News Night with Talat Hussain - 13th February 2012 - Special Program - Justice of Oppression!

News Night With Talat

f433be2c23be381d7e42b096f1e936bd.jpg

MIlyas

Re: News Night with Talat Hussain - 13th February 2012 - Special Program - Justice of Opperession

insaf-seeker

Re: News Night with Talat Hussain - 13th February 2012 - Special Program - Justice of Opperession

Yeh hai Pakistan per azaab ki asal wajah!!!

This (injustice) destroyed those before you that when any one of (high) rank committed theft among them, they spared him, and when any weak one among them committed theft, they inflicted the prescribed punishment upon him. By Him in Whose Hand is my life, even if Fatima daughter of Muhammad were to commit theft, I would have cut off her hand. (SAHIH MUSLIM)

aq.inqalabi

police walo ko thano mae band ker kae zinda jalana chahiae ager pakisan ko azab sae bachna hae!
werna ***** aisae mullk per aur ***** aisi awam per ..... wait for azab:angry_smile:

pakistanstube

Talat you are the best, you cover the distance from bottom to top (Zameen to Asman). There is no law in big criminals like Zardari, Ammen Fahim, Rehman, Monis, Shareef, you name is got it.

Farooq Khan

A Must Watch for every Pakistani when we will learn to say Enough is Enough true picture of Pakistan now or never stop Fleeceing and Looting of Pakistan and get rid off this shadow system.We will not forget
Sialkot incedent as well i would say when Pakistan in the near future will have Honourable Leadership in power Insha Allah they must bring new Legislation with the name of victom of Sialkot tragedy and special protection laws for juvenile and better Training of Police and lower Courts.

closedstreet

Useless administration - I thought its only politicians but now I can see - the whole society is rotten. Dammit. With these issue, dont think Pakistan can come out from the turmoil in next 100 years.

This kid has his spirit alive....

But Gillani has dead....no spirit , no respect.. nothing , nothing, nothing....

Only he is corrupt.

How he could call himself a convicted prime minister ???? Shameless....Zardari ka Kutttta

Solution of all the problems of Pakistan !!!

A powerful bomb should be dropped on national assembly of Pakistan by a honest and patriot Pakistan air force pilot when President of pak is addressing the national assembly. All these crooks should be gone for good and for ever. These elections and coalitions and compromises and NROs are not going to work. Bloody revolution is going to kill a lot of innocent civilians. This act will no dought bring blood on the streets but less then bloody revolution. If you ask me honestly,,, I would do that,,,,,,

nonamina

Re: Solution of all the problems of Pakistan !!!

i agree with the thread starter,,, they should be hanged with the light poles of Islamabad and people should be allowed to spit on their dead bodies ... but .,........................who will bell the cat?

syediqbal

Zordari (100%) +Mall-Pani (Gillani) and their followers should be put dog collars in their necks and drag them on the streets of Pakistan, so every common Pakistani got a chance to spit on their ugly faces ... till death, disgusting creaters!

Wake up Pakistan, otherwise ..............?

alibaba222

Re: Solution of all the problems of Pakistan !!!

bahi itna gusa, wasy meri nazer may bhee ye ilaj he,mager is may sirf seyasatdan nahee sab(hukmaran) ko jana chaye,new nasal ko agey aana chaye
A powerful bomb should be dropped on national assembly of Pakistan by a honest and patriot Pakistan air force pilot when President of pak is addressing the national assembly. All these crooks should be gone for good and for ever. These elections and coalitions and compromises and NRO’s are not going to work. Bloody revolution is going to kill a lot of innocent civilians. This act will no dought bring blood on the streets but less then bloody revolution. If you ask me honestly,,, I would do that,,,,,,