News Beat with Fereeha Idrees - - 21st November 2011 - Exclusive Interview with Pervaz Musharraf

News Beat

eb3dd5a44c850fda1a8e5b32032c22c2.jpg

Re: News Beat with Fereeha Idrees - - 21st November 2011 - Exclusive Interview with Pervaz Musharraf

Musharaf is right here.

if there is no other option ,, i would vote for mush,,,,,,,,,,,,,he is much better then others

feddy

i m a big big big supporter of IK and PTI but if IK will make alliance with musharraf i will be bigger hater of IK and PTI because this is a murderer of innocent students of LAL MASJID , and responsible for AFIA SIDDIQI responsible of injuictice with IFTIKHAR CHAUDHARY i will never ever watch this man with IK other wise i will leave support of IK

feddy

i m a big big big supporter of IK and PTI but if IK will make alliance with musharraf i will be start hatinig with IK and PTI bcz musharraf is the murderer of innocent people of LAL MASJID he is responsible for AFFIA SIDDIQUI incident , he is responsible of CHIEF JUSTICE issue , i will never ever support PTI if pti will go with musharraf

mjzafar

I am so surprized on PTI supporters' comments above.... very disgusting and demotivating. Musharaf say bada ghaddar Pakistan nay aaj tak dekha nahi and u guys are saying that u'll vote for Musharaf if not PTI.

This basta*d should only be interviewed by Mehr Bukhari who doesn't call her "former President" of Pakistan. He was totally illegal CE and President of Pakistan. He is subject to Article 6. If he hadn't removed Nawaz Sharif in 1999, Pakistan would be way ahead today. The dollar conversion rate would have been less than 45 and Pakistan would have been a champion in Asia. Musharaf sold off people as well as country. He came under a plan from Israel and USA.

Kitna badtameez or buddimagh aadmi hai jo kah raha hai k NS bakwaas kar raha hai. NS still doesn't talk about him like that. Whether NS is good or bad, this ghaddar should speak about him in a civilized manner. No one in Pakistan calls NS a ghaddar like people call Zardari, Musharaf or Altaf. So one thing is given that NS is not a traitor. Yes, he is corrupt but has never sold off Pakistan like these guys have done and have been doing. I am a PTI supporter and agree to the party line of NS being corrupt but he is better of all evils in Pakistan. Yes, he is an evil but not as bad as Musharaf.

mjzafar

Oh yeah syllabus improve kiya...achha topic chera hai Musharaf nay... that reminds me what Musharaf did to spoil the youth of Pakistan. These guys took out Islamiyat from Pakistan and changed the syllabus to make it anti-islamic.

LOL...Musharaf was such a corrupt - has got a lot of money in corruption and his assets multiplied a lot.

The day Musharaf arrives - should be captured and hanged to death on Constitution Avenue Islamabad.

Very good question from the last person.... yeh saari problems tau aap ki he create kee hui hain.

Urooj_lbw

aap bohot bare bewaquuf hen, Musharraf and IK r honest
i m a big big big supporter of IK and PTI but if IK will make alliance with musharraf i will be start hatinig with IK and PTI bcz musharraf is the murderer of innocent people of LAL MASJID he is responsible for AFFIA SIDDIQUI incident , he is responsible of CHIEF JUSTICE issue , i will never ever support PTI if pti will go with musharraf

I see one guy has a chronic diarrhoea secondary to phobia of mush ,he always say i don,t want to see his show ,but he is the first to watch his shows & bring all types of his stocks of abuses ,no need for further pointing.
The greatest presidents Pakistan ever produced Pevaiz musharraf,Ayub Khan,Ziaul haq(not body pointinting about single penny corruption) the honest people when pakistan was progressing thousand time better than current lots of idiots Zardari,Nawaz,Altaf,Wali,Kiyani,Gilani,Shabaz all thugs looting Pakistan.

mansoor47

he regret to be in her show ,
he is fouji , ye kia nonsense lgai hy, mj se swal krn ma jwab du, ye aik ghante se bkvas kye ja rha hy,. lol
anchor is v v v v immature, .....