Till now Asad Omer is playing a wonderful chess game of politics....he has been calm and so has Imran Khan....
I'd really like to know more about this chess game. Could you please elaborate?
Politics has to be played with rules and it will certainly result in sucess......rest of politicians are playing based on executables and their is no difference between left/right wing politics but Imran Khan is doing something different and that is promoting PTI and Ideology...that's how he will be able to win...
I have heard about some negative analysis done by Mr Haroon, Mr Hassan Nisar but I think that what Imran and PTI is doing is something that people might not be able to understand right now but when all pieces in the chess board will be at right place then it will be CHECKMATE for PML N & PPP...
I like how you phrase it but I am still not privy to the developments of this chess game. All I can hope is that this checkmate doesn't get late.
we are in the last 10 overs of the match
PPP and PTI know that they have zero chance of winning in lahore , why waste their few seats.
Bhai vote party ko prta hai shaksiaat ko nie. :biggthumpup:
Party ho ya shakhsiaat ..PPP aur PTI dono taraf se harti he.
PPP and PTI know that they have zero chance of winning in lahore , why waste their few seats.
Don one thing....ask everyone in Lahore to vote....we will see the result ? do you have the balls for that ?
why waste my time when I am already sure of a huge victory of PMLN.