Najam Sethi scared of MQM Altaf Hussain (Video)

karachi

Nothing New in this video & well edited man watch from 0:30 onwards
this is the power of MQM & altaf hussain
as najm sethi said that Altaf hussain ignored NRO & if MQM haven't ignored NRO, supreme court would haven't dare to striked down the NRO

(Note:edit this video again to get ur satisfaction & BHARAS against MQM)

PakistaniFirst

karachi said:
as najm sethi said that Altaf hussain ignored NRO & if MQM haven't ignored NRO, supreme court would haven't dare to striked down the NRO

(Note:edit this video again to get ur satisfaction & BHARAS against MQM)

Very Funny [hilar] [hilar]
People do understand what he wanted to say but good for 4 you, if you think that way [hmmm]

karachi

PakistaniFirst said:
karachi said:
(Note:edit this video again to get ur satisfaction &BHARAS against MQM

Very Funny [hilar] [hilar]

PakistaniFirst said:
People do understand what he wanted to say but good for 4 you [hmmm] , if you think that way [hmmm]

Khisyani Billi Khamba Nochey [hilar]

MQM key haseedeen aur muafeqeen JALO APNI AAG MEIN.

TUMHAREY APNAY TUMHAY BARBAD KAR RAHEY HAIN.

ZULM CHORO AUR BHAI CHARA APNAOO WARNA FULL BARBADI TUMHAREY LEYA KHAREE HOWEE HAI.

Chaudhry_1960

Supreme court should open these cases as suo moto action by Chief justice. The good thing is MQM Chief Altaf Hussain is not in favor of NRO and MQM is willing to defend themselves in courts.

He is scared of resilience of MQM.
After, 19th June, 1992. Hatters thought MQM would be finished. But................
After Jinnah Pur fake accusation, hatters thought, but...........................
After False Hakeem Saeed Murder case, hatters thought, but.......................
After making about 25,000 thousand cases against MQM, they thought, but...............
After 12th May, 2007 orchestrated blood shed, they thought, but..........................
After election in 2008, they thought, but.....................
After restoration of CJ & Judges, they thought, but...................
After NRO, they thought, MQM would support, but............................
After finishing local bodies term, they thought, but..................................

rahat

MQM is based on terrorism, corruption, bhatta khori. The only way to clean Karachi from these evils is the presence of firm and committed leadership, who can deliver. But the zardari Government is not capable to do it as they are also involved in corruption. Each of them protect each other and at the same time blackmail to get more lootings.
So we need a change to get rid of these terrorists from the society, who are actually exploiters and killer of the innocence poor peoples.

Jury said:
He is scared of resilience of MQM.
After, 19th June, 1992. Hatters thought MQM would be finished. But................
After Jinnah Pur fake accusation, hatters thought, but...........................
After False Hakeem Saeed Murder case, hatters thought, but.......................
After making about 25,000 thousand cases against MQM, they thought, but...............
After 12th May, 2007 orchestrated blood shed, they thought, but..........................
After election in 2008, they thought, but.....................
After restoration of CJ & Judges, they thought, but...................
After NRO, they thought, MQM would support, but............................
After finishing local bodies term, they thought, but..................................

No one questions your resiliant capacity of Licking Shoes

You can Lick any shoes, New or Old, Clean or Dirty, Saf Ya S... Say Bharay
PPP, NS, Army, Anyone you don't have a problem as long as they keep you in Govt.

GeoG said:

PPP, NS, Army, Anyone you don't have a problem as long as they keep you in Govt.[/size]
Q) Who invited twice, PM Yousuf Raza Gilani?
Ans. Imran Khan.
Q) Who were saying Nawaz Sharif, corruption king, then set with him in Musharraf era?
Ans. Imran Khan.
Q) Who Said, MQM is a fascist, etc. organization, and, his party has done meeting with MQM?
Ans. Imran Khan.

Jury said:
GeoG said:

PPP, NS, Army, Anyone you don't have a problem as long as they keep you in Govt.[/size]
Q) Who invited twice, PM Yousuf Raza Gilani?
Ans. Imran Khan.
Q) Who were saying Nawaz Sharif, corruption king, then set with him in Musharraf era?
Ans. Imran Khan.
Q) Who Said, MQM is a fascist, etc. organization, and, his party has done meeting with MQM?
Ans. Imran Khan.

Even if any of the point is true, does that justify your capacity of Shoe Licking of anyone in the Govt.