No you are an ugly black fat ***** disgusting patwari. PERIOD
You are writing this looking the mirror, Period...
No you are an ugly black fat ***** disgusting patwari. PERIOD
So, bhagny-wali-baji hired him in May 2014. :lol:
Right now I dont want to stoop so low where you are but just saying, Marvi is not the only woman in the world, you came out of one as well.
Not baji, you refer to her as mom
Is your Location Research?
Are you 99 years old?
Correct those first ...
Stoop so low??
For Patwaris like you there is no low. Every time that one thinks that this must be the lowest low, you come up with even deeper low. You guys started and you must feel the taste now.
![]()
پی ٹی آئی تبدیلی رضاکار
![]()
پی ٹی آئی تبدیلی رضاکار
Are you hired by a young girl ?
who can't his father "Daddy" in Public ..
Why not!
They aren't RAW agents. Since they are retired now, they should support us.
Great servicemen of Pakistan.
We are proud of them.
teri ghar mien kisi nah kisi ky confidential yaar hai yeh... likh ly... ini search jo mar rha hai in py..
no that's not good... ab maan ja ky may 2014 sy toun ny chalwien maari hain.. :lol:
ly siasi... aa gaya pasha patwario da free pyo..
Correction - It was since October 2011
and yes, if you accuse me of chawlian since then looking at my name and photo, thanks for acknowledgement. Cheers
Yeah right; I am Yousafzai Pukhtana :)
If you not sure, go dig a bit research.
We ain't ugly black patwaris.
Yeah right; I am Yousafzai Pukhtana :)
If you not sure, go dig a bit research.
We ain't ugly black patwaris.