News Beat - 1st November 2011 - Siddiq-Al-Farooq & Sharjeel Inam Memon

News Beat

efa52943128f6ee529dd69495054f75a.jpg

Re: News Beat - 1st November 2011 - Ansar Abbasi

PTI supporters are ordinary Pakistani citizens and masses. They just want to get rid of corruption and corrupt people. Nothing else. That is why PTI is not suitable for them and their survival.

اللہ تعالیٰ عمران خان کو اپنی حفاظت میں رکھے آمیں

babadeena

Fareeha Iqrees???? How much money you have taken today.
Sngilani,
If Imran is our leader and no doubt he is, then our heart should also be accommodative.
She has raised valid questions. Unfortunately, the PTI representative was not fully prepared
for that. Let the Imran should clarify his position. In Love and Hate we should not become
blind.

-JUSTICE-

janab-e- wali ye sab konse years k figure hain LONDON me BERKELEY STREET me ghatia tareen apartment ki price b 300000 ponds ( yani 3 lakh pond) yani 140* 300000= 4, 20,00000 ( 4 kror 20 lakh rupees) banti he it mean ye jo assets ki price batai gayee he is me b pakistani nation ko dhoka dia gaya he IN SAB K ASSETS KI VALUTION AIK INDEPENDENT COMMISION KA ZARIA DOBARA HONI CHAHI

Sngilani,
If Imran is our leader and no doubt he is, then our heart should also be accommodative.
She has raised valid questions. Unfortunately, the PTI representative was not fully prepared
for that. Let the Imran should clarify his position. In Love and Hate we should not become
blind.

We should not be confused. All types of corruption has to go.

اللہ تعالیٰ عمران خان کو اپنی حفاظت میں رکھے آمیں

ISIKHAN

inshallah imran khan sab aa kar ya baat bhilkul phir sa clear karenga abi sab ki **** jalsa ki waja sa **** hue hai

To All PTI Supporters: For God Sake don't consider Imran as Prophet or Saint. He is an ordinary person, though honest person but not a Prophet. If some one asks questions about his property, he or his representative must reply with proof and logic. If he asks accountability of others, he must be accountable of himself first. Charity begins at home. Take such programs or questions in a positive way to correct ourselves.

I don't even think Rs,19,000.00 is a reasonable figure. Praying 19,000.00 Rs. can't contest election. I pay more tax than Umar Cheema but I can't contest election. It means he is earning less than a Primary School Teacher (By the way I am not a Primary Teacher :)).

After watching this program, you people , as usual, has started blaming the anchor "K Kitnay Paisay Lea", Be Patient and see things logically.

Sngilani,
blind.

100 % Agreed Brother.

nawazbuttt

newsbeat fareeha idrees ...

brothers i m not sure but newsbeat 1st nov and report about imran khans asset there is something wrong about it because as far as i remember IK never submitted his documents in 2007 elections because he tore his papers and boycotted elections and about assets KHAN s assets in 2002 elections were 8.5 crores . so how is that possible . if the report is false then she is in trouble

freshnkool

To All PTI Supporters: For God Sake don't consider Imran as Prophet or Saint. He is a honest person but an ordinary person but not a Prophet. If some one asks questions about his property, he or his representative must reply with proof and logic. If he asks accountability of others, he must be accountable of himself first. Charity begins at home. Take such programs or questions in a positive way to correct ourselves.

I don't even think Rs,19,000.00 is a reasonable figure. Praying 19,000.00 Rs. can't contest election. I pay more tax than Umar Cheema but I can't contest election. It means he is earning less than a Primary School Teacher (By the way I am not a Primary Teacher :)).

After watching this program, you people , as usual, has started blaming the anchor "K Kitnay Paisay Lea", Be Patient and see things logically.

bro, i agree with you but please dont forget one thing as i myself come from a zimdar or farmer family, the taxes on agricularl land are pathatically low in pakistan. almost equal to none. thats why imran khan says all income including agriculture should have same tax level. so dont blame ummar chema,

can you imagine tax on agriculural income can be 800-900 till around for on the crop worth half a million.

thats pathatic and u will say i must be kidding but thats fact, so whatever the law is in pakistan ommar chema paid according to that.

imzi pakista

this is the best time to know the all curropt journlist and politicans those talk about Imran Khan after this great Jalsa..........All PTI sporters love Imran Khan and must vote for him with there families

Razzi

yar waise honestlly waise muje umar cheama ke tax pe harangi hoi he baqi to chalo he hin chor lakin pti ke tamam sarbrahan ko assets or tax detail show karni chahye phir agen bat karen. theak he pti ke liye compain bhi chala raha hon lakin ankhen band nahi karon ga log poochen ge to jawab dena pare ga.
or jo ik ki property pe swal uthen me un ke jawab se satisfy nahi hon. hazrat umar khalifa waqt se agar koi pooch sakta he to ik ya un ki team se ku nahi

mak1981

Fully agreed with you, and for all those who say that fareeha is paid why didnt you raise those allegations when she was doing programs in favour of IK..

Sngilani,
blind.

Just_one

I think she deserves to be abused.

She is a lying and ignorant b!tch who gets cues from PMLN. The fact is, she doesn't know what she is talking about in any of her programs. How can such pathetic person be hosting political shows?

Here is the evidence: Imran Khan's assets declaration in 2007 included assets wroth 82 million - 8 crores - rupees. Not over 3 crores as wrongly mentioned by Fareeha.

http://archives.dawn.com/2007/11/15/top16.htm

This ignorant b!tch picked up those statistics from some place and starting misleading the public.

And shame on Omar Sheema for being such an ignorant. He should not act as the spokesperson of PTI. Give him another post.

wez4all

I think she deserves to be abused.

She is a lying and ignorant b!tch who gets cues from PMLN. The fact is, she doesn't know what she is talking about in any of her programs. How can such pathetic person be hosting political shows?

Here is the evidence: Imran Khan's assets declaration in 2007 included assets wroth 82 million - 8 crores - rupees. Not over 3 crores as wrongly mentioned by Fareeha.

http://archives.dawn.com/2007/11/15/top16.htm

This ignorant b!tch picked up those statistics from some place and starting misleading the public.

And shame on Omar Sheema for being such an ignorant. He should not act as the spokesperson of PTI. Give him another post.

Agreed. Omar cheema should not present PTI in talk show. He is just pathetic.

News Beat

News Beat - 1st November 2011 - Siddiq-Al-Farooq & Sharjeel Inam Memon - Real face of politicians.

[FLV]http://www.pakistanherald.com/videos/NB//NB20111101.flv[/FLV]