princess raddi is going too! congrats now the entire tubbar will live in london and poojari? what will happen to poojari? no one knows. Lets see if america makes NRO 2. funny thing is it was america that brought zaleeldari and kabaria back to Pakistan But no one remembers this.
Mr PM, accountability across the board idea has died in your government.
89% members of this parliament hold IQAMA of a foreign country?and these traitors sit in a Pakistani parliament?
The bastard who escaped to UK, with the assistance from his cronies appointed during his illegal rule of Punjab.
Dissolve this whore house called parliament. New election new faces get a landslide win come back and destroy the enemies of Pakistan SITTING inside every Institutions.
Summary EXECUTIONS for corruption of any kind. You can't be shouldn't be blackmailed by pimos and PROSTITUTES from these three terrorist parties.
Awam is with YOU. Death to nawaz Zardaree Altaf Fazlu.
His son Daku said doctor told him to go restaurant, What about if a doctor said go in jail will he listen?
jo govt, NAB, courts let him enjoy...fire those all.
گھر?نوکری?درخت?تیل?گیس?چوزے? مرغی?انڈے?کٹے?حریم ?ترمیم?تقریر?سب دیکھ لیا لیکن سکون صرف اور صرف قبر میں ہے ٹیزمارخان? عرف ? کوکینی, ڈونکی سیلیکٹیڈ نیازی ????Your Gunda Raju is ending day by day
ye kounsa Doctor hey........ju Huwaa khelwaney resturant bhejta hey....huwa khaani hey tu park mein jaou bahi...resturant menin nahi.......
do not raise your blood pressure for these dakoos.Mr PM, accountability across the board idea has died in your government.
89% members of this parliament hold IQAMA of a foreign country?and these traitors sit in a Pakistani parliament?
The bastard who escaped to UK, with the assistance from his cronies appointed during his illegal rule of Punjab.
Dissolve this whore house called parliament. New election new faces get a landslide win come back and destroy the enemies of Pakistan SITTING inside every Institutions.
Summary EXECUTIONS for corruption of any kind. You can't be shouldn't be blackmailed by pimos and PROSTITUTES from these three terrorist parties.
Awam is with YOU. Death to nawaz Zardaree Altaf Fazlu.
Both his son's are retards.
گھر?نوکری?درخت?تیل?گیس?چوزے? مرغی?انڈے?کٹے?حریم ?ترمیم?تقریر?سب دیکھ لیا لیکن سکون صرف اور صرف قبر میں ہے ٹیزمارخان? عرف ? کوکینی, ڈونکی سیلیکٹیڈ نیازی ????
Quite surprised people tow the word “Youthia” without realizing how insulting it would be for their own young's. Equating this to pti is totally wrong cause lots of our youth support other parties as well.Imran the legend
looks like Yoothias have been ordered to change narrative from ..............Imran will rule for next 20 years ................to.................we will win elections again.....and will come back again.............
problem is .......................Imran has nothing to sell any more ?
So, he will dismantle PTI, divorce Bushra and move to UK to re-marry Jemima and spend the rest of his life raising sheeps on her estate
Oh acha yeh jawaab hai...but 2020 mein khota khor bhi aesa argument nai manay gaگھر?نوکری?درخت?تیل?گیس?چوزے? مرغی?انڈے?کٹے?حریم ?ترمیم?تقریر?سب دیکھ لیا لیکن سکون صرف اور صرف قبر میں ہے ٹیزمارخان? عرف ? کوکینی, ڈونکی سیلیکٹیڈ نیازی ????
welldone raiwinds, jamadarni. by the way have you seen the predictions of your princess raddi? while platelets porky nawaj deevouvers like a swine princess raddi's wisdom echos the truth.گھر?نوکری?درخت?تیل?گیس?چوزے? مرغی?انڈے?کٹے?حریم ?ترمیم?تقریر?سب دیکھ لیا لیکن سکون صرف اور صرف قبر میں ہے ٹیزمارخان? عرف ? کوکینی, ڈونکی سیلیکٹیڈ نیازی ????
Thinking maybe he will bump into Kim Barker!also, doctors have ordered to take abba gee to SOHO (London’s red light area) very regularly for cardiac stimulation.
Bubloo