Mush set to launch his party next month

We know very well the mobilsing Capability of MQM

AIML was established in 1906 and it was TARGETING A SEGMENT OF INDIA not whole India so by 1937 their Few seats are Justified cause they were Targetting Muslim population which were in Minority in United India but PTI is Targeting Whole Population not just a particular sect or ethnicity so you cant compare AIML with PTI....Talking about MQM's success then Read Bushra Zaidi and Aligarh Qasba Calony massacre of Urdu Speaking population you will understand the reason behind MQM's Success in 1987 election after forming in 1984....

PTI is a party based Party having NOT much Mobilizing Skills by itself and about PML then they do have street support in their favor but both these parties RELLY heavily on CANDIDATES and their Skills of Mobilizing that is why we cant find much Ghunda elements in both parties as their Candidate Often Change Loyalties so whomever Ghunda elements their Candidate use also change from party to party but saying they dont have any this is a big fat LIE....On the other hand MQM is kind of Organization which not only Introduce candidate from within but also campaign for them without spending a single penny of Candidate so that is why you people always Confused MQM Politics...

MQM is also getting VOTES FROM Public on People's will...If you think there is other way around then just answer a simple Question that is Is that possible that an organization or Party could CONTROL 20million People simultaneously facing Army crackdown against itself????

We know very well the mobilsing Capability of MQM............Guns, Bullets and Gundaism. We have seen all those snap shots on Geo, where peoples are forced to put Stamp on MQM-Sign.

Army Crackdown..........hahahah, thats why MQM always support Amry Govt. MQM has been even established by Army. Just remind the very recent statement by Altaf to ask help from "Sincere Army General"

شرم تو نہیں آتی آپ لوگوں کو۔

چوری اور پھر سینہ زوری،

YAHYA87

We know very well the mobilsing Capability of MQM............Guns, Bullets and Gundaism. We have seen all those snap shots on Geo, where peoples are forced to put Stamp on MQM-Sign.

Army Crackdown..........hahahah, thats why MQM always support Amry Govt. MQM has been even established by Army. Just remind the very recent statement by Altaf to ask help from "Sincere Army General"

شرم تو نہیں آتی آپ لوگوں کو۔

چوری اور پھر سینہ زوری،
bhai mera chalo thora Simple kar daita hun is waqt MQM k Karkunoon ki Karachi mai aur bairoonay Mulk Karkun jo Pakistan k Shahar Karachi k rahaishi hun agar unki sirf Families ko hi jama karlain tu lahore say jitnay loog LongMarch mai Shamil huway thay utnay Logoon ko jama kar saktay hain 24 ghantay mai...Ab agar farz kia k karkunoon k ilawa aur koi MQM ko support nahi karta tu bhai sirf Karkunoon ki Tadad hi dekh lo baqi ka andaza khud laga saktay hu app....

Kabhi kisi Karachiite say khud poch laina k Army k hotay huway MQM kahan ghaib thi app ko pata lag jaiga...1993 k elections Army ki monitoring mai huway thay aur us waqt Operation chal raha tha kabhi us Elections ka result dekh laina National assembly+Provincial Assembly both aur Mandate bhi Dekh laina Karachi ka agar yaqeen na aai tu...

bhai mera chalo thora Simple kar daita hun is waqt MQM k Karkunoon ki Karachi mai aur bairoonay Mulk Karkun jo Pakistan k Shahar Karachi k rahaishi hun agar unki sirf Families ko hi jama karlain tu lahore say jitnay loog LongMarch mai Shamil huway thay utnay Logoon ko jama kar saktay hain 24 ghantay mai...Ab agar farz kia k karkunoon k ilawa aur koi MQM ko support nahi karta tu bhai sirf Karkunoon ki Tadad hi dekh lo baqi ka andaza khud laga saktay hu app....

Kabhi kisi Karachiite say khud poch laina k Army k hotay huway MQM kahan ghaib thi app ko pata lag jaiga...1993 k elections Army ki monitoring mai huway thay aur us waqt Operation chal raha tha kabhi us Elections ka result dekh laina National assembly+Provincial Assembly both aur Mandate bhi Dekh laina Karachi ka agar yaqeen na aai tu...

Yara, forget about 1993 operation that is very old and most of the people dont know the real story. Just focus on very recent. Your Party was with an Army General for 5 years in Govt. and now inviting again the Army for govt. to help MQM in spreading in the rest of Pakistan because MQM has been stuck in Karachi and Haiderabad. But keep in mind MQM has no chance in other cities.

On other hand PTI has much Chances to spread in whole Pakistan because of its Clean and Crimeless record unlike MQM (who kills more than 100 poeple in the revent of 1 Ghunda)

YAHYA87

Yara, forget about 1993 operation that is very old and most of the people dont know the real story. Just focus on very recent. Your Party was with an Army General for 5 years in Govt. and now inviting again the Army for govt. to help MQM in spreading in the rest of Pakistan because MQM has been stuck in Karachi and Haiderabad. But keep in mind MQM has no chance in other cities.

On other hand PTI has much Chances to spread in whole Pakistan because of its Clean and Crimeless record unlike MQM (who kills more than 100 poeple in the revent of 1 Ghunda)
Well people sitting Outside karachi wont know anything about 1993 Army Operation but People who were living in Karachi know many of things that happened so if you think that you people have no Idea then it doesnt means that no one knows anything about it...The bottom line is that Your long lasted wish of Elections under Army where MQm cant use their So called Ghunda tactics according to your Claims but despite of that MQm able to grab their Position in that elections as well and it would be biggest Shame for PTI in the sense that even NINE ZERO was also SEALED in 1993 elections as well but despite MQM got their Position....

Now talking about Musharraf's Period then in what ever Votes that MQM got is just because they Earned it...Just imagine their is a person like Mustafa kamal who has work day and Night to develop Karachi Infrastructure in five years which were lot more then Total Infrastructure development in last 40 years in Karachi and also Market karachi in the world for Investments and job hen a person like him REQUEST Karachiite to Vote MQM then do you thinbk Karachiite can deny his request???Besides we had PPP, PMLN, ANP on the other side so whom should be Karachiite's natural choice among them????Their is something called Good Governance and it also contains a lot of Votes as well so further I think I dont need to tell you about...

Yes you are right PTI had most Chances available to Spread all over Pakistan but guess what they WASTE every one of them like Imran Khan by starting Same rhetoric about MQM WASTED its concentration on his Strong Political Grounds, Despite of being FRONT LINE Campaigner for Azad Adlia (as it is called now adays) WASTED opportunity of Winning Goodwill of the MASSES who were part of this struggle and Nawaz Shif took all the praise...Then Taliban Support(Biggest supporter of Nizam-e-Adle) I would say the Biggest Mistake of Imran Khan's Political life that Imran Khan has to live with it till now...So if PTI after having so much opportunity couldnt able to score anything then it doesnt makes MQM or others responsible but it indicate INCOMPETENCE of Imran Khan's Political TEAM.....

digitalzygot

I LIKE THE NAME LOL Musharraf is breaking vote bank of PML-N it will go in favour of PTI, logon nay waisay bhe PPP ko too vite dena nahin hay, everything happens for a reason

Well people sitting Outside karachi wont know anything about 1993 Army Operation but People who were living in Karachi know many of things that happened so if you think that you people have no Idea then it doesnt means that no one knows anything about it...The bottom line is that Your long lasted wish of Elections under Army where MQm cant use their So called Ghunda tactics according to your Claims but despite of that MQm able to grab their Position in that elections as well and it would be biggest Shame for PTI in the sense that even NINE ZERO was also SEALED in 1993 elections as well but despite MQM got their Position....

Now talking about Musharraf's Period then in what ever Votes that MQM got is just because they Earned it...Just imagine their is a person like Mustafa kamal who has work day and Night to develop Karachi Infrastructure in five years which were lot more then Total Infrastructure development in last 40 years in Karachi and also Market karachi in the world for Investments and job hen a person like him REQUEST Karachiite to Vote MQM then do you thinbk Karachiite can deny his request???Besides we had PPP, PMLN, ANP on the other side so whom should be Karachiite's natural choice among them????Their is something called Good Governance and it also contains a lot of Votes as well so further I think I dont need to tell you about...

Yes you are right PTI had most Chances available to Spread all over Pakistan but guess what they WASTE every one of them like Imran Khan by starting Same rhetoric about MQM WASTED its concentration on his Strong Political Grounds, Despite of being FRONT LINE Campaigner for Azad Adlia (as it is called now adays) WASTED opportunity of Winning Goodwill of the MASSES who were part of this struggle and Nawaz Shif took all the praise...Then Taliban Support(Biggest supporter of Nizam-e-Adle) I would say the Biggest Mistake of Imran Khan's Political life that Imran Khan has to live with it till now...So if PTI after having so much opportunity couldnt able to score anything then it doesnt makes MQM or others responsible but it indicate INCOMPETENCE of Imran Khan's Political TEAM.....

Abstainig from Election 2008, shows that Imran is not an opportunist. He wanted to follow the rules and principles in Politics but unfortunately people like Nawaz Sharif doesn't know the rules of Politics. They just want power in any case like MQM does.

U don't need to worry about the future of PTI and mistakes of Imran, you should just focus on the matter that how MQM can stop this Killings and Ghundaism.

Can you tell me any party member who doesn't call MQM as Terrorist and Ghunda Organisation? PTI is not only the Odd to say that MQM wins votes by Guns. Only the supporters of MQM can't see the Ghundaism of MQM, otherwise about 95 % Pakistanis consider it as Terrorist Organisation.

YAHYA87

Abstainig from Election 2008, shows that Imran is not an opportunist. He wanted to follow the rules and principles in Politics but unfortunately people like Nawaz Sharif doesn't know the rules of Politics. They just want power in any case like MQM does.

U don't need to worry about the future of PTI and mistakes of Imran, you should just focus on the matter that how MQM can stop this Killings and Ghundaism.

Can you tell me any party member who doesn't call MQM as Terrorist and Ghunda Organisation? PTI is not only the Odd to say that MQM wins votes by Guns. Only the supporters of MQM can't see the Ghundaism of MQM, otherwise about 95 % Pakistanis consider it as Terrorist Organisation.
After Watching what is happening in Pakistan Imran Khan still believe on Rules and Principals then all I can say is he is lost his way in Politics....When was his rules and Principles when he was supporting Musharraf's actions???When he didnt care about RULES and PRINCIPLES back then how come why he started following those in 2008???Either accept it or not PMLN was very difficult Competitor and even worse that PMLN and PPP were both together so its understandable that Imran Khan had no way in that Election cause his whole ATTENTION was towards Karachi where Imran Khan had 0.00001% chances of success...

I dont even care about Mistakes and future of PTI...I was just replying your Cries about Opportunity that PTI had so put my previous post in that angle.....Talking about MQM finnishing their Ghunda stuff then I can only say is when Agencies stop interfering and when we have Professional Law Enforcement agency in Karachi everything would stopped by itself....

Their are thousands but Millions Rhetorics about MQM all day long but with no proof so what can I say about those rhetorics???If their were something real in that then it would have been proved in 1990s when MQM was gone hdding but now things have changed as due to their performances in previous Govt. they have now got Huge Public Support in the city and also Growing as well....So if those Blames could have beared a Fruit anytime then MQM wont have existed by now...Its like "Agar baatoon say Bachay paida ho rahay hotay tu shayad ajj sab say ziada Bachay MQM bashers k hotay" and same could be applied for Imran Khan as well.....

"Literation" of Musharaf

People of Pakistan ready to "Literation" of Musharaf the B****, with the shoes dipped in oil in their hands. The will be served with the same welcome.

(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)

bons

ISLAMABAD - Former President General (R) Pervez Musharraf is all set to announce his political party i.e. All Pakistan Muslim League (APML) next month ostensibly in a bid to capitalise on the national tragedy caused by unprecedented floods in the country.
This was disclosed by former presidents chief spokesman Maj Gen (R) Rashid Qureshi while talking to TheNation on Friday. The ex-President would launch APML by the end of September in London, General Qureshi said, adding the new party would aim at uniting all the factions of the Pakistan Muslim League (PML) at one political platform.
Asked why the former president had opted to launch his political party from London rather than Pakistan, he replied that the matter had been left to the partys Central Working Committee (CWC) to decide the timing of his return.
He also dismissed reports that Begum Sehba Musharraf, spouse of the former President was currently visiting Pakistan to facilitate the launching process of the APML. She is not interested to enter into politics, he said.
General Qureshi who is also one of the six-member CWC said many political heavyweights both in the PML-Q and Likeminded had wished to join the APML.
Qureshi said Pir Pagara, Chief of the PML-F has already given his backing while talks were underway with former federal minister Sh Rashid Ahmed, who is currently leading his one-man party Awami Muslim League (AML).
Answering a question, he said apart from CWC being headed by former federal minister Ch Shahbaz from Jhelum, APML has also completed its provincial organisation. Other members of the CWC are former federal minister Dr Sher Afgan, Dr Amjad, Barrister Saif, Ch Fawad and Ahmed Raza Kasuri.

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-n...-2010/Mush-set-to-launch-his-party-next-month

How could you launch something with a dead engine? Crash is inevitable. Ohh sorry. How could it crash wihtout taking off?

100 phatay huway kartoos mil kar bhi Musharraf jaisay phatay huway jootay ko help nahi kar saktay.
All Musharraf deserves is :133:

:133::133:
Altaf will take one qalabazi and start bashing Mushhi who helped his gang (MQM) coming into power. Now Altaf is looking for new crutches.
:smashfreakB::smashfreakB:
(blah)(blah)(blah)(blah)(blah)(blah)

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

AIML was established in 1906 and it was TARGETING A SEGMENT OF INDIA not whole India so by 1937 their Few seats are Justified cause they were Targetting Muslim population which were in Minority in United India but PTI is Targeting Whole Population not just a particular sect or ethnicity so you cant compare AIML with PTI....Talking about MQM's success then Read Bushra Zaidi and Aligarh Qasba Calony massacre of Urdu Speaking population you will understand the reason behind MQM's Success in 1987 election after forming in 1984....

PTI is a party based Party having NOT much Mobilizing Skills by itself and about PML then they do have street support in their favor but both these parties RELLY heavily on CANDIDATES and their Skills of Mobilizing that is why we cant find much Ghunda elements in both parties as their Candidate Often Change Loyalties so whomever Ghunda elements their Candidate use also change from party to party but saying they dont have any this is a big fat LIE....On the other hand MQM is kind of Organization which not only Introduce candidate from within but also campaign for them without spending a single penny of Candidate so that is why you people always Confused MQM Politics...

MQM is also getting VOTES FROM Public on People's will...If you think there is other way around then just answer a simple Question that is Is that possible that an organization or Party could CONTROL 20million People simultaneously facing Army crackdown against itself????

You know why 'Altaf Bhai' is favoring Army? During Military Operation at 9 Zero (as preferred to be called by MQM) and other places discovering MQMs "Torture Cells" were not an "ACT" of 'Fiction'. Movies were made to affirm Army stance. Incidentally, Altaf's "Blue-Prints' were also found and taken in to custody and are still with them viewed privately even today. That's why Altaf Bhai has become mouth peace of Army and NO MORE leader of "Urdu-Speaking" community (As MQM claims and is called) now!

Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah declared "URDU" as an official language but, it was never practiced in writing by "Babu's" (Urdu speaking immigrants) in Civil Secretariat even before and after shifting Pakistan's Capital, to ISLAMABAD from KARACHI.

The Bengali population in Pakistan (then East & West) was in vast majority and thus demanded that Bengali should be the official language in Pakistan instead of Urdu as Hindi is the official language in India where much diversified social cultures, religions and communities exists. This became bone of contention and finally extremists and fanatics succeeded in making East Pakistan the present Bangladesh. Liaquat Ali Khan is considered by MQM as an equal to Sheikh Mujeeb-ur-Rehman (Who is called founding father in Bangladesh). Reason? Liaquat Ali Khan opened Khokhra-par border for Indian Muslims to migrate Pakistan till his murder in Rawalpindis Liaquat Bagh (Named in honor after his death). YES! Same place where Benazir Bhutto was shot dead. Land and property to Mahajars were allocated / allotted on simple statement about property they left in India.

Those WHO migrated in 1947 under bloodshed were asked to prove their Indian status by submitting solid documentary evidence of property, left behind. How ironical? Even Liaquat Ali Khan got thousands of Acres in Sheikhupura district as against he himself left behind in Kernal, India.

YAHYA87

“You know why 'Altaf Bhai' is favoring Army? During Military Operation at 9 Zero (as preferred to be called by MQM) and other places discovering MQM’s "Torture Cells" were not an "ACT" of 'Fiction'. Movies were made to affirm Army stance. Incidentally, Altaf's "Blue-Prints' were also found and taken in to custody and are still with them viewed privately even today. That's why Altaf Bhai has become “mouth peace” of Army and NO MORE leader of "Urdu-Speaking" community (As MQM claims and is called) now!
hahaha...Good story if these stories were true then Altaf hussain would have been declared Fugitive and his party would have been Banned long time ago....So nothing would happened to Altaf and his struggle cause even now Army has already CONFESSED there act of brutality in hopes that MQM wont PUSH those Politically motivated cases much further cause this would be the BIGGEST scandal in the history of our Army that they killed thousands of people of Karachi by FRAUD...So since they know that they cant prove any of them in front of court so in order to PROTECT whole ARMY from HUMILIATION(Like Major Kaleem) this is what they are doing cause they know that MQM can also play Human Rights violation card against Army for that FRAUD and you know how BAD this could cost Army...

Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah declared "URDU" as an official language but, it was never practiced in writing by "Babu's" (Urdu speaking immigrants) in Civil Secretariat even before and after shifting Pakistan's Capital, to ISLAMABAD from KARACHI.
Declaring Urdu as Notional Language was Quaid-e-Azam's Mistake that he didnt see most of his support was from Bangal and follow his heart and declare Urdu as National Language so Mistake of One Person and Blaming whole Community who dont even know where would they START their lives in Pakistan Back then....Is that your pro Logic is all about???Ever been to Bangladesh yourself???My Grandfather did after fall of Dhaka as Military Attache to Bangladesh in Zia Ur Rehman's Govt. do you know what they call Pakistan Army???They call them Punjabi Army so Language Issue and Army Brutality were two DIFFERENT things dont equate them together...

The Bengali population in Pakistan (then East & West) was in vast majority and thus demanded that ‘Bengali’ should be the official language in Pakistan instead of ‘Urdu’ as “Hindi” is the official language in India where much diversified social cultures, religions and communities exists. This became bone of contention and finally extremists and fanatics succeeded in making “East Pakistan” the present “Bangladesh”. Liaquat Ali Khan is considered by MQM as an equal to Sheikh Mujeeb-ur-Rehman (Who is called ‘founding father’ in Bangladesh). Reason? Liaquat Ali Khan opened “Khokhra-par border for Indian Muslims to migrate Pakistan till his murder in Rawalpindi’s “Liaquat Bagh” (Named in honor after his death). YES! Same place where Benazir Bhutto was shot dead. Land and property to “Mahajars” were allocated / allotted on simple statement about property they left in India.

OK I accept that Bangladeshi Population was large and I also Accept that Quaid-e-Azam's biggest Mistake was Declaring Urdu but may I ask another question that just HONESTLY answer would WEST PAKISTAN have Accepted Bangali Language back then even if it was declared our national Language???You know we didnt even Tolerate Bangali's Mandate so how could we had accepted their language???So instead of beating a bushes first watch your own necks as well cause Its as dirty as ours do you know at the time of FALL of Dhaka when Whole Punjab and Interior Sindh was supporting Bhutto while Urban Sindh where MQM extract most votes was supporting JI cause they arent INTERESTED in Bhutto's Promise they are Interested in Muslim Unity inside Pakistan so how come all the Blames put on the heads of Urdu speaking while Urdu speakings werent even supported the person who hates Bengali????and another thing which ethnicity dominated Pakistan Army when our Army entered East Pakistan and did Brutality there???

Now your Point about Liaqat Ali Khan then he did what he should have been doing cause Pakistan wasnt just created for so called SON OF SOUILS but for all Muslims of Subcontinent so their wont be any justification of not allowing them to enter Pakistan cause the fruits which Pakistan's largest Province enjoy itself was MAJORITY CONGRESS SUPPORTERS both east and west Punjab Unionists had the MAJORITY in Punjab province before Partition who were Congress's side and to present further thing the Pakistan struggle was all happened in Bangal and India as most of AIML's conventions in whole Subcontinent were held in Bangal and Today's India while the Only province of Pakistan that supported Pakistan was Sindh province while Punjab were Unionists, KPK were Khudai Khidmatgaar and Baluchistan was Autonomous ruled by Khan of Kalat...So because of their struggle that is why Urdu speaking were given access to Pakistan and if their werent any Urdu speaking in Pakistan then who would have running Pakistan???Do that time Pakistan have any expertise or experience of controlling the Govt.???The fact is their were two reasons behind Urdu speaking settle in Karachi one was cause Karachi became empty after Migration of Hindus from this city back then so in order to fill the gap Urdu speaking were settled their and other reason was due to having experience of Bureaucracy which could have been use full for pakistan in its newly form Capital...

hassam

Bhaiyoon!! kuch Ramzan ka he ehtaram karlo. Kab tak in do takay ki siasi jamatoon kay liay apna waqat aur aqibat barbad kartay rahoo gay!! Akhri ashra hai! dua karo kay Allah in munafiq siasi jamatton say nijat dilay. Yaad rakho yeh jamatain bas tab tak hain jab tak Pakistan hai aur Pakistan bas tab tak hai jab tak ummat main muhabat hai. Jahan akhuwat gayee, Jamiat bhi jai gee, jamiat gaee tou mulk bhi jai ga aur phir kis leader kay liay laro gay?