Nawaz Sharifs Goll Moll Jawab about taxes he paid

armani

Lol...dakoo loog !
Pathetic corrupt politicians. A question which could have been answered in 30 seconds took longer than 7 mins. Even then he is complaining about his loss of money. He wants more. The funniest part is when he mentions that as a family we decided that guys in politics will not interfere in family business. Of course you will take that decision to save your ass from paying tax to the nation.
The poorest citizen of the nation sitting in a mansion. I wish I was that poor :P . People still go out and elect them. O my people....... :shock:

small4780

This gunja is a criminal and tax evader. See, how nicely he has grown hair on his barren baldi base. Now he is colouring the implanted hair to look young with aspirations to screw the nation for the third time. Remember his attack on the Supreme court, attempt to become Khaleefa e waqt, his most trusted (rather rusted) budy at that time was the NAB fame, Sent Saifur Rahman who molested other politicians through his investigations and rip-offs, and remember his brother Mujeebur rahaman who became the big gun of BCCP and made a heavy sutta deal during 1998 word cup match against bangladesh and this made them loose the final too. Also read about the SROs that gunja got issued to gain substantial benifits. They he became so arrogant that wanted to dislodge the Army chief and bring in his own Chamcha there but that brought him down so badly that from a 2/3rd majority party he leads a provincial party.

How foolish these innocent voters are. They vote for these criminals again and again.

maliksum

:!:
Looks like from the above answer that Sharif family still bitterly feels that people of Pakistan owe them a lot of money and this can only be recovered by illegal corrupt means and by not paying the taxes.

Mr Nawaz's attitude when asked this question was " How dare you ? " and the 2 senior journalists very timidly tried to but failed miserably to extract the appropriate answer from His Royal Highness !

Nawaz is a very poor person , he has only 5000 Rs , so please do not disturb him.
I am worry how much he invested to get some fresh hair and who gave those money to him.

Corruption King Of Pakistan. ????? ?? ??????
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l7nAtiUJRn8[/video]

jony

Bahio bach jao aane wale wakt se. ab bi wakt hai ye log chehray pe khol chrai bethe hai. ou have to find the true face. they are not sincer with our country not with people and even not with our relagion. they have no idea of Islam.
you are there to give them mendait or to refuse them. you have done twice and they are more think rich and currupt . you think you are still in position to try them again.
For God sake think it over who is the right one.

To remain in power is a sickniss. many have died for this chair and never liked to get down.
they are blind people cannot see and think other but you?????????????????

please help pakistan and your future. don't ever vote them again [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] [rehman-malik] [zardari]

MileStone

[nawaz] He is an Scumbag on earth. He should be tried to fullest extent. If he is so poor then how come he is spending millions of rupees every day on his party in order to come back in power and loot the poor awam of Pakistan again on the name of Kashkol tore dou or Qarz Uttaro, Mulk Sanwaro schemes.
The sad tale is that the CJ AKA Corrupt Judge Iftikhar Chaudry is not doing anything against this tax evader. CJ is more busy in dropping all the charges against this Ghunda and in return I believe, being paid heftily.

T.I.M

we should show some mercy to him how innocent he is, we all start to give him QURBANI ki KHALEIN so next time he will go out he will not have to beg in front of everyone or atleast pay our ZAKAT in to his account :lol: :lol: :lol: , BECHARA since 1937, [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] they all are working hard and pay off everything every 30 years, thats not good, BASTARD.

Hamid Mir asked Nawaz Sharif about his low tax payment ?? wh

Hamid Mir asked Nawaz Sharif about his low tax payment ?? what an Answer

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2RtSr5YOud8[/video]

FlyHigh

Re: Hamid Mir asked Nawaz Sharif about his low tax payment ?? wh

Spartacus said:

And what part of interview you don't understand? He is a industrialist and land owner and its not a crime to be either one. It is unfortunate that you guys are landless and you guys have to make do with Bhatta. Does your party pay tax on Bhatta?

Spartacus said:

Now NS has my sympathies. All looted money should be brought back including zaradri's, musharraf's and anybody else and people like sharif should be compensated. This will create confidence in investers. Also, Musharraf should be put on trial so we can see other side of the story

Gazoo

khanaman

Nawaz Sharif trying to answer tax question and spilling the beans on assets. Very funny

Watch how Nawaz Sharif answers a question about his 5K tax return. He tries to dodge his way out of it, without really answering the question and in the end makes a statement full of contradictions and actually accepts his assets abroad. Questions to answer:

1) At about 7.10, he actually admits that he set up a factory in Saudi. As he says during the conversation his assets were frozen by Musharraf, where did the money come for setting the factory up?
2) Why isnt it declared in his wealth statement?
3) Where and how did the money get transferred? As far as we know there is no record of any movement of money from Pakistan for this purpose.
4) He claims the taxes paid by the companies of his family because they are "munsalik" with his person, but he does not include them in his assets
5) He is misleading everyone regarding Sales Tax paid by these companies. Sales Tax is a tax collected from customers. It has been collected from customers and is in reality not a tax paid by him

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2RtSr5YOud8

No fear No

hahaha.........kasam se dil chah raha hai...k nawaz sharif ka name benazir income support program mai dala jaye..............ye tu bahot garib masoom insan ki acting kar raha hai...

بڑی صفائی سے ضیاء الحق اور اپنے دور حکومت کا ذکر گول کر دیا بھائی نے . جس دور میں فیکٹریوں نے خرگوشوں سے تیز بچے پیدا کئے

ishwaq

Now NS has my sympathies. All looted money should be brought back including zaradri's, musharraf's and anybody else and people like sharif should be compensated. This will create confidence in investers. Also, Musharraf should be put on trial so we can see other side of the story

Gazoo
is video main shuru say laykar 4:00 minuts tak jo dastaan nawaz shareef ney sunae hey us may unho ney etarf kiya kay saab kuch lutaney k baad woh pasey pasey k mhutaj ho gahey thay sawal yeh hey k phir yeh empire kasey bana, saray dor ki dastan sunae lakin ziaulhaq kay dor may aur un ki apni hukumat main yeh sab balkay us say kae guna un ki dulat may ezafa kaisay howa,
39.gif
39.gif
39.gif