NAWAZ's WATCH MYSTERY SOLVED

Re: Nawaz Sharifs watch is NOT LM Meteoris It is....

I have a watch that cost $14.99 at Walmart. Mine and Nawaz's watch are the same, they both tell time :biggthumpup:

If mine breaks I will just throw away witout thinking twice. If his breaks down, hewill think before throwing ;)

I think I have 4/5 watches, I don't even know where they are.:lol::lol: In the start my wife was very keen to buy me a watch on every plausible occasion but she got the message now.(bigsmile) Used to have a Swiss hand made watch, which around 15 years ago cost me somewhere 500, believe you me, it is somewhere in the house I don't know where.
I hate wearing watches.

Now my wife gives me other gifts, last year on my birthday she bought me a 400 glasses.:)

Abdul Allah

Re: PML-N Social Media at it again

It is of his HALIL rozi, what ever it cost. Made Sharif Trust and Ittifaq Hospitals from his pocket, without asking any charity, donation, zakat, fitrana, sadqat etc. IK made SKMH on charity, donation, zakat, fitrana, sadqat without spending a single paisa from his pocket. Earned Bani Gala farm house from Musharaf for supporting him in referendum. Spent Rs 23 Billion on elecions (this amount is beside Rs 80 Crore given to IB for raising PTI by Zaradari). Baray char char bol rahay, us ki HILAL kamie h jider marzi kharch karey.

Jee isi waja sy aik baap ko Betay ki dead body dainy k liye 2.5 lac ka bundobast onspot karny ko kaha jata hy in sharif trust

Ghareeb ul watan

Pathan 50 rupay ki baichta haiy
ابھی کچھ دیر پہلے ایک بھائی نے یہی گھڑی 23 ہزار ڈالر کی قیمت کا لنک پوسٹ کیا تھا۔۔۔۔
اب یہ آپ 65 ہزار والا لنک لے آئے۔۔۔۔
یہ زیادہ سے زیادہ 10 ہزار کی ہوگی۔۔۔

aqeel813

Re: Nawaz Sharifs watch is NOT LM Meteoris It is....

اگر تمہاری خبر سچی ہے تو کاشف عباسی اور شازیہ مری کو اس پر معافی مانگنے چاہیے

yar mje to 30 lakh (30000$) ki watch bhi hazam nai ho rahi... hadd ha yar 30 lakh ki ghadi!!!!

scholar

these all Nooras lier because before I read one comments written that if one watch cost $30,000 is acceptable but if cost $4.2Million is tomuch..............hehehe.............now Nooras start telling its cost $30,000..........they think peoples accept....even many tv chennals also said $4.2Million then why Nooras not go against them........lannty

scholar

جیسے حج پر شیطان کو پتھر مرنا لازمی ھےاسی طرح نواز شریف عرف نورے کو گالی دینے کا ایک عجیب مزا ھے