Status
Not open for further replies.

Bacha Band Rescue Activities
By MQM Hyderabad Zone
10 August 2010
hyd100810-4.jpg

Thousands workers of the MQM Hyderabad are busy in rescue activities at Bacha Band
hyd100810-10.jpg
hyd100810-1.jpg
hyd100810-2.jpg
hyd100810-3.jpg
hyd100810-5.jpg

MQM Provincial Ministers Syed Sardar Ahmed, Zubair Ahmed Khan, Members of National Assembly
Mohammad Salahuddin, Tayab Hussain and Zonal Members of MQM Hyderabad visiting Bacha Band.
hyd100810-6.jpg
hyd100810-7.jpg
hyd100810-8.jpg
hyd100810-9.jpg

Relief Camp in Sukkur
For the flood affected people

Organised By Khidmat-e-Khalq Foundation (KKF)

09 August 2010
sukkur090810-1.jpg

Member of the MQM Coordination Committee Ashfaq Mangi,
Provincial Minister Khalid Umar and Office bearers of MQM Sukkur in KKF relief camp
sukkur090810-4.jpg
sukkur090810-2.jpg
sukkur090810-3.jpg
sukkur090810-5.jpg
sukkur090810-6.jpg
sukkur090810-7.jpg

Aijazahmed

ghar ki khaatir sou dukh jheleiN, ghar tou aakhir apna hai.

Heads off to every one who is doing these efforts that includes every one including MQM.
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD, PAKISTANIS PAAENDABAD

لعنت ہے ایسے لوگوں پر جو ایسے موقع پر اپنی پارٹی لیڈر کی تصاویر لے کر اپنے ہموطنوں کی امداد کو نکلیں چاہے وہ پی پی پی کے ہوں نواز لیگ کے تحریک انصاف کا یا کسی اور پارٹی کے

Aijazahmed

@All members who like this thread:
Please don't reply to Mr. GeoG here. He is purposely trying to malign this thread and deviating your attention on some nonsense conversation. Please ignore him as he deserves, otherwise you will be lost nowhere and this is what he wants.

Great, you must follow this Golden principle

hassan.te

لعنت ہے ایسے لوگوں پر جو ایسے موقع پر اپنی پارٹی لیڈر کی تصاویر لے کر اپنے ہموطنوں کی امداد کو نکلیں چاہے وہ پی پی پی کے ہوں نواز لیگ کے تحریک انصاف کا یا کسی اور پارٹی کے

I agree to u in some extent, but let them do their promotion. at this moment important is to help those flood victims. Niyyat to Allah janta hia. Aur amaal ki base niyyat par hia.... may be their purpose is to get political benefit or coverage, possibly they are getting also but people are also getting some sort of relief....so let it happen

A.Ali.T

I agree, ignore Mr Grouchy, grumpy old man.

kapadias

It is just a photo session or you can say a video session. Now they have started funding which is so called (jabri chanda). And after collecting money they will purchase arms and will do all sorts of looting and target killing

khipk

It is just a photo session or you can say a video session. Now they have started funding which is so called (jabri chanda). And after collecting money they will purchase arms and will do all sorts of looting and target killing

The report was also on media, yesterday, its not same as case of Mamu Primeminister, The workers were actually working htere and were leter joined by irrigation department workers. Source Dunia News.

sam228

it is just a photo session or you can say a video session. Now they have started funding which is so called (jabri chanda). And after collecting money they will purchase arms and will do all sorts of looting and target killing

exactly!!! And look at the_ number of people working there not even 1% of those who come in Altaf's agonizing speech.
Just a Propaganda scheme which will not actually help anyone but MQM because Chanda will go to Uk to Altaf's tummy!

exactly!!! And look at the_ number of people working there not even 1% of those who come in Altaf's agonizing speech.
Just a Propaganda scheme which will not actually help anyone but MQM because Chanda will go to Uk to Altaf's tummy!
Don't feel embarrassment by not doing anything for flood victims.

khipk

Your statment proves that most of the people that come to here lectures of Altaf Hussain, are not workers of MQM, but supporters :p
in other words there is huge support for MQM :p

moodali

sharam tum ko magar aati nahi

Ammad Hafeez

Bacha Band Rescue Activities
By MQM Hyderabad Zone
10 August 2010
hyd100810-4.jpg

Thousands workers of the MQM Hyderabad are busy in rescue activities at Bacha Band
hyd100810-10.jpg
hyd100810-1.jpg
hyd100810-2.jpg
hyd100810-3.jpg
hyd100810-5.jpg

MQM Provincial Ministers Syed Sardar Ahmed, Zubair Ahmed Khan, Members of National Assembly
Mohammad Salahuddin, Tayab Hussain and Zonal Members of MQM Hyderabad visiting Bacha Band.
hyd100810-6.jpg
hyd100810-7.jpg
hyd100810-8.jpg
hyd100810-9.jpg

Relief Camp in Sukkur
For the flood affected people

Organised By Khidmat-e-Khalq Foundation (KKF)

09 August 2010
sukkur090810-1.jpg

Member of the MQM Coordination Committee Ashfaq Mangi,
Provincial Minister Khalid Umar and Office bearers of MQM Sukkur in KKF relief camp
sukkur090810-4.jpg
sukkur090810-2.jpg
sukkur090810-3.jpg
sukkur090810-5.jpg
sukkur090810-6.jpg
sukkur090810-7.jpg

This Song Dedicated to the Workers and Supporters of MQM and Especially to the QeT

Ammad Hafeez

Long Live MQM, Thumbs Down to you and all those peoples who think as like you !!
Please Be united and Work for Pakistan !!
We all are one if we don't act as like it then We will none !!

All help in these times should be appreciated. I have seen all the pictures above. All these people are so close and in the range of camera lense.

Status
Not open for further replies.