Neither PPP nor PTI field big names against PML_N in lahore.

Nadir Bashir

Biggest problem for N-LEAGUE will arise after today.......................when party tickets will submitted in ECP......................i am waiting for response of PMLN workers after today how it comes.........................I hope that after today majority ll come to PTI with complete their voters as already PTI has nothing to give them except to Support PTI Agenda and vision.and i am sure that a person who has a little bit sense and moral value can not support N-LEAGUE OR PPP as these parties are always famous for creating conspiracies and for their work.

TONIC

I'd really like to know more about this chess game. Could you please elaborate?

Politics has to be played with rules and it will certainly result in sucess......rest of politicians are playing based on executables and their is no difference between left/right wing politics but Imran Khan is doing something different and that is promoting PTI and Ideology...that's how he will be able to win...

I have heard about some negative analysis done by Mr Haroon, Mr Hassan Nisar but I think that what Imran and PTI is doing is something that people might not be able to understand right now but when all pieces in the chess board will be at right place then it will be CHECKMATE for PML N & PPP...

Just_one

PTI's candidates will defeat PMLN's candidates based on the party ticket.

These candidates are new faces and clean people.

I am seeing Yasmin Rashid defeating Nawaz Sharif in NA 120, Inshallah!

I am really seeing it!!!

Believer12

بڑے ناموں نے بیڑھ بھی بڑا ھی غرق کیا ھے اسلیے اب بڑا نام اسی کا ھوگا جو الیکشن جیت کر بڑے کام کرے گا۔

delta_paki

Politics has to be played with rules and it will certainly result in sucess......rest of politicians are playing based on executables and their is no difference between left/right wing politics but Imran Khan is doing something different and that is promoting PTI and Ideology...that's how he will be able to win...

I have heard about some negative analysis done by Mr Haroon, Mr Hassan Nisar but I think that what Imran and PTI is doing is something that people might not be able to understand right now but when all pieces in the chess board will be at right place then it will be CHECKMATE for PML N & PPP...

I like how you phrase it but I am still not privy to the developments of this chess game. All I can hope is that this checkmate doesn't get late.

TONIC

I like how you phrase it but I am still not privy to the developments of this chess game. All I can hope is that this checkmate doesn't get late.

It will surely happen....InshaAllah

One thing I don't like is that every now and then people are criticising PTI intentionally or unintentionally to all those I just say that wait for 20 more days and you will find out, I am sure no one is more concerned about winning then Imran Khan....let's help him in ways he wants everyone to help him.....I feel that PML N & PPP will do everything to discourage voters and to make sure that turnout in this election is low...just like cricket last 10 overs are always full of excitement we are in the last 10 overs of the match and we have to make sure that we stick together and give all to win this elections.

Imran Khan Zindabad....Pakistan Payandabad

TONIC

why waste my time when I am already sure of a huge victory of PMLN.

Till the time he has not won....PTI has not lost.....regarding waste of time....God forbid if Nawaz will come to power whole of Pakistan will be wasting their time...

One more thing Allah is great he will show real face of Nawaz before he will die....

Munafiq kee teen nishanyan hain

1. Baat karay to jhoot boolay (Nawaz said when I left to Jeddah there was no agreement)
2. Jab wada karay to wada khilafee karay (Agreement with PML Q how he treated it)
3. Jab imanat rakhwayee jayee to khayanat karay ( Hudabya mill is infront of us)

Hope I have made my point very clear.....aur jahan tak us kay dunya main jeetnay kee baat hai....Wooh to yazeed bhee jita tha so no big deal