Muslim Demographics - Amazing! - A must watch!

IMKKK

bhai ji chukk ke rakho te jammi jaaow...na bijli na pani na aata na school na taleem buss bachay hi bachay..wah ji wah jammi jaaow te jammi jaow
Bhai meray would you care to explain what is wrong with the fact that some people would like to have more children than two/three. and please explain your "akal no hath pao" expression who will convince you that it is ok to have as many kids as you want? Uncle Sam? and besides just because you do not accept this does not make it uacceptable for others too!

rahat

Muslim Demographics

[SIZE=-1]
[/SIZE]

ALLAH (swt) ki hikmat k agey Insaan ki planning kush bhee nahi,

[FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]

[/FONT]
[FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]Christian[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]Muslim[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]1900 world population[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]26.9%[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]12.4%[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]1980 world population[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]30%[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]16.5%[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]2000 world population [/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]29.9%[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]19.2%[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]2025 world population (PROJECTED)[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]25%[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]30%[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif](Source: http://muslim-canada.org/muslimstats.html)[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]
[/FONT]
[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]The decrease of fertility rates began in the developed world: Europe, North America and Eastern Asia ( Japan, China ). The following graph[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif] compares the fall of fertility rates in the developed and developing countries.[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]
image001.gif
[/FONT]
[FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]In developed countries[/FONT][FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif], the fertility rate ( The blue line ) falls rapidly and stabilizes below the mortality rate (red line). As a result, the population ( The black curve ) begins to decline. In developing countries, the fertility rate declines more slowly and presently remains above the mortality rate. (source: http://www.freeworldacademy.com/globalleader/population.htm#2)[/FONT]
[FONT='times
new roman', 'new york', times, serif]
[/FONT]
[FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]Click "[video=youtube;6-3X5hIFXYU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6-3X5hIFXYU"]Global Projections[/URL][/FONT][URL="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6-3X5hIFXYU[/video]" [FONT='times new roman', 'new york', times, serif]to watch the video.[/FONT]
[/FONT]

1101105314-2.gif

saeed khan

Khuda ka khof karo dunya ko technology ki bajaye bachay jamm jamm ke fatah karnay chalay ho.....had ho gayee
yeh haal hai hamara ke hum khush ho rahay hain...aqal ko hath dalo

It is the easiest way to capture and ......... so two in one man :lol:

Rana Tahir Mahmood

Bhai meray would you care to explain what is wrong with the fact that some people would like to have more children than two/three. and please explain your "akal no hath pao" expression who will convince you that it is ok to have as many kids as you want? Uncle Sam? and besides just because you do not accept this does not make it uacceptable for others too!

The ruling proportion of the total population in the world is nominal in numbers but they are driving the all population of the globe. It is not wise to produce the children having less skill and knowledge and technical know-how and put the human being in front of WOLFS (Super Powers) to genocide. Produce such an environment where the human being have good quality and approach and be helpful for the universe.

Rana Tahir Mahmood

It is the easiest way to capture and ......... so two in one man :lol:

World cannot be captured by the big population without any skill unless you have educated and skilled trained individuals. Presently the ruling is being carried out on this globe by the height of technology instead of access numbers of junk individuals. Do not always look easy ways may be there is trap at the end.

famamdani

I say always Taleem sirf Quran ki its not enough for a muslim:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::ofcourse .....................its enough...................we have our history............................first understand what our creator say in Quran.............................after............. world education is littel for us...............and about population groth thats reason Allah (SWT)..........................forbidon............not stop child only for this reason you cant arrange food for him this is Mord.......................and you are same like killer..........................think again .....................think again.....................tum apni planing karo or Allah Rabbul Izzat apni planing karta he...............................or beshak Allah Rabbul Izzat bari Hikmat wala or Khabir (SWT) he...........

We may have all these Muslim's but very little of Islam is to be seen anywhere, fact is that just as in every religion there are million's of nominal Muslim's too who are only believers in name!.To make Muslim's into a global power we must start practising Islam and unite under it's banner.

syedalam1991

Muslim Demographics

Don't know if everyone already saw it, it is old but my brother just showed it to me, it is exciting so I am sharing it. This video is available in other languages also. Share it with your non Muslim friends.

I have been informed below about the wrong statistics being used in this video below, I apologize for uploading the video, I am not gonna remove it since it will hiding my mistake. Sorry

Vitamin_C

Re: Muslim Demographics

The fertility rates of France are a lie. France does not count demographics in religion.

There are 9.4Million Muslims(not 23million) in Russia which is only about 6.5% of the population (not 23%). Which is not a big deal for Russia considering that the Russian empire had more Muslim subjects than the Ottoman empire. Most of these Muslims are illegal immigrants working as labourers.

Belgium population is 5% Muslim (not 25%)

There are around 2.8million Muslims in USA (not 9million)

About the German quote here is extract from bbc website:
it also uses an official Government statement. It quotes it as saying: "The fall in German population can no longer be stopped. Its downward spiral is no longer reversible. It will be a Muslim state by the year 2050."
The statement in question was made by then vice-president of the Federal Statistics Office, Walter Radermacher, who is now chief statistician of the European Union. He says that while it is true he said Germany's population was in decline, the last part of the quote [in italics] is just an invention. He said nothing about Germany becoming a Muslim state.
"The quotation which reads as if the German government believed that Germany will become a Muslim state is simply not true," he says. "There is no source which can be quoted that the German government has published such an expression or opinion."

The following link from BBC website also exposes the lies in this video
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/8189231.stm

Please verify your information before spreading lies. Thanks you.

Shah Shatranj

Unfortunately Islam is promoted in Muslim countries and liberal fascism in west through a west policy that showing the result

jaanmark

truth is always on ground and can see on the streets of these countries facts are can not denial

Muslims are now everywhere from japan to Europe ,america and up to Austral
:mash::jazak::alhamd: