???? ?? ???? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?????
???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??

???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ???
??? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??

??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???
??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ? ??? ?? ??

?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ? ?? ?? ??? ????
??? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??

??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???
???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??

???? ???? ?????

dukelondon

Saladin A said:
These terrorists, insurgents and suicide bombers are not Muslims but foreign agents financed by Pakistan enemies and use Islam as an excuse to fight on behalf of CIA, RAW, Mossad, Blackwater and MI5.

If these suicide bombers and terrorists are Muslims: why do they kill innocent Muslim men, women, children and little babies, and why do they receive money and arms from infidels USA, Britain, Israel, India and Russia to deliberately kill innocent Muslim brothers and sisters, mothers and fathers and son and daughters; and helping Islam's enemies to demonize and sully deene-Islam that prohibits killing of an innocent human being any where in the world by a thief, robber, criminal, murderer, succeed bomber and a terrorist. Islam considers that killing of an innocent human being is like killing of the whole humanity, and it should be remembered that it does not infer Muslims but the whole of mankind living on the earth.....

Saladin Bhai, JazakAllah. MashaALLAH. Beautiful. I wish every Muslim could understand and follow what you have written i.e true teachings of Islam. Unfortunately, you will find very few Mullahs who would oppose the Taliban and say anything against them. All religious parties love the Taliban because they created them during the Soviet War and the Madrasas that they created during that time are still being run and breeding Taliban terrorists. This is the biggest problem. If our religious leaders could come out of their Taliban holes and in the true spirit of Islam reject the Taliban and their ideology, you will see a huge difference in our country. When some of our country's religious leaders declare Baithullah Meshud (The cursed) a martyr, what do you expect???

srtalha

Contra:
Please don't comment just for the sake of comments. You can't even think what we are talking about.

Pakistan should do the following to protect its citizens and prevent jihadis from threatening the state:

Jihad is a relative term which means "struggle in the way of God" Tell me Hindu's never struggle to find GOD?

1. Declare Pakistan a Secular state. Remove religion from public life.
Amend the constitution to ensure that the minorities are brought at par with the majority, and end the discriminatory clauses in the constitution.

India is a secular state, but have you removed religion from public life? Just think about it.

2. De-Islamization of the Pakistan Army is of paramount importance.
Make "Jihad" a dirty word, remove it from the army's vocabulary. Promote non muslim officers to high ranks. Prevent organisations like Tableegh Jammat from interacting with the army.

Contra What you know about Tableeghi Jamat? Have you ever met with them if not, you should not comment on what you are not aware of. Again Jihad word is nothing it's interpretation is different for every soul.

Encourage conversion to religions like Buddhism. Give cash incentives to people who convert to Buddhism.

Try this idea in India first. If your country get some good results then impose this idea to others.

Children should not be given any religious education till they are 18 yrs. old.
Ban people from using words/excuses like: Allah ke fazal se, Allah sab theek kar dega, etc.

Contra: I think there is GOD who always listen to my prayers and i trust in GOD that's y we use to say Allah sab thek kar day ga.
Ban "Namasty" "Ram Bhali kary ga" words from your daily life.

Saladin A

Zaid Qasim: What a beautiful poem! I loved it.

Hamara watan, hamara Pakistan, hamari jann ha Pakistan.

Mera tenn, mera menn, mera dhann, mera jism, mera khoon, mera ik ik resha-e-baddan, meri jann, meri ik ik rugg aur meri rooh bani ha mera watan ke lia.

dukelondon:

"Neem hakeem khatra-e jan
neem mullhah khatra-e iman"

Pakistan will Inshallah become a true Islamic State with true Islamic deen-e-hayat, Islamic socio-economic, Islamic constitutional, Islamic judicial, penal, political and social welfare systems based upon absolute equality, justice and fairness to all its citizens as preached by our beloved Prophet Mohammed (SAW). Zamis including qadayanis will be protected communities and it will be states responsibility to provide them with the same civil rights as any other citizen but they will not have any say or included in the process of Islamic jurisprudence. But they will have freedom to practice their faiths; marry and divorce according to their religious laws; distribute and inherit property and wealth as defined in their religions; and they will not be tolerated like any other citizen of Pakistan to create fitna and threaten the security and safety of the Islamic state. Any miscreant who took up arms and carry suicide bombs to kill innocent citizens of the Isalmic state to create civil disorder, anarchy and civil war will be crushed without mercy.

Muslim must all follow the middle path "Ummatum Wassatum, so that even non-Muslims are attracted to our beautiful dee-e-Islam and not distracted by it.

dukelondon

Saladin A said:
"Neem hakeem khatra-e jan
neem mullhah khatra-e iman"

Pakistan will Inshallah become a true Islamic State with true Islamic deen-e-hayat, Islamic socio-economic, Islamic constitutional, Islamic judicial, penal, political and social welfare systems based upon absolute equality, justice and fairness to all its citizens as preached by our beloved Prophet Mohammed (SAW). Zamis including qadayanis will be protected communities and it will be states responsibility to provide them with the same civil rights as any other citizen but they will not have any say or included in the process of Islamic jurisprudence. But they will have freedom to practice their faiths; marry and divorce according to their religious laws; distribute and inherit property and wealth as defined in their religions; and they will not be tolerated like any other citizen of Pakistan to create fitna and threaten the security and safety of the Islamic state. Any miscreant who took up arms and carry suicide bombs to kill innocent citizens of the Isalmic state to create civil disorder, anarchy and civil war will be crushed without mercy.

Muslim must all follow the middle path "Ummatum Wassatum, so that even non-Muslims are attracted to our beautiful dee-e-Islam and not distracted by it.

MashaALLAH brother. Aameen Summa Ameen Ya Rabbul Aalameen.

Jabral Tariq

This so-called Pakistani Taliban, Al-Qaeda and other groups of violence believe that without changing themselves and without adhering to the tenets of Islam, they can change the world but they are misinformed. They distort and misrepresent Islam because they are not good Muslims or they are foreign agents and kafirs who deliberately use the word Taliban to sully the good name of Islam for their political perverse motive and agenda. These Taliban are financed, armed and trained by mushriks and kafirs and therefore they could not be fighting for the cause of Islam but for the interests of USA, Zionist Israeli Mossad, Indian RAW and for the enemies of Pakistan. Talibans are now being used by the West as was Osama-bin-Laden in 1980s-90s' to expel Soviet Union and communism from Afghanistan and once they achieved their goals, Osma was ditched in a rubbish bin and the same fate waits for these Talibans fighting in Pakistan and killing innocent people.

In Islam, Jihad in Islam does not mean "Qital, every time you raise your hand, arm, open your mouth and stand on your feet or walk on your two legs but Qital is the last and ultimate stage of 'Jihad when all other peaceful means of implementing and conveying true message of Islam have failed and the enemy is or has been harming Islam by violent means. The 'True Jihad' is to improve inner self, struggle and fight against your 'nafs' worldly evil temptations, materialism, secularism, Darwinism, fornication, lewdness, illegitimate births, illicit sex, pornography, drugs, stealing, robbing, cheating, lying, back-biting, deceiving, rape, incest, harming others etc etc.

No where in Islam, it is allowed to forbid girls and women receiving education and attending schools. In fact one the greatest Islamic theology, jurisprudence and Hadiz has been Hazrat Ayesha who ran madrass to teach Muslim women and often many sahabs consulted her on many matters relating to Sharia and Hadiz in which she was authority. In Islamic teachings, men and women are born equal with equal human rights; she is not inferior in intelligence but can surpass men but Allah has created her with the purpose of procreation and propagation of human society and "she is the mother of civilization", and therefore she has physical, biological and physiological limitation but that does not mean in any respect, she is inferior to man: only the roles of men and women are different. It is the islamic duty of a Muslim woman to be modest, pious and as a mother to raise good Muslims to make Islamic society an example to non-Muslims.

Taliban must respect rights of women and equality as preached in Islam or else, they will be disobeying and distorting Islam and liable for punishment in the life here after. Taliban must learn the teachings of the glorious Quran and follow Islam as preached by our beloved Prophet Mohammed (SAW) as a deen of peace, love, harmony and obedience to Allah in our intentions, thoughts and deeds.

Nepali Pandit

Saladin A said:
Contra: some facts for you and we do not like them.

Hindu god Shiva is also a god of fertility and in physical terms his lingam denotes an erect penis. Shiva lingam is the most worshipped entity in Hinduism religion. You will find Shiva temples having a Shiva lingam installed in them at every nook and corner of Indian mythological and weird world. It is interesting to mention that in the remotest villages and rural areas of India, a ceremony of fertility for the bride before the wedding night (suhag raat) is still practiced amongst the poor. The bride who is often a virgin is taken to a Hindu temple in a state of trance possibly drugged to receive a ritual blessing from the Hindu god of fertility - Shiva lingham, which is made of stone or wood into a shape of erect penis. In the mandir, the poor or untouchable girl is penetrated not by the Shiva lingham but by the Brahman priest or his assistant. The groom after nine months is credited for fertilization. These kind if frivolous rituals and many pernicious ceremonies like the Sati are still practiced in the India by many Hindus. It defies simplest of wisdom and confirms deformity of mind of the proselytes and the preachers of Vedanta. It baffles and astonishes intelligence that human beings all over the world, either living far from civilization, in towns or big cities like Bangalore working in IT resource centres or Bollywood film industry are so brain washed with their ethos that they lose all sense of rationale to indulge into such self-inflicting rituals of worshipping of man-made objects, rats, sakes, monkeys, cows, bulls, elephants and all crawling creatures.

Now a days in Indian big cities, men, women and young girls have become so secular, westerenized and liberated that they indulge in open air sex in open air, public parks, alley ways, every available corner and in their offices. It is said that in many resource centers men and women indulge in so much illicit sex that the building drains and waste pipes are often blocked by used condoms. Pakistnis do not want to live in that kind of a slut society. Contra and your kind could live for thousands years in that filth. Contra, try to refrain from ridiculaing islam with your perfidious sly humour and odious remarks; and do think that you are only one born with aberrated brian cells.

hahhahaa.........hahhahahhhahahahahahha............ahahahahahhahhaaahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahhaha.........

That was world laughing at your ignorance....... Lets talk about Hinduism when you stop bed wetting in few years time.
For now understand this Contra is an atheist so why involve religion here.

contra

Friends,
Instead of wasting your time telling us infidels what true jihad is, i think it would be best if you educate your Taliban and Al Qaeda brothers...

unless of course you are too scared? ;)

taul

contra said:
Friends,
Instead of wasting your time telling us infidels what true jihad is, i think it would be best if you educate your Taliban and Al Qaeda brothers...

unless of course you are too scared? ;)

--You mean give a beating to raw rats infiltrated to spread havoc,sure will do that :D ..yes,you still can't get your head straight :) :D or you are simply scared to do so 8-) :D

Nepali Pandit wrote:-
That was world laughing at your ignorance....... Lets talk about Hinduism when you stop bed wetting in few years time.
For now understand this Contra is an atheist so why involve religion here
========================
First pandit, regarding bet wetting, dont force me to post video of indian border security guard with his wet paint in front of our pakistani ranger guard.. :lol:
==================
Second i was v disappointed after reading post of contra (prev i respected him too much for his decency & sane comments), but i think even contra is in denial mode or LIMBO because he pretend himself as ATHEIST but mostly he preaches BUDDHISM.. Contra please donot confirm our old perception that HINDU BANYA always use deception (BAGHAL MAIN CHUREE MAGAR MON PER RAM RAM).. Sorry for this harsh remarks, but u have FORCED me to say so..
Really u made me upset after reading your remarks as pointed out by talha bhai.. I hope u will readjust your attitude & stand on what u say, dont be a hypocrite.. :( :?:
Sorry for this..

contra

biomat bhai,
biomat said:
Second i was v disappointed after reading post of contra (prev i respected him too much for his decency & sane comments), but i think even contra is in denial mode or LIMBO because he pretend himself as ATHEIST but mostly he preaches BUDDHISM.. Contra please donot confirm our old perception that HINDU BANYA always use deception (BAGHAL MAIN CHUREE MAGAR MON PER RAM RAM).. Sorry for this harsh remarks, but u have FORCED me to say so..
Really u made me upset after reading your remarks as pointed out by talha bhai.. I hope u will readjust your attitude & stand on what u say, dont be a hypocrite.. :( :?:
Sorry for this..

1. Well, my friend, apparently majority of the people have "spiritual needs". Therefore to expect people to give up on religion completely is asking for too much.

2. Some religion are more violent than others.
Buddhism is relatively better than other religions, therefore i wrote about it in my earlier post.

3. If you think religion has not played any part in the turmoil your country is in, then, you are in denial.

taul

contra said:
1. Well, my friend, apparently majority of the people have "spiritual needs". Therefore to expect people to give up on religion completely is asking for too much.

2. Some religion are more violent than others.
Buddhism is relatively better than other religions, therefore i wrote about it in my earlier post.

3. If you think religion has not played any part in the turmoil your country is in, then, you are in denial.

--like i earlier said you're on cross roads,just confused which way to choose :roll: ..Islam being the complete code of life encompasses everything and doesn't leave you half way in any thing,Islam is the most peaceful religion :) ,you can not expect a law or a way that strolls you halfway.

--Bad politics and administrations have led to the current situation :cry:

Saladin A

Contra:

Please stop commenting on Islam when you are so ignorant about the subject. Your subjective opinion is often so misguided and perfidious.

If you can not see in the day light, do not blame the sun but your vision and try to be objective and not subjective.

Saladin A

Islamic doctrine is based on revealing of the total Nature of Allah who is the One without a partner. Some misguided Talibans have made Pakistan as their dar-al-harb but as a Muslim, our dar-al-Islam is our state of mind, as we should live in peace and harmony amongst the believers and non-believers.

We are instructed in the Quran not to veer to extremes but adhere to ummatum wassatun (middle path) and refrain from excess of any kind and 99.999% of us in the Pakistan sincrely strive to attain this middle ground, which is the most fertile ground in which to practice our Deen as Allah intended for us: an Islam of peace, compassion, mercy, tolerance and justice for all. Purity of both thoughts and actions is important.