Musharraf vs Nawaz in Saudi Arabia

Musharraf vs Nawaz in Saudi Arabia >>>>> Who won ???

Musharraf....;) Aoor Kis Nay Jeetna Tha

??????? ??? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ????? ??? ???? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ????? ??? ?? ?????? ??? ??????? ?? ????? ????? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????? ??? ?? ???? ???? ????? ???????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???

?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??????? ??? ?????? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??????? ???????? ???????????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ??? ??????? ???? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ????

?? ??????? ???? ??? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ?? ??? ???? ? ???? ?? ???? ????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ????? ??? ?? ????? ??? ????

?? ?????? ?????? ?? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ??? ??????? ???????? (?) ?????? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ????? ??? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??? ?????

???? ??? ??????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ??

????? ????

??? ??? ?? ?? ??????? ??? ??? ??? ????? ???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ????? ????? ?? ????? ??? ???

?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ?????? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ??????? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ????? ????? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ????? ????? ??? ?? ????? ??? ????? ??? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ????? ??? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ????? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???????? ??? ?? ????? ?????? ??? ????? ??????? ?? ????? ???? ???? ??? ??????

???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?????? ????? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???????? ???? ????? ???? ????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??????? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ?????? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??????? ?? ???? ??????

???? ??? ?? ??????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ????? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????? ???? ??? ??????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ????? ???? ??? (?) ?? ???? ????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???????? ???? ???? ??? ????? ????? ??? ?? ????? ?????? ????? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ?????
????

?????? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??????? ???????? ?????????? ?? ??

???? ????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?????? ??? ????? ?? ???? ???? ???????? ?? ??? ????? ???? ?? ????? ????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ????? ????? ??? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???? ?????? ????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??????? ?? ?????? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?????? ????? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ????? ????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ????

?? ?????? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??????? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ????? ????? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ????? ???? ?????? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ????? ??? ?? ??? ??? ????? ?? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??? ????? ??? ?? ??????? ????? ??? ?? ??? ????

?????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??????? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ???????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ????? ???? ?? ???? ????? ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ???? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ????? ????? ???? ?????? ??? ??????? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?? ??????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ????!!

????? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ?????? ??? ????? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???????? ??? ????? ??? ??? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?? ??? ????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ??? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ???

Iss mein itna proud honey wali baat nahi. Humein sharam aani chahye, Humaray faisley bahir waley loog kartey hein

Muttahaida

Adeel said:
Iss mein itna proud honey wali baat nahi. Humein sharam aani chahye, Humaray faisley bahir waley loog kartey hein

bahar is leye hotey hai keo kai ap kai leaders (nawaz sharif) kerzay laiker kha jatey hai or hum ba hesiyat qoum us ko bhukattay hai (nawaz sharif) aj kehta hai kai mulk kai faislay bahar nahi honay chaye or khud khufia muhaida kerkai paiso kai sanduk bherker apni family kai sath khud saudia bhaggaye thai aj ye batay kerrahay hai wat a MUNAFIQQQQQQQ

Adeel said:
:lol:
Beggers and nations with corrupt leadership are always treated like this.

Congratulations to Pakistani Nationals, Our Badshah Salamat have grant national reconciliation and our so called rulers have left with no face.

Best thing happened to Nawaz Shareef, he was trying to create something, beyond his limits, how cruel these people are, they themselves seek escape and than when same thing happened to their opponent, they start making unnecessary confusion, Nawaz Shareef shouldn't talk any thing, which doesn't come within his limit.

Now it will be nice how they will escape from the demand of using article 6. So nothing happened, and finally MQM will take the credit, as they were the first who started against this move, and were proving this move was unpractical.

abbasiali said:
Congratulations to Pakistani Nationals, Our Badshah Salamat have grant national reconciliation and our so called rulers have left with no face.

Best thing happened to Nawaz Shareef, he was trying to create something, beyond his limits, how cruel these people are, they themselves seek escape and than when same thing happened to their opponent, they start making unnecessary confusion, Nawaz Shareef shouldn't talk any thing, which doesn't come within his limit.

Now it will be nice how they will escape from the demand of using article 6. So nothing happened, and finally MQM will take the credit, as they were the first who started against this move, and were proving this move was unpractical.

@Abbassi Bhai:
Need your feedback on the following:

UK gives so much protocol and security to Musharaf.Saudia and China are still giving him protocol of a head of the estate. Please mind it that Saudia and China are not "YAHOOD - O - NASARA ". Why? What is the importance of this guy? There must be some qualities he has that the whole world still admires him.

Poor nation where he belongs to, have started to miss him.

Zardari and Nawaz Sharif are enjoying in their palaces, and poor pakistanis are dying in the line ups for sugar and flour in the holy month of Ramadhan.

Leaders like Imran Khan and Qazi Hussain who are responsible to remove Musharaf and bring NS ans AZ back, are repentants now. Imran has just said this is the worst govt. Pakistan ever had.

Today Imran Khan and Jamat-e-Islami are saying exactly the same thing that MQM was telling them two years back. MQM was warning them to not to try to topple the govt. of Musharaf, you guys will not get anything, only PPP and PMLN (both of them are the parties of Sarmayadaars and jaagirdaars) will take over and Pakistan will go down again. Now look at the situation,that's what exactly happening now.

Imran and Jamat are now crying more than before. A big shame.

If Musharaf is a criminal (I don't agree on it though) then everyone is criminal. How come these culprits go against themselves?

If MQM takes the credit then they are justified, aren't they?

takjhank

???! ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ??????? ????? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ????? ??- ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?????? ????? ????? ?? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ?????- ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ???- ??? ?? ?? - ?? ??? ????? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ???- ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ---------- ???

kia khyal hay aap logo ka?????? :lol:

takjhank

@ pakpatriot

I agree with ur openion. He really has some extra ordinory intellegence. I think, whatever belongs to his own personality of his whol era. All decisions were very intellectuall. But whenever, our political leader's involved in any issue, that was mishandled. i.e. Bugti case, laal masjid case, 12 May case, all were done by our political leaderships. not only for Musharraf. As concern about Taliban case, he was willing to destroy them in 2007 and army started the operation at that time but our politicions again involved on that issue, and that was again mishandled.

I appreciate Musharraf decision on 09/11 incident, if he don't make that decision, may be our country become 2-3 parts now. So, in my openion, that was an intellectualled decision. May be after that Musharraf, did some wrong deciosions i.e misplaced persons and nawaz shrif case, and some others.. but minor cases don't have the isssue.

If we see about Nawaz Sharif case, "to nawaz sharif kon sa doodh ka dhula hay.... mulki khazanay ko to nuqsaan us nay bhi bohat pohanchaya hay".

So................ I think, Musharraf is better than, Nawaz , Zardari, benazir, molana fazlur rehman and asfand yaar wali as well.

He doesn't looted the nations money atleast.....

Muttahaida

takjhank said:
???! ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ??????? ????? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ????? ??- ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?????? ????? ????? ?? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ?????- ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ???- ??? ?? ?? - ?? ??? ????? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ???- ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ---------- ???

kia khyal hay aap logo ka?????? :lol:

YAR sab ka ahtesab hona chaye siwaye altaf hussain kai keo kai altaf hussain iqtedar ki kursi pai kabhi nahi baita ab ap kaho gai kai mqm 8 sal sai coalition mai hai tou mai kaho ga dost kursi per baithna kuch or bat hai or kursi ka paya pakar ker zameen per baithna kuch or bat.........

takjhank

@muttehidda

baat to tumhari kisi hadd tak thik hay.... lekin yaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrr wooooooooooooooo............. bhatta wattaaaaaaa.. or ghunda gardiiiiiiiii...... phir pak dushman logo k ghar may rehnaaaaaaaaaaaaaa......... ye kesey mumkin hay k main aap k ghar may rahoon or aap ka koi order na manoon????? :shock: ye chizen kuch samajh nai aateen......... :(

PakPatriot1 said:
abbasiali said:

@Abbassi Bhai:
Need your feedback on the following:

UK gives so much protocol and security to Musharaf.Saudia and China are still giving him protocol of a head of the estate. Please mind it that Saudia and China are not "YAHOOD - O - NASARA ". Why? What is the importance of this guy? There must be some qualities he has that the whole world still admires him.

Poor nation where he belongs to, have started to miss him.

Zardari and Nawaz Sharif are enjoying in their palaces, and poor pakistanis are dying in the line ups for sugar and flour in the holy month of Ramadhan.

Leaders like Imran Khan and Qazi Hussain who are responsible to remove Musharaf and bring NS ans AZ back, are repentants now. Imran has just said this is the worst govt. Pakistan ever had.

Today Imran Khan and Jamat-e-Islami are saying exactly the same thing that MQM was telling them two years back. MQM was warning them to not to try to topple the govt. of Musharaf, you guys will not get anything, only PPP and PMLN (both of them are the parties of Sarmayadaars and jaagirdaars) will take over and Pakistan will go down again. Now look at the situation,that's what exactly happening now.

Imran and Jamat are now crying more than before. A big shame.

If Musharaf is a criminal (I don't agree on it though) then everyone is criminal. How come these culprits go against themselves?

If MQM takes the credit then they are justified, aren't they?
Dear Pakpatriot,
I am a little late, as one of my innocent stubborn friend kept me busy. lol [pk flag]

Actually there was a slight hope raised a little earlier, where there was some hope was created, that dictators would now send to their climax, we all had experienced that thrill, so it was quite obvious, to have some hopes, though let down so badly, but at least conclusion is very clear, these people will remain untouched, and when ever their boss would assign them a project, they would be found in Pakistan,
So far no chance of any hope, its a dark tunnel and no chance of light near to it, so never mind, as far as Saudi Arabia is concerned, I believe they support Nawaz Shareef in same manner, now I can't figure out the exact outstanding among both, except both were in power, I never come accross with any ties with china, but you let me know, what exactly he had been doing in china, but one thing is sure, Musharaf is very well protected, but you think he will escape from Allah Tabarak watallah, now will see the climax of Musharaf along with current politician lead. Pakistanis have seen lots of climax like Ghulam Mohammad, Gen Ayub Khan, Yahya Khan, Bhutto, Ziaulhaq, Benazir, lets see how long Musharaf and this bunch will survive.

How do you assess this situation, would you prefer Musharaf back in power or should Gen Kayani take power, after all dictator is dictator.

But one conclusion is there Musharaf has been praised by foreign elements, and if you can eleborate those outstanding talented things, I would love to read and would try to convince my self to change my personal opinion.
Regards.

abbasiali said:
Dear Pakpatriot,
I am a little late, as one of my innocent stubborn friend kept me busy. lol [pk flag]

Actually there was a slight hope raised a little earlier, where there was some hope was created, that dictators would now send to their climax, we all had experienced that thrill, so it was quite obvious, to have some hopes, though let down so badly, but at least conclusion is very clear, these people will remain untouched, and when ever their boss would assign them a project, they would be found in Pakistan,
So far no chance of any hope, its a dark tunnel and no chance of light near to it, so never mind, as far as Saudi Arabia is concerned, I believe they support Nawaz Shareef in same manner, now I can't figure out the exact outstanding among both, except both were in power, I never come accross with any ties with china, but you let me know, what exactly he had been doing in china, but one thing is sure, Musharaf is very well protected, but you think he will escape from Allah Tabarak watallah, now will see the climax of Musharaf along with current politician lead. Pakistanis have seen lots of climax like Ghulam Mohammad, Gen Ayub Khan, Yahya Khan, Bhutto, Ziaulhaq, Benazir, lets see how long Musharaf and this bunch will survive.

How do you assess this situation, would you prefer Musharaf back in power or should Gen Kayani take power, after all dictator is dictator.

But one conclusion is there Musharaf has been praised by foreign elements, and if you can eleborate those outstanding talented things, I would love to read and would try to convince my self to change my personal opinion.
Regards.

Let's talk something valuable instead of fighting over MQM crap all the time. MQM is reality, good or bad, no one can change this truth.

Come to the point now.

Please see the following excerpt. this is not me, this is present govt. of Pakistan who wrote this letter of intent to IMF when they were negotiating loans with them last year. Please read it carefully:

I. RECENT ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENTS
1. In the last decade, Pakistans economy witnessed a major economic
transformation. The countrys real GDP increased from $60 billion in 2000/01 to
$170 billion in 2007/08 (fiscal year starts July 1st), with per capita income rising from under
$500 to over $1,000
. During the same period, the volume of international trade increased
from about $20 billion to nearly $60 billion. For most of this period, real GDP grew at more
than 7 percent a year with relative price stability. The improved macroeconomic performance
enabled Pakistan to re-enter the international capital markets in the mid-2000s. Large capital
inflows financed the current account deficit and contributed to an increase in gross official
reserves to $14.3 billion (3.8 months of imports) at end-June 2007. Buoyant output growth,
low inflation, and the governments social policies contributed to a reduction in poverty and
an improvement in many social indicators.
2. This strong macroeconomic performance resulted from the implementation of a
series of important structural reforms. In the early 2000s, with financial support from
international financial institutions (IFIs), including the IMF, the World Bank, and the Asian
Development Bank, the government expanded the role of markets in the economy, privatized
a number of large state-owned enterprises, established market-based regulatory bodies, and
took steps to reduce the cost of doing business in Pakistan.

Source: http://www.imf.org/external/np/loi/2008/pak/112008.pdf

In point 1 above, the govt. of Pakistan is clearly admitting an outstanding economic growth in Pakistan during the period from 2001 to 2007.

This should be enough for you to be able to understand the false propaganda against governance of Musharaf.

Personaly, I don't care who is ruling Pakistan, a military dictator or a civilian dictator. I just care how they are running the country. If, in any govt., my mothers are not dying in the line ups for the flour and sugar then I will always welcome that govt.

I know, I am being vey naive here who seems to be advocating a dictator. But what to do, in a feudal dominated pakistani society, I don't find any difference between dictatorship or democracy. They are all basically the same.

I always find myself to be inclined towards whom who have good governance. Doesn't matter who they are, dictator or so-called dictator like democrates.

If they are delivering, I am with them.

If Gen. Kayani takes over and delivers a good governance, I will be with him, but if fails then I would wait for another good one, so-called democracy or dictatorship? I really don't care.

Musharaf was the best among all. I am 100% sure. You name please if you think any politician who is better than him.

We needed Musharaf for another few more years. He had the ability to fix the things properly and he could bring our prosperity back. But unfortunately, he was victimized by internal and external conpiracies. Bad luck for this poor nation.

The performance of this PPP democratic govt. is an open book. You have more sence then me to see it.

Democracy written in the books is like a "Deewane ka khawab", particularly in Pakistan.

I don't know why people don't want to address the root cause. We need a revolution that can eliminate feudal system. Otherwise we will never have any democracy in Pakistan, I bet.

mehwish_ali

^Thanks brother Pak_Patriot
This is exactly my point of view.

Civil Dictator or Military Dictator .... this is a non-Issue.

Both Civil Governments and Military Dictators could be BAD or GOOD, main Issues are:

- Who worked good for Pakistan
- Who developed Pakistan
- Who gave the Basic right of Freedom of Speech to Pakistan
- Who took Pakistan out of crises. (Musharraf took out Pakistan out of many Crises, but his opponents always brought new Crises for him and tried their best to sink him in them along with Pakistan)

Very Unfortunate.

The simple fact is that >>>>>East or West Musharraf is the Best
I realised that most of you are against Musharraf because he belongs to a Muhajir family.
There are also ethnic group who are not Muhajir but because of Musharraf,s work they gave their support to Musharraf.
All indicators showed that Musharraf was much more better as compare to Zoordari and Tukla..
Takla is here only to take revenge and Zoordari for his %.
Musharraf is a victim of his own creation and that is Media.

Musharraf Nay America Kay 8 Saal Zaya Kerwa Dea >>>>>>Haters of Musharraf open your eyes

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/world/2009/09 ... mush.shtml

090914_us_reax_mush.shtml

shaheedchoudry said:
Spartacus said:
Musharraf Nay America Kay 8 Saal Zaya Kerwa Dea >>>>>>Haters of Musharraf open your eyes

SO YOU ARE CALLING HIM A MUNAFIQ????????????

No , this is world politics.Every country is doing this and only the clever can do that no one will know soon .
For example Pakistani Atom Bomb plan >>>Each of our leaders Bhuttu , Zia , BB , Nawaz denied that we are in a process to make Atom Bomb ( Do you think they all were Munafiq).

Israel , conducted Atomic blast near South African Sea long before pakistan and india, always denied that they did this.
India in 1974 first atomic blast , always denied.

International politics Ko Samghna Tum Jaisay Teen agers in politics Ka Kaam Naheee Hay.
This is my last reply to any of your post.Because I think that you need alot to learn before you will understand and I do not have time to give long lectures to you or like you people.

What Musharraf did this was very very difficult >>>Musharraf knew very well soon or later Afgan Talban will be with Pakistan and that is why he invested more money near Eastern Border and not near Western Border.
Because He knew that our first enemy is neither USA nor Talban our worst and nr.1 enemy is india ( Bahoot Hi Mukkar Dushman Hay India ).
This ( Because he invested more not to secure Western Border but to Eastern Border) was one of the reason that Dick Cheny , who belongs to KKK , decided to kick Musharraf out from power in 2007 and he used all his ( Musharraf,s ) opponent ( Iftikhar ch., BB , Nawaz , Wakeel , Media ).
Any of you remember that our CJ met one of the high profile person from USA just some months back ....Can any of you say why ? ...;)

Musharraf Nay America Kay 8 Saal Zaya Kerwa Dea Hay ....( Spartacus )

East or West Musharraf is the Best for Pakistan.

Spartacus said:
shaheedchoudry said:
Spartacus said:

SO YOU ARE CALLING HIM A MUNAFIQ????????????

No , this is world politics.Every country is doing this and only the clever can do that no one will know soon .
For example Pakistani Atom Bomb plan >>>Each of our leaders Bhuttu , Zia , BB , Nawaz denied that we are in a process to make Atom Bomb ( Do you think they all were Munafiq).

Israel , conducted Atomic blast near South African Sea long before pakistan and india, always denied that they did this.
India in 1974 first atomic blast , always denied.

International politics Ko Samghna Tum Jaisay Teen agers in politics Ka Kaam Naheee Hay.
This is my last reply to any of your post.Because I think that you need alot to learn before you will understand and I do not have time to give long lectures to you or like you people.

What Musharraf did this was very very difficult >>>Musharraf knew very well soon or later Afgan Talban will be with Pakistan and that is why he invested more money near Eastern Border and not near Western Border.
Because He knew that our first enemy is neither USA nor Talban our worst and nr.1 enemy is india ( Bahoot Hi Mukkar Dushman Hay India ).
This ( Because he invested more not to secure Western Border but to Eastern Border) was one of the reason that Dick Cheny , who belongs to KKK , decided to kick Musharraf out from power in 2007 and he used all his ( Musharraf,s ) opponent ( Iftikhar ch., BB , Nawaz , Wakeel , Media ).
Any of you remember that our CJ met one of the high profile person from USA just some months back ....Can any of you say why ? ...;)

Musharraf Nay America Kay 8 Saal Zaya Kerwa Dea Hay ....( Spartacus )

East or West Musharraf is the Best for Pakistan.
SELF PRAISE IS NO RECOMENDATION.