Musharraf Ki Yaad

pakistanstube

[musharaf] He tried to finish pakistan if he was successful. Please bring him back. to destry very week contry. He just matrick pass stupid captan who make billions check his assets. and count who many real muslim he killed [musharaf] [wall]

Khanji1

He was todays Mir Jaffer and Mir Sadiq. Look Allah still saved Pakistan from a person who was ghaddar and President of Pakistan with all powers in his hand. Is it not a miracle? Inshallah, Allah has created this country and HE will save it from all others like Zardari, Shareefs, Chuadharies and Gilanies. You never know when Allah brings in a person true patriot and loyal Pakistani with fear of Allah. Allah says in Quran " Lataknatu Min Rehmatillah".

shrf390

SOUTHREN BAY GARAT WHO WERE PUPPETS [musharaf] AND KILLED 12TH MAY INNOCENTS STILL REMEMBER HIM. WHAT A NAAMAK HARAMS GADDARS

Kutee Ki DUUM. [musharaf]

And His supporters are

[musharaf] KI DUUM

pakistan first

Musharraf put pakistan in right path but due to so called politicians and betrayed anchors who has agenda of their masters, he didnt complete his job. Inshallah Allah will give him one more chance 2 put Pakistan into again right path. He is really a leader which Pakistan needs badly. Proud to be a supporter of Musharraf,,,you people using a language which you learned but Musharraf supporters will not bother this cheap comments, we just pray that Almighty give you strength to absorb the reality,,,
Regards,

pakistan first said:
Musharraf put pakistan in right path but due to so called politicians and betrayed anchors who has agenda of their masters, he didnt complete his job. Inshallah Allah will give him one more chance 2 put Pakistan into again right path. He is really a leader which Pakistan needs badly. Proud to be a supporter of Musharraf,,,you people using a language which you learned but Musharraf supporters will not bother this cheap comments, we just pray that Almighty give you strength to absorb the reality,,,
Regards,

He has done his illegal term. At the end he had to run away. If he got the real guard of honor , he should stay with honor in his beloved country, even in the government of Zardari, who saluted him.

It is strange that people want to worship their leaders. Even If he is good but he is done now. This is called bended form of........

Dear Spartacus do you have any idea when Sir Musharaf will have deal with US & Allied forces to come back to Pakistan, Our His Excellency Honorable President Mr Asif Ali Zardari is doing a great job. Would he like to join him or will he have his own kingdom. We still have lots of poor Pakistani whom they all can scarify, No one is there to question these great leaders. So why not, Sir Musharaf should be back soon. This independent judiciary is only a set up, but in real they all are same. Pakistanis are corrupt nation, they deserve great and honest patriotic leaders, Like Sir Musharaf, HH Zardari, great Altaf Bhai, Nawaz Sharif, of course I am not adding Imran Khan in this list, because greatest mistake he have made, he have done some bad social works, mainly like Cancer hospital etc, so he don't deserve to be add in the list of great leader.

Cheers Spartacus, whole nation is with Sir Musharaf, Just bring him back to Pakistan.

We would like to see every commodity to go back in the value on pennies.

abbasiali said:
Dear Spartacus do you have any idea when Sir Musharaf will have deal with US & Allied forces to come back to Pakistan, Our His Excellency Honorable President Mr Asif Ali Zardari is doing a great job. Would he like to join him or will he have his own kingdom. We still have lots of poor Pakistani whom they all can scarify, No one is there to question these great leaders. So why not, Sir Musharaf should be back soon. This independent judiciary is only a set up, but in real they all are same. Pakistanis are corrupt nation, they deserve great and honest patriotic leaders, Like Sir Musharaf, HH Zardari, great Altaf Bhai, Nawaz Sharif, of course I am not adding Imran Khan in this list, because greatest mistake he have made, he have done some bad social works, mainly like Cancer hospital etc, so he don't deserve to be add in the list of great leader.

Cheers Spartacus, whole nation is with Sir Musharaf, Just bring him back to Pakistan.

:D
Satya Nas Kar Diya Baichary Ki Itni Mehnat Ka
The edited version you are seeing is 28th take
Now we have to wait for another two months for a new SHAHKAR

abbasiali said:

arey arey kya baat hai Ali shaeb, barey jaley baithey ho?

Me have a feeling Musharraf will come a year before the next election and US will help him get back in Islamabad. Musharraf has some unfinished business, such as giving the key to nuclear arsenals to the US/India/Israel....

By the way I keep reading about Mah 12th, MQM murders etc, can any body provide me a link, I need to keep my slef uptodate on that one... thank you

Spartacus said:
Musharraf Ki Yaad

Your lecture has some very good merit.

1. But your talk looses credibility because you are hiding your face. if you are a jounranlist, whether your pro-Musharraf or any one, media is no free, come out from behind and carry your convictions.

2. On the surface Mush may look like a better alternative to AZ, AH, and NS, but we can not forget what he has adone. 100's of thousands people have become homeless, faced death, many children have become orphans, many sisters became widows, nation is in chas and list goes on.

Even a child attending basic elementary class would tell you that we owe it all to Musharraf. Now granted that he may not have meant these to happen, and I have no reason to believe that he is lying, but as the 'leader' (elected or not) its his full responsibility that our nations is in turmoil.

As the 'leader' he should have thought of and done analysis on the Amercian acctions. He just did not foresee what US was planning on. GWBush had asked to let them come in only for three days then they would catch Ladin. Was Musharraf so dumb that he did not see this as a trap? If he didnt, then he should be blamed for the distruction of Pak and also for near-catastrophical war between Pak/Ind in case it does happen.
He has literally sold the country, our freedon, honor, dignity and the boundaries. For we do not know what is in the works for Pak in the next few years, we do have pretty good guess but not sure of those.

You said something very interesting which seem to have axed your own foot. You said a leader has to be good/honest whether he comes thru democracy or otherwise.
In this regard I have two questions for you:

1. Have you not witnessed that Mussh was not democratically elected? And we know what happened. So your claim seems to fall apart right here. And he is definitely not a better alternative for Islamabad.

2. since we do have now newly instituted 'democacy', tho at its baby stage, how do you figure Mush can come in office. Will he run for office? in this case, doesnt public know or see what he has done?

I like you very much and I do think you are a very patriotic Pakistani but giving comments hiding behind a veil, doesnt quiet cut with me, I am sure with others too.
My heart and mind tells me you may be a Indian muslim with command in Urdu. If you are a Pakistani, if you must have damn good reason to hide which makes it more susceptible to doubts in my mind.

thanks for reading, sorry if i do not agree with. No offence or insult menat, just some DISAGREEMENT...... Salam

abbasiali said:

Can we call him Mess, just for simplicity, to save the space also.??

Actually Imran Khan is building another Cancer hospital in Karachi to treat all the cancers of Pakistan, like Mess cancer, AZ cancer, NS cancer and AH cancer.
Hope he will finish soon because Mess wants to come back...
and Pakistan wants to cut them off.