MY TWITs TO PATAFI AND MARVI MEMON: RIGHT ON THE MARK

Democrate

I respect that. But don't you think by now I have become used to the people of Pakistan? I can distinguish between the truthful and the liars. There are many other signs if you come from well to do educated family. Your speech, your dress sense, your face, your body language etc.

But still to be completely honest with you i will refrain to make any kind of judgement .Anyway thanks for your reply.:)

کوئی نہ کوئی وجہ تو ہو گی جھوٹ بولنے کی. ہو سکتا ہے وہ یہ سمجھتا ہو کے ایسا کہنے سے اس کی عزت بڑھ جاے گی. اور ایسا ہے بھی. آپ دیکھتے نہی کے ایک غلیظ جانور صرف پیسے کی وجہ سے ہمہارا وزیر ے اعظم ہے ؟

Yeah, I am sure that's what he must be thinking. But to be honest, I don't mind if someone is poor. I am not loaded either, I just live a comfortable life. I can live happily in very little money, if it comes to that. But if you ask my neighbors they would say I am loaded. Wrong perception.
When I go to Pakistan, I take it very easy, I mix with everyone, even very poor. I can sit with them on the floor and eat whatever they are having, without any problems.

dilavar

I respect that. But don't you think by now I have become used to the people of Pakistan? I can distinguish between the truthful and the liars. There are many other signs if you come from well to do educated family. Your speech, your dress sense, your face, your body language etc.

بھائی میرا مشورہ ہے کے جب آپ کم کپڑوں والے جھوٹ بولے والے سے ملو تو اس کی ریسپکٹ اور تعظیم کرو کیونکے اسنے پاکستان سے کچھ نہی لیا اور اپنا وطن چھوڑنے پے مجبور ہوا سرف عزت کی روٹی کھانے کیلئے. اسکو پاکستانی معاشرے نے نے عزت نہی دی اور سکھایا ہے کے عزت پیسوں یا خاندان سے ملٹی ہے. اس لئے اس نے جھوٹ بولا . اچھے کپڑوں والے بے شرموں کو بے شک دو چار گالیاں سنا دیا کرو

I agree with you. It is sad though. That's why I say liars and crooks like Sharifs have degraded Pakistanis so much, they think money is everything. It shouldn't be like this. I just feel sorry for them. I agree with IK, Pakistan has everything, all they need is a good system, which doesn't exploits the poor and provides for everyone.

mrk123

I agree with you. It is sad though. That's why I say liars and crooks like Sharifs have degraded Pakistanis so much, they think money is everything. It shouldn't be like this. I just feel sorry for them. I agree with IK, Pakistan has everything, all they need is a good system, which doesn't exploits the poor and provides for everyone.

You may call this anal retentiveness but its 'tweet' and not twit. Hope you don't mind but it just bothers me that you send so many tweets and every time you
use twit instead of tweet to tell us about your twitter battles. I just hope that they don't use twit in UK instead of tweet :)

You may call this anal retentiveness but its 'tweet' and not twit. Hope you don't mind but it just bothers me that you send so many tweets and every time you
use twit instead of tweet to tell us about your twitter battles. I just hope that they don't use twit in UK instead of tweet :)

It is a shame, Twitter doesn't understand your spelling suggestions.
https://twitter.com/

amir_ali

سلام علیکم بھائی جان - مجھے آپ کی بلکل سمجھ نہی لگتی. آپ یھاں ہوتے ہو بھی لیکن محسوس نہی ہوتے

کون ہو تم ؟ کہاں ہو اور کیا ہو؟

Samajahne ke lie samajh ka hona zarori hae, aap ko kia zarorat hae time zaya karne ki aram sae ghar sae bahar jain or cricket khelain

You have became so full of your self that you are coming out from all places of your body.

Khan sb issi lie kehte hain ke ishq buri balla hae, khas kar jab apne sae ho.

Oh man, I used to write "Tweet" before, but changed it because "Twitter" prefer their spelling.

muntazir

اس بات پر بھی ایک تھریڈ بنالے تُو۔

تم دو پاگلوں کی وجہ سے بہت رونق ہے فورم پر ورنہ کسی کو ہنسنے کا موقع ہی نہ ملتا

ainoon kush naah kahoo aik aqal qul hai europe vich bey key inqlaab inqlaab khedey hai thaah jam... Thaa

mrk123

It is a shame, Twitter doesn't understand your spelling suggestions.
https://twitter.com/

Yes, but that debate was over a while back. This is driven by the users. Twitter may have preferred the noun twittering but the users prefer
tweeting or tweet. It made sense too because as you may know, living in UK, that the Brits that twit is a term used for an idiot and tweet is
related to a bird singing or chirping. So it all made sense to the users and they overwhelmingly use tweet - no matter what twitter would want you
to use. You can call it popular user revolution :)

Read this blog: http://furbo.org/2013/06/28/the-origin-of-tweet/

Check this out from Oxford dictionary:

http://www.oxforddictionaries.com/us/definition/american_english/twit#twit-2

There are 2 definitions of twit in English:

twit

Syllabification: twitPronunciation: /twit
/

NOUN

INFORMALA silly or foolish person.

twit

Syllabification: twitPronunciation: /twit
/

DATEDVERB (twits, twitting, twitted)

[WITH OBJECT]Tease or taunt (someone), especially in a good-humored way.

http://www.oxforddictionaries.com/us/definition/american_english/tweet

Definition of tweet in English:

tweet

Syllabification: tweetPronunciation: /twēt
/

NOUN

1The chirp of a small or young bird.MORE EXAMPLE SENTENCES

2A posting made on the social media website Twitter:
he started posting tweets via his cell phone to let his parents know he was safe

Young_Blood

Marvi Memon ka naam he kaafi hai yaar,, Punjabi speaking samjh saktay hein k " Mar ve memon" ka kya matlab hai....

Bret Hawk

بلے بھئی بلے! سب کچھ سمجھ آگیا۔ تُم ایک دہری شخصیت میرا مطلب ہے دہری شہریت رکھتے ہو، پاکستان کا درد تمہارے بہت اندر ٹھاٹیں مارتا ہے، اور جن فارم وغیرہ کی تم بات کر رہے ہو ان کو میں 1999 میں ٹھکرا کر اس پاکستان واپس آگیا تھا جس سے بقول تمہارے مجھے پیار نہیں۔
کاش ایسا پیار تم بھی دکھا سکو کہ وہاں کی شہریت کو لات مار کر صرف پاکستانی کہلوانے میں فخر محسوس کرو۔
اچھا ایسی ہلکی پھلکی تنقید کا میں برا نہیں مانتا لیکن احتیاط کرنا جیسا فاول آج کھیلا تھا دوبارہ کھیلا تو ایسا ہی جواب ملے گا۔

Aye gana suneya aye kadi tun;

Pyar jab na mila zindagi say kabhi..Phir sitamgar kaun huwa aadmi ya zindagi..

Sa.leya shahkot deya. Jadun teray pechwaray tay Deported di stamp thuday nal laa kay una nay tinu kal deta Pakistan tay sharminda haun de wajaye tu inu Patriotism nal rala deta..Point scoring astay:lol: :lol:

Ine chaperran maran ga tinu kay teri 7 pushtan day buthay laal laal haungay. Chutay de MMBRK.Wada tu aya Pakistan da patriot
:angry_smile:

famamdani

Aye gana suneya aye kadi tun;

Pyar jab na mila zindagi say kabhi..Phir sitamgar kaun huwa aadmi ya zindagi..

Sa.leya shahkot deya. Jadun teray pechwaray tay “Deported” di stamp thuday nal laa kay una nay tinu kal deta Pakistan tay sharminda haun de wajaye tu inu Patriotism nal rala deta..Point scoring astay…:lol: :lol:

Ine chaperran maran ga tinu kay teri 7 pushtan day buthay laal laal haungay. Chutay de MMBRK….Wada tu aya Pakistan da patriot…
:angry_smile:

KI LIKH DITTA
KI LIKH DITTA..........................................
[hilar]

blatant

intehai third class leheja paya hay aap nay.

lagta hay kaafi mehnat ki hay.

قلموہے کے بےتکے کالم کیا کم تھے جو اب یہ ٹوئیٹس بھی سہنی پڑیں گی؟؟
:(
اپنا ملک انگلینڈ کو بتاتا ہے اور ہم پر ظاہر کرتا ہےجیسے اس سے بڑھ کر کوئی پاکستان کا خیر خواہ نہیں۔
حد ہے منافقت کی، اوئے کریک ستھن!! تو نے بھی ملکہ کی وفاداری کا حلف اٹھایا ہے نا چوزے؟؟؟
(bigsmile)

ابھی آگیا ہے اپنی کارگذاری رپورٹ ہاتھ میں لئے پی ٹی آئی کے لوگوں سے واہ واہ کروانے کہ میں نے تیر مارا ہے۔ اٹینشن سیکر ، چول۔