Not all Punjabis are evils and not all Muhajirs are angels or vice versa. Every community has goods and bads in it. You can not single out any one community based on some of its people's mistakes.
I am a Pakistani but I am a son of a Muhajir. I am affiliated with MQM since when ALtaf Bhai started his politics on Honda 50. I always support MQM, vote MQM and finance MQM but I pin point them their mistakes too. You know what is good about this party? They always listen to the logic. They were told to change their politcs from Muhajirs to Muttahida and they accepted it. Recently, it was adviced to them to not to do any "pange baazi" with Imran Khan and they listened that and now they are not putting any attention on him. They are just letting him abusing MQM but they are not replying him. A day will come when Imran will recognise his mistakes.
So mere Bhai, we have to come out of this politics of hate. If we want to survive as a pakistani, we have to accept each other and as a nation we have to struggle jointly against feudalism in Paksitan because this is the root cuase of our problems. How do we eliminate them? we have to educate ourselves and teach other deprived Pakistanis. Always think big man, always think big.
If you feel pain in your heart for Pakistan, just do one thing, if you can afford, take responsibility to bear the expenses for the education of one poor
Pakistani child. For that, you no need to run any NGO or give the donation to any organization. You just do it with the child of your house servant.
Believe me , if everyone of us who is living abroad starts this right away, imagine how many Pakistanis will be educated after 15 years? then we can bring the revolution in our motherland.
Bhai ab BHASHAN BAAZI ka waqt nahi raha. Ab amal ka waqt hai. NOW OR NEVER.