abusive language about it and some of you (1%) do give favor. Its fact, I know very well after this post you ll start on me , in this post i didn't support MQM just put a fact in front of You.
Whether you people accept or not

if you are from KHI then you are big lier............................last election Dr Farooq sattar and Mrs.Khushbakht seat are settelment with ppp its open secret in Khi........

Pakistan 1st

600 afraad ka jalsa....Lagta hay Haroon Rasheed nay JAMATI chashmay say jalsa dekha tha....HA HA HA

pic100411-10.jpg

600 afraad ka jalsa....Lagta hay Haroon Rasheed nay JAMATI chashmay say jalsa dekha tha....HA HA HA

pic100411-10.jpg

Haroon Rashid didn't say that it was 600, he rather mentioned 6-7000. It was Haider Rizwi who mentioned the 600 figure....

But whether 600 or 6000 doesn't matter but at least this was NOT 200,000 - 250,000 peoples Jalsa, which MQM claims and this is the rubbish utters by MQMers.

elipst

Wali Babar Shaheed is Good Example of MQM media Management. They wants to teach same meadia Magement to other political parties. When Shahi syed (ANP) did Jalsa on Karachi beach Which was 20 time big without the support of Media And Establishment Why Hyder Abbas and MQM was crying?. He will never say that karachi is open for all political parties.

ANPs jalsa was what?? 20 times big? :lol::lol: Kahan hotay ho bhai...
Every political party of Pakistan exists is Karachi from PkMAP to JSQM to PPP-S to HQM to any of the bigger parties, they all have their offices here

elipst

Good on you mate. I have claimed repeatedly on these forums that one fair election and you won't be seeing much of the assemblies. You don't let anyone oppose you in Karachi/Hyderabad so what else can you expect?. Punjab has outright rejected you, the jalsi was a good example. Given any fair election, it will be the same story in Karachi too

You really believe what you said? Have one, have a hundred elections, MQM will win every time in Karachi. Hands down. See the reality is we in Karachi arent taken in by tall promises and big names. People like you have a hard time accepting that what MQM has achieved has been through hard work and service to its voters. MQM will keep winning in Karachi as long as it keeps serving us.

Every political party of Pakistan has their office in Karachi from the smallest to the biggest all work here and have members here. No other city or part of Pakistan can claim that. So, try and accept the truth, MQM wins in Karachi because people vote for it, they are our chosen representatives.

pakistanstube

They collect Chanda "Nhata" from Karachi traders and spend shameleslly in Lahore. Now that traders are crying and going on strike. Its going to daily routine of MQM now. Otherwise poor class cannot afford there own fare from Karachi to Lahore. Everything is going to expensive.