New Army Chief Ka 2014 Ke Dharne Se Kiya Taluq Hai ?

meshy

Jitni izzat raheel sharif ko social media per thi woh aur kahin nahi thi ab akar bizzati ka waqt aya tu bhi chorein gay nhi.....

Adeelsaleem

Gen Bajwa was made COAS because he was on democracy side during dharna - Dr Shahid Masood

Alt Link

uturninqlab

Re: Gen Bajwa was made COAS because he was on democracy side during dharna - Dr Shahid Masood

​اگر یہ سچ ہے تو ڈاکٹر شادو اور شیدا جیتے جی مر گئے

mubarik Shah

Re: Gen Bajwa was made COAS because he was on democracy side during dharna - Dr Shahid Masood

the real reason for this selection, which is going against the norm, is to put fuel on the controversy which started before this selection process....
Ghulam Ishaq Khan was so right what he said abut mian saanp....

Reason

Not true. It was beneath Army high command to discuss a mere block of a road. They are fighting hardened terrorists, why the eff would they be doing a talk show in core commanders conference?

اب یہ کمینہ اس بات کو مان رہا ہے کہ دھرنے میں کوئی اینٹی ڈیموکریسی سائیڈ بھی تھی ؟؟؟
اس لعنتی مایوسی اس حد تک بڑھ گئی ہے کہ یہ بونتر گیا ہے

کیا کیہ رہے ہو شاہ جی یا تو میں بلکل بیوقوف ہوں یا آپ کی ذہنی ستہ عالم بالا میں گھسی ہے - اکثر آپ کی پوسٹس سے جہازی اڑان کا شاحبا لگتا ہے
ذرا آسان زبان میں دوبارہ فرما دیں حضور تو مجھ جیسے کم عقل بھی مستفید ہو جایں گے جناب

the real reason for this selection, which is going against the norm, is to put fuel on the controversy which started before this selection process....
Ghulam Ishaq Khan was so right what he said abut mian saanp....

mubarik Shah

کیا کیہ رہے ہو شاہ جی یا تو میں بلکل بیوقوف ہوں یا آپ کی ذہنی ستہ عالم بالا میں گھسی ہے - اکثر آپ کی پوسٹس سے جہازی اڑان کا شاحبا لگتا ہے
ذرا آسان زبان میں دوبارہ فرما دیں حضور تو مجھ جیسے کم عقل بھی مستفید ہو جایں گے جناب

do you really think Nawaz Sharif is serving Pakistan and it's people or just the Sharif family...????

Where the heck "what I think" and "what you think" fits.
The due procedures tell that NS is prime Minister of Pakistan. Do you have any doubt that has any value.
(not asking about your invaluable mental intuitions)

do you really think Nawaz Sharif is serving Pakistan and it's people or just the Sharif family...????

mubarik Shah

Where the heck "what I think" and "what you think" fits.
The due procedures tell that NS is prime Minister of Pakistan. Do you have any doubt that has any value.
(not asking about your invaluable mental intuitions)

With due respect sir ...could you please tell me what happened in UK????

Their premier was not elected by well established system?
Did that guy in fact do anything wrong?

Then why in the world .... did he leave his office?

How difficult it is to stop this turmoil in the Pakistan which is staged in the SC?

All it takes for the PM to leave his EGO behind and
for the stability of Pakistan go to the court and under oath simply plea "Not Guilty your honor......" that's it.....

There should be no BUTs or IFs........

Shah jee what happened in UK is that a PM was defeated by the public on one stance and it was not easy fro him to run the country the way he wanted.
here we had 30 thousand people wanted to over come the will of 200 million. There was no legitimacy of the protest.
On other hand there is no harm to the stability of the Pakistan. masah Allah we are much more secure from terrorist than we were 4 years ago. Thousands and thousands of KM s of land are connected with roads. The power shortage is lesser than what it was in 4 years. It just needs the honest eyes to see. not the Imrani eyes.

How difficult it is to stop this turmoil in the Pakistan which is staged in the SC?

for the stability of Pakistan go to the court and under oath simply plea "Not Guilty your honor......" that's it.....

wahreh

UK pm quit because he lost the refrendum on Brexit. NS keep winning all bi elections as well as kashmir elections, even elections in kpk. So ppl are voting for him. Why should he resign?

شاہ جی قدرے سلجھے ہوے ہیں یار

کس سے بحث کر رہے ہو یار. نیازی کے بلونگڑوں کی ذہنی صلاحیت بھی بس واجبی سی ہے. یہ ابھی تک سمجھتا ہے کہ ڈیوڈ کیمرون نے پانامہ لیک کی وجہ سے آستیفہ دیا تھا . حالانکہ اس کا تعلق بریکسٹ میں ہارنے سے تھا . پانامہ میں تو چار سو لوگوں میں سے ایک بھی شخص کو سزا نہیں ہوئی . صرف آئس لینڈ کے پی ایم نے خود استیفہ دیا اور اس پر بھی کوئی کیس نہیں چلا . اگر نواز کو سزا ہوتی ہے تو یہ دنیا کا واحد بندہ ہو گا جسے پانامہ میں سزا ہو گی

protek

ایک پالتو کے جانے کے بعد نورے نے دوسرا پالتو ڈھونڈ لیا . قوم کو کرپشن اور مک مکا مبارک

protek

نواز نو رے اور مریم بھگوڑی نے باجوہ کے دونوں ..بوٹ ابھی سے چاٹنا شروع کر دئیے