Musharaf should be hanged because of the following reasons

Young

He had no projects...... Pakistan was getting billions dollars for getting into the war.... He was getting that..... He put us in this war..... Hang him.

he could have stolen instead of investing in his beloved pakistan and its citizen, instead of zardari, nooras govt you know that, why deny, you were not the leader of pakistan, its not easy to ignore superpowers who will crush tp peaces, if somebody bigger attacks you, would you fight and loose your life or be smart and give whatever he needs from you inspite of your principles ( example burglary, mugging etc, car jacking etc, demand of bhutta by mafia parties), even huzoor slwslm indicated that to use brain and be smart under those condition, you were just a spectator you cannot judge, but answer one question wasnt he true patriot investing all the perks INTO PAKISTAN????(bigsmile)

I dont know where handing over a muslim daughter to the US falls in your list?

maybe muslim daughter somehow got involved with extremist groups who knows, if mafia party comes to your family buisness in karachi and demand bhutta and nobody to help, would you NOT give them to save your life, buissness and whoever working for you for future, yes or no, you have to be smart.

1173700_10151904639859276_2065965397_n.jpg

Aik SHAHEED BAITAE KEE PUKAAR: Kabhi jo Tumhain Meri Maa Dikhe to Ussay Kehna...
woh ab bhi hansti raha kare....
K Shaheedon Ki Maaie'n Roya Nahi Karti..

1235234_10151904291034276_664846927_n.png

fnoman

He is responsible for pushing Pakistan into America's War on Terror. He overruled the decision made by Majlis-e-shura and sold himself to Western Forces on one phone call!

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2007\07\13\story_13-7-2007_pg11_1
72 students buried in H-11 graveyard under strict security
20070713_e01.jpg
Staff Report

ISLAMABAD: The bodies of 72 students killed in the security forces operation against Lal Masjid militants were temporarily buried in the first phase here at the H-11 graveyard on Thursday. The burial process, which started on Wednesday night, was completed on Thursday afternoon.
20070713_e01.jpg

may allatallah give them junnah, ameen as they are shaheeds, as they were manipulated by that BURQA fleeing Maulana, even you and I today in pakistan or ANY country in the world, get hold up in a place with ,military grade weapons for so many days even after negotiations, the state after exhausting negotiations will use military forces as it is treason against that country, even if you and me try and get manipulated by these burqa moulvee which will never happen can end up in quburustan for sure. Death is sad, but cannot stop it as it is natural or sometimes being ashrafulmaqlookaat make an error in judgement as allah helps those who help themselves, try this in any goverment, any country, you will be guranteed SHAHEED:(

JojoBubble

Tu Abb nikal jaoo iss war say , agar buhat tattay hain, Any one in his position would ve taken the same decision

JojoBubble

He is responsible for pushing Pakistan into America's War on Terror. He overruled the decision made by Majlis-e-shura and sold himself to Western Forces on one phone call!

So you wanted him to not fight the War on terror , but fight WITH the Superpower. You cant even handle ****** stone age alqaeeda , suicide attacks and you think Pakistan would ve survived fighting U.S .

wow zuburdust answer, may allatallah bless you brother for showing so much mashallah wisdom and logic in your answer.(bigsmile)

fnoman

So you wanted him to not fight the War on terror , but fight WITH the Superpower. You cant even handle ****** stone age alqaeeda , suicide attacks and you think Pakistan would ve survived fighting U.S .
There is no such thing like raging war with USA if Pakistan had not supported WOT. Pakistan Should have remain neutral like few other countries. Pakistan is a nuclear power country, no one can dare to just attack PAkistan like that. As per your mindset due to the fear of defeat and destruction. Pakistan shouldn't have War with any country not even india, even if India attack Paksitan?

that makes no sense since we are nuclear power, how pakistan will even dare to think of or can use wmds toUSA otherside of the world, its not possible and not recomended to mess with super power, we cannot or not able to sustain terrorist or even india bearly, and then you are saying let india attack pakistan and we should watch? makes no sense I dont know why I am replying you, bye

Crap and illusions. Musharraf did not bring a single project to Pakistan. No new Dams No new motorways no new hospitals and the figures you have posted are non authentic and bookish.

The Ground reality is that he ate millions of dollars in aid and distributed it amongst his Generals.!

fnoman

that makes no sense since we are nuclear power, how pakistan will even dare to think of or can use wmds toUSA otherside of the world, its not possible and not recomended to mess with super power, we cannot or not able to sustain terrorist or even india bearly, and then you are saying let india attack pakistan and we should watch? makes no sense I dont know why I am replying you, bye
A coward leader makes the whole nation coward. Iran Took stand against USA, what could USA do to Iran so far? You better go and hide inside your blanket and try not to come out. Your enemy won't kill you its your fear that will kill u! America SuperPower my *S