"Nawaz Sharif Khata Hai To Lagata Bhi Hai " Kehne Wala PMLN Supporter Baba Ji Ke Hatthe Charh Gia

bhutt-dari

may ALLAH swt drown the PTI leader and his followers into jahanum. these people have accused NS since 2013
with no proof, and only singing songs of corruption, corruption, loot, loot, choor choor and all non sense.
according to our religion one can not accuse anyone until and unless he has a proof. but this dirty minded
leader kaptaan and his followers are shouting day and night three hundred arab ruppees.

may ALLAH swt drown the PTI leader and his followers into jahanum. these people have accused NS since 2013
with no proof, and only singing songs of corruption, corruption, loot, loot, choor choor and all non sense.
according to our religion one can not accuse anyone until and unless he has a proof. but this dirty minded
leader kaptaan and his followers are shouting day and night three hundred arab ruppees.
Are you naturally this dumb or do you have you have to do daily exercises to look and sound this dumb?
Do you understand the meaning of what assets beyond means? Your salary is 20,000 rps but you live in a 20 crore mansion and drive a brand new BMW and when asked how you were able to afford all of this on a salary of 20,000 rps and you have no answer to this, then this comes under corruption and corrupt practices under NAB law Section 9 article 5

Anni deya for your thick and dumb brain

9. Corruption and corrupt practices: (a) A holder of a public office, or any other person, is said to commit or to have committed the offence of corruption and corrupt practices-

(v) if he or any of his dependents or benamidars owns, possesses, or has any right or title in any movable or immovable property or pecuniary resources disproportionate to his known sources of income, which he cannot reasonably account for

http://www.molaw.gov.pk/molaw/userfiles1/file/MOLAW/NABORDINANCE-1999.pdf

Roway corruption de saboot nu
Hun aram eh ?

Dream Seller

I actually criticized khan for calling patwaris khotay but now I want to that criticism back...

Jazbaati

This is what you get when you give Donkeys access to the internet. Your low intellect does not understand that IK got the proof that the Sharifs owned assets abroad via the Panama papers. NS could not prove where he got the money to buy the apartments. Really quite simple thing to understand for normal people.

There are still more cases to conclude. Your beloved Sharifs will get even longer sentences soon.

Champion 01

This is what you get when you give Donkeys access to the internet. Your low intellect does not understand that IK got the proof that the Sharifs owned assets abroad via the Panama papers. NS could not prove where he got the money to buy the apartments. Really quite simple thing to understand for normal people.

There are still more cases to conclude. Your beloved Sharifs will get even longer sentences soon.
These criminals will get PHANSI PHANSI and PHANSI...INNSHA'ALLAH

slave of Allah

may Allah wrath be upon you pmln and your families.. munafiqs like you are worse than kuffar.. may u all reach your devastating fate and painful death..ameen

Educationist

37082420_1772143229529255_6993596867003023360_n.jpg

Behrouz27

بابا جی جو کہہ رہے ہیں یہ درحقیقت ہر پاکستانی کی دل کی آواز ہے ، عوام میں شعور آچکا ہے انشااللہ اب روشن سویرا زیادہ دور نہیں، اللہ سب بہتر کرے گا

صاف نظر آتا ہے حق کو سمجھنا اور اسکی بات کرنے کے لئے دماغ چاہئے ہوتا ہے
ہمارے رسول کرم کی بات جس حبشی غلام کی سمجھ میں آئی وہ جنت کا وارث بن گیا اور جس کی سمجھ نیں حق نہی آیا وہ ابوجہل بن گیا

یہ عقل و بیوقوفی کی جنگ ہر وقت چلتی رہتی ہے ، جب سے دنیا بنی ہے ، آخرت تک