Mr.Yousaf Ali! a Real Kazab or a Bait for War Between Two Ahl-e-Sunnat Sects (DeoBandi/Brailvy)? Wha

Re: Mr.Yousaf Ali! a Real Kazab or a Bait for War Between Two Ahl-e-Sunnat Sects (DeoBandi/Brailvy)? What Do You Feel Honestl

Assalam-o-alaikum
I agreed to brother samar. This is not BARELVI/DEOBANDI issue. About Zaid Hamid or Zaid Zaman exposition then please either change the title or start new thread. Because some brothers are trying to take this issue towards barelvi/deobandi issue.
Jaza-k-ALLAH.

samar

Re: Mr.Yousaf Ali! a Real Kazab or a Bait for War Between Two Ahl-e-Sunnat Sects (DeoBandi/Brailvy)? What Do You Feel Honestl

1_Page_023.gif
[/IMG]
1_Page_024.gif
[/IMG]
1_Page_035.gif
[/IMG]
1_Page_044.gif
[/IMG]

Shah Ahmad Noraani
1_Page_045.gif
[/IMG]
1_Page_046.gif
[/IMG]

haneef Tayyab

1_Page_049.gif
[/IMG]

AbduSattar Niazi
1_Page_064.gif
[/IMG]

Above are the cuttings from newpapers just to show that it was not a sectarian issue SHia sunni debandi all have the same views about yousaf kazzab.

As most of the fatwas that the opponents present are based on the initial statement of abdusattar niazi so the 2nd statement of sattar niazi clearly states that initially only one side of the picture was shown to him.

In his second statement he nullifies his previous statements.

samar

Is there anyone who still thinks that Yousaf was not a kazzab ??????????? providing any kind of excuse for Yousaf kazzab.

Or we all agree that yousaf was a maloon and kazzabn ???????

Uncle Gazoo Ka Hatmi Bayan

I have clicked on LIKES of all of them, not because I agree with y'all, but only because you made the effort to think, research, write on this very sensitive and controversial subject - aka - alleged declaration by Mohammad Yusuf Ali that he was a Nabi

After reading all postings, cross firing, insults, accusations, rendering fatwas against each other, attempting to prove 'I am always right, you are always wrong' - I came to one conclusion - that you SIASATis have lots of time on hand to dig dirt on each other - to exhume a dead subject.

Whereas I like Zamid Hamid myself for his awakening stance, his fiery speeches, his eloquent way of rebuttals, I also know that he was accused of siding with a alleged KAZZAB. I look at him this way. EVEN IF he did support or acknowledge a KAZZAB, he has come clean since then as evidenced by Dr. Israr Ahmed, merhoom o maghfoor. After listening to ZH in many many videos, I have NOT YET found any words or reference to the KAZZAB. Nothing but darood. He always says 'aqa pbuh' and mentions love of rasul - which is what we all look for being a good Muslim.

But having said that the premeditated murder of Yusuf Ali was not investigated. Questions relating to his murder are unanswered: Who convinced the inmate tariq to kill Yusuf, who provided him the murder weapon, what was the motives behind it.

Eventually who killed Tariq inside the prison, very conveniently eliminating the trace of person who was behind Tariq's action to murder Yusuf.

You would be very naive if you do not see a link in here. Do you not see here that some one was behind this heinous crime of killing TWO people - the alleged Kazzab and his murderer - thus eliminating prime witness from KAZZAB. Is it possible that Yusuf would have exposed someone or a group of people? is it possible that the person or group of molvis have successfully tried to absolve themselves from murder charges.

I really feel sad that you all are beating around the bush and ignoring these facts. if you were an independent investigator AND if you find all missing links, the real secret of Yusuf's claim to be Nabi and his subsequent murder would open your eyes.
I personally do not believe that an inmate, be a KAZZAB or a politician, deserves to be killed while incarcerated.

With this in mind, I have enshrined a judicial investigation of the matter - to put the case to rest once and for all - in my political party, Pakistani Patriots. I have pasted the excerpts below.

To the brother who has written to AMTKN for guidance: Didn't AMTKN unfairly and squarely put the blame on Zaid Hamid of the assassination of Maulan Jalalpuri a year ago? How can they be so sure who was the killer one day after the shahadat. Was it not the Maulana Toofani in the press conference who claimed: yeh (ZH) amreeka ko badnam kar raha hai'. Put yourself in his shoes and think DEEEEEP the reason behind his statement exposing himself. Are they receiving any backing from the US? THINK
As per ZH, AMTKN was involved in the whole scnario, therefore it is not proper to ask the AMTKN for guidance.

Excerpts from the manifesto of Pakistani Patriots:

[FONT=&quot]The Manifesto Of Pakistani Patriots[/FONT][FONT=&quot]: Inquiry Commissions[/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]11 Murder of Yusuf Ali “Kazzab” Under Custody[/FONT][FONT=&quot]: [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]The Muslim Officials of the Pakistani Patriots truly believe in the oneness of Allah and finality of Prophet Mohammad (s.a.w.) unequivocally, and undeniably. The non-Muslim members of the Patriots are exempt from this claim.
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]We also believe that any one claiming to be a new prophet is and will be treated as a Kazib, a false prophet claimant and subject to the Sharia Laws. Any person supporting the false prophet is also subject to the Sharia Laws.
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Based on the media reports and verdicts from Ulema, as we know at the time of writing this document, Yusuf Ali has been declared a KAZIB (claiming to be a new prophet) by a session court judge in Lahore. As per some people, he was contemplating to file a petition in the Sharia Court for review of his case but was murdered by an inmate before it could occur.
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]We believe that the accused was NOT given an adequate trial and rights to appeal. We also believe a person, a group or groups, were involved in some crime to which the Kazib became witness, further to which he was killed in prison to avoid any further appeal on his behalf.
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]This senseless and heinous murder was committed by the involved party to camouflage their own crime at the expense of Kazib’s life and fair trials. The carrying out of sentences such as killing a convict is the job of courts not individuals. Hence we consider the killing of the Kazib Yusuf Ali a murder and therefore must be investigated.
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]We truly believe that this case should be judicially investigated with free and open hand by a retired judge. If a conspiracy is found involving his murder, the responsible person or group will be prosecuted in full, perhaps in a Sharia Court since this case was of a Sharia nature. If the convict(s) are found guilty, Patriots shall carry out the sentence without any hesitation after all appeal process has been exhausted.
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]We believe this will write a new chapter of fair justice in the history books that our children will learn and appreciate.
[/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT]

[FONT=&quot]end of article 11
[/FONT]

Brother Samar
Assalam-o-alaikum
Still Zaid Zaman Hamid will not accept it, as in his videos he has clearly stated that all this is PROPAGANDA against YOUSUF (LANATULLAH) from DAILY NEWS KHABRAIN..
Point is that they similar tactics was applied on Dr Israr marhoom but later he had to explain that Zaid Zaman Hamid didnot openly condemned YOUSUF of his BLASPHEMY.. Because Zaid Zaman Hamid thinks that (video proof available from Medical College students personal meeting) that it was MIS-TRIAL & all was based on KHABRAIN NEWS PAPER..
So either brother samar you go back in time & bring VIDEO PROOF or this debate will continue, because after every passing day the witnesses are dying so there will be no one left to explain to youth what really happened. (Ghulam Murtaza assasinated, Dr Israr died, Maulana Abd Sattar died, Retd Army officer who got BAIT on yousuf also died recently, etc etc)
ALLAH knows best.
Summary is there are lot of evidences regarding YOUSUF KAZZAB acts & Zaid Zaman Hamid association, but who will present CRYSTAL CLEAR EVIDENCE. As our nation is hungry & waiting for REVIVER to guide them to glory, thats Zaid Zaman Hamid is using now to rally young youth.
I think bro wadaich & others who innocently seeing Zaid Zaman Hamid as REVIVER & LEADER should not be blamed or cursed for this feeling, rather we should explain our difference of opinion in HUMBLE & LOGICAL way.
Rest is on that person & ALLAH to give us & them HIDAYAT.
As Shk Imran rightly said that PAKISTANI IMAM MEHDI is about to emerge again, similarly SHIA IMAM will emerge, thus confusing all muslims. End result that we will not accept the real one if he comes..
May ALLAH save us all from these fitnas & deceptions.

samar

I think hm debate nhi kr saktey kionkey hm sab ko faisley sunaney ki adaat he lakin faisla judge sunata he GUZZUU sahab aap bohut hi jaldi me hain abbi to sirf ye debate ho rahee he k yousaf kazzab ka issue kia deobandi barelvi issue tha k nhi .................

ore aap ne judge bun k faisla suna diya afsooos hm is umer ko pohanch kr be debate nhi kr saktey jo baat aap doosro ko keh rahey hain aap ne khud vo nhi kee............aap ne to apna faisla suna diya jesey hm sareeey aapko saboot farahm kr rahey hain ore aap aik dum aakr kehtey hoo.

choro yaar mujhey ziada pata he ye mera faila he bhaar me jaey tumharey comments ore arguments..............

I strongly object such behavior............

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Zaid Hamid defending Yusuf Kazzab and refusing to call him a Kazzab even when the Host is giving Shahadat that Yusuf Kazzab called himself Nabi infront of him.

kiya zaid hamid es article se inkaar kary ga?

2rdkgev.png

attachment.php

w-a-n-t-e-d-

attachment.php

Assalam-o-alaikum
Bro Samar, i agree to your point. Let first decide IS IT DEOBANDI/BARELVI issue or not..
As i said Zaid Zaman exposition can take more time, as many are either following him or watching him.
So seperate them for now, after that we can correlate them together later.
jaza-k-ALLAH

Brother Samar
Assalam-o-alaikum
Still Zaid Zaman Hamid will not accept it, as in his videos he has clearly stated that all this is PROPAGANDA against YOUSUF (LANATULLAH) from DAILY NEWS KHABRAIN..
Point is that they similar tactics was applied on Dr Israr marhoom but later he had to explain that Zaid Zaman Hamid didnot openly condemned YOUSUF of his BLASPHEMY.. Because Zaid Zaman Hamid thinks that (video proof available from Medical College students personal meeting) that it was MIS-TRIAL & all was based on KHABRAIN NEWS PAPER..
So either brother samar you go back in time & bring VIDEO PROOF or this debate will continue, because after every passing day the witnesses are dying so there will be no one left to explain to youth what really happened. (Ghulam Murtaza assasinated, Dr Israr died, Maulana Abd Sattar died, Retd Army officer who got BAIT on yousuf also died recently, etc etc)
ALLAH knows best.
Summary is there are lot of evidences regarding YOUSUF KAZZAB acts & Zaid Zaman Hamid association, but who will present CRYSTAL CLEAR EVIDENCE. As our nation is hungry & waiting for REVIVER to guide them to glory, thats Zaid Zaman Hamid is using now to rally young youth.
I think bro wadaich & others who innocently seeing Zaid Zaman Hamid as REVIVER & LEADER should not be blamed or cursed for this feeling, rather we should explain our difference of opinion in HUMBLE & LOGICAL way.
Rest is on that person & ALLAH to give us & them HIDAYAT.
As Shk Imran rightly said that PAKISTANI IMAM MEHDI is about to emerge again, similarly SHIA IMAM will emerge, thus confusing all muslims. End result that we will not accept the real one if he comes..
May ALLAH save us all from these fitnas & deceptions.

Brother Biomat! Leave all the debate aside see the statement below and give a brief answer to the question which follows it:

6ro4ud.jpg

md2zqc.jpg

2poe2wz.jpg

Q: If anybody who has been affiliated with a Kazab in anyway, denounces the Kazab (Lana.t Ullah) in public and affirms his faith in the Khatam-e-Nabowatpbuh Ahl-e-Bait :razi:, and Ashab-e-Rasool :razi: What shall be his status in the light of Qura'an and Sunnat-e-Rasoolpbuh? Should he be called a Muslim or not?

w-a-n-t-e-d-

attachment.php

yeh fb k pages jab saeed ahmad jalal puri sahab rh ko shaheed kia gea tha os waqat k hain....

Bro Wadaich
Assalam-o-alaikum
Again i will tell you that as brother samar said. First decide WAS IT BARELVI / DEOBANDI issue or not..
Then open another thread & then we can discuss on Zaid & the press release you presented.
For your question.. WHY NOT THIS SAME REPLY WAS GIVEN TO Dr ISRAR marhoom WHEN HE OFFICIALY ASKED FOR SIMILAR REPLY, that why he had to release that strict press release that Zaid Zaman Hamid have not clearly explained himself to them etc etc..
Next WHY THERE IS NO DATE ON THIS PRESS RELEASE IF THIS IS OFFICIAL.
WHY IN THAT MEDICAL STUDENTS MEETING VIDEO HE IS DEFENDING YOUSUF & EXPLAINING THAT BARELVIS ARE WITH HIM & YOUSUF.
IT WAS ONE NEWSPAPER & DEOBANDI FASAAD..
Brother please solve one issue at a time. First settle this one as brother samar raised. Rest we can have a healthy debate.
Jaza-k-ALLAH

samar

Wait wait wait..............Wadaich brother no no no we will come to that but there is a lot before that..............

Do you accept that it is/was not a barelvi deobandi issue ??????
Do you accept that yousaf was a kazzab ?????
Have you read the Courts detailed decision ????

And for your post i have read that when it was released we will come to that but first finish what we have already started.

babadeena

Scorching heat is reach 40. Loadshedding is shedding/threading the lives of people.
Water scarcity is haunting us. Factories shut down. Millions job-less. Drones are
zooming in from different directions. Karachi is burning in violence/killings,
Khanashumari is being challenged. Petrol prices are sky rocketing. Zardari
at the verge of creating Vice P.M. post for Pervaizi for mutual scratching
the backs.
Oh Bhai Yusuf kazzab or whosever, mar khap gia. Ones who are living
think about them. The concept of Khatam-e-Nubwaat has been sorted out
in Quran and that is final and must. Please open your eyes and face the
existing realities of your lives.

VISE PM..[hilar]
bABADEENA BROTHER. Assalam-o-alaikum.
Where were you.. Hope u r ok..

I think hm debate nhi kr saktey kionkey hm sab ko faisley sunaney ki adaat he lakin faisla judge sunata he GUZZUU sahab aap bohut hi jaldi me hain abbi to sirf ye debate ho rahee he k yousaf kazzab ka issue kia deobandi barelvi issue tha k nhi .................

ore aap ne judge bun k faisla suna diya afsooos hm is umer ko pohanch kr be debate nhi kr saktey jo baat aap doosro ko keh rahey hain aap ne khud vo nhi kee............aap ne to apna faisla suna diya jesey hm sareeey aapko saboot farahm kr rahey hain ore aap aik dum aakr kehtey hoo.

choro yaar mujhey ziada pata he ye mera faila he bhaar me jaey tumharey comments ore arguments..............

I strongly object such behavior............

Thanks for the positive counter comments. You are within your rights to make any comments you see fit just like I used my own prerogative to make my views known.

You should read over n over. I did not pass any judgments. Instead I announced that Yusuf was innocently murdered in prison, aside from the allegations that he declared nabuwwat.

His declaration, whether he really did or not, is not the point my argument. My simple questions relate to him as a human being and the sequence of events that led to his murder. i just cant accept the fact that a person jailed, rightfully or wrongfully, can be or should be killed regardless whether he was a muttaqi or a Firaun.

I do not and will not accept the BS that Tariq wa aashiq-e-rasul, as claimed by some circles, and therefore he killed him. Thats a bunch of bakwas. since when an ashiq-e-rasul has the right to kill his fellow prisoner? If Yusuf was rightfully hanged by the courts, I would have no problems.

There is something wrong somewhere. The most important questions are 1. Who provided murder weapon to Tariq. 2. Who killed Tariq

I stand by what I wrote and make a solemn promise to expose those who took part in concealing the evidence - aka killed Yusuf and Tariq. end of the story

You don't go killing your fellow inmates unless you have something to hide

Brother Biomat! Leave all the debate aside see the statement below and give a brief answer to the question which follows it:

Thank you for posting this. I was looking for it but couldnt find it. Allah ka kahna hai:

fa inin taha wo fa inallah a ghafoor ur raheemaheem

(Aur agar woh baaz aa jaein (to unhein chor do) be shak Allah ghafoor rur rahim hai )

If ZH really did endorse Yusuf's nabuwwat claim and then reneged amd did tauba and claimed contrary to Yusuf, then nobody has any reason to doubt him unless he presents support of the kazzab again. Only Allah will take care of it.

babadeena

VISE PM..[hilar]
bABADEENA BROTHER. Assalam-o-alaikum.
Where were you.. Hope u r ok..
Waalikum salaam, Brother. Everything OK. just
was lazy nothing else. Thanks.

brother Muhsin Iqbal's credibility is highly questionable. It appears that he is more against takmeel-e-Pakistan than against ZH.

1. He says ZH's message on FB is about the same time that Jalalpuri was assassinated. Note that he wrote that ZH's message was about the same time time when Jalalpuri was killed, 29-11-09. correct if I am wrong, Jalalpuri was killed way after 23-12-09, my join date to siasat.

2. He doesnt know that Mohammad is spelled in different ways in different country. In US some spell MUHAMED, MUHAMMED, MOHAMMAD, MUHAMMAD and many other ways

3. In Turkey, it is spelled Mehmet.

Now Brother Muhsin tell me, are all these people kaifereen?

You dont have any problems with the spelling. Spelling is just an excuse, your real problem is ZH's promotion of Pakistan idealogy, and 'madina-e-sani'. This opposition was quiet obvious on 23-03-2010 when maulvis gathered around the takmeel-e-Pakistan event and intimidated the attendees at the stadium.