MQM ...Charity Fraud Must Watch....

G

This was a live broadcast by ARY News Sunday 13 th Sepetember 2009. It shows how these Charities are stealing money from you and me and where do these funds go. Just watch the video carefully and see it all for yourself. This is a charity run by MQM [altaf] . Amazing live broadcast
Follow this link to see yourself

such bolo

sahmadlahore said:
This was a live broadcast by ARY News Sunday 13 th Sepetember 2009. It shows how these Charities are stealing money from you and me and where do these funds go. Just watch the video carefully and see it all for yourself. This is a charity run by MQM [altaf] . Amazing live broadcast
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1041759462090

MQM supporters may say that those who are receiving the wheel chairs are relatives of the actual beneficiaries... but the question arises that then why these relatives are sitting on chairs one by one..?????

I think MQM did not know that they are live at that movement.. and they were just busy in taking pictures....

rahat

In order to keep the record right, I want to draw your attention toward the following facts:

- the privileged class launched a movement against the popular leadership of Bhutto in 1977. It was completely sponsored by the foreign elements whose interests were to eliminate the leadership in the world who challenged their imperial role and organise a popular movement against their interests. In that occasion they used their partners (privileged classes) of Pakistan who mostly represent the urban areas of the Pakistan. The leadership of these urban centres particularly of Karachi and Hyderabad was dominated by the religious parties (jamiat Islami and JUP).

- it is evident that these religious groups won about all the seats of these urban centres and then they start agitation against Bhutto for so-called rigging on the instructions of their bosses. The movement was confined to these two cities only for about 1 1/2 month from where these privileged religious class won all the cities.

- when they were not getting support from any of the other part of the country representing the lower class, then the foreign bosses planned to start agitation in lahore and they sent peoples of these parties to Lahore to start agitation their. They financed and supplied big money to do it. The flow of dollars in that movement was so evident that the dollars value was went down against Pakistanis rupee.
_ when they start agitation in Lahore at the end of April by theses conspirators and foreign funded religious parties, the establishment came to play their due role in accordance to the plan to dislodge the Bhutto by the army.

- after dislodging Bhutto the establishment was of the view that now in future they can't use these religious parties against the popular movements, as the peoples were fed up with their slogan of "Islam". They start to find some other slogan and new groups to organize to crush any future popular movement and in this connection they finalized to launch an ethnic grouping in the urban centers. They worked on different peoples to creates that group and many seasonal and patriotic Urdu speaking leaders refused to become the part of that conspiracy and finally they selected Altaf for that purpose. They worked with them and simultaneously on the sindhi nationalist to support to create and enforce the ethnic urdu speaking party. The first training of these group was done by the ISI and G M Syed. When after the training the group first demonstrated its strength at quaid Mazar in 1978-79 by burning Pakistan flag.

- the establishment arrested and then he was freed and sent to USA for further training and organization. The Establishment launched the party in 1986-87 at the eve of return of Benazir Bhutto to Pakistan to lead the popular movement and to show the strength and aspiration of the oppressed peoples of the country.

_ after its launching they are playing the role of the agent of the establishment and privileged classes with the sole object to divide and crush any popular peoples movement. It is evident from the role they played against the "No confidence" motion against Benazir Bhutto being the partner in the government. after the defeat in assembly they created a big and brutal operation in Karachi and Hyderabad with the help of the establishment to destabilize Benazir government and then they played each elected government to whom they always were the partners.

- as far as the so-called operation against MQM by the establishment is concerned it is on the record that there were a fight in between the MQM on the distribution of the "Bhatta" and Altaf want to get rid of some of them. He with the collaboration with establishment launched operation against him opponent and left Pakistan just before the operation direct from the Abbasi Hospital as per his planning of the operation. From that day he never visited back on the instruction of the establishment and the foreign powers who want him to be alive to achieve their objectives.

- most of the poor peoples are now the hostages of the brutal force of MQM and they live like slaves there. From the creation till now the real face of MQM is exposed to everyone and no sincere element in the county support them.

- as far the murders of the peoples in the operation 1992 against MQM is concerned, it is noted that they never launched any FIR or conducted any enquiry for that while they were and are in the government all the times. It is enough to establish that the operation 1992 was carried out by the establishment and ALtaf together.

shrf390

other day a ppp minister said on tv show that 60% of total electricity used in Karachi is stolen in Karachi by using kunds.
tell me Karachi has so many no go areas by MQM. all BAJLI CHOOR ARE actual workers of MQM. this party of thugs and theive run by MADRAI THUGH ALTAF BRIT. CITIZEN

karachi

Syed Khurshid Shah Electricity Stealing PPP Minister i think he is also from mqm & he is also frm 60% who doesnt pay bill

[attachment=0:1alryojg]3045741821_09e60ab4f91.jpg[/attachment:1alryojg]

Praise be to Syed Khurshid Shah, federal minister and senior member of the Pakistan Peoples Party. In these times of recession and economic crisis, Shah has decided to celebrate his sons wedding in style. A week ago, heavy cranes courtesy a government department, were brought in to the Defence

Praise be to Syed Khurshid Shah, federal minister and senior member of the Pakistan Peoples Party. In these times of recession and economic crisis, Shah has decided to celebrate his sons wedding in style. A week ago, heavy cranes courtesy a government department, were brought in to the Defence Housing Authority area and they proceeded to put heavy slabsmade at government expense on a side plot, so as to create a Stonehenge-like structure for the wedding event. For this a major road of the DHA was closed for almost two days.

For the past week, government cars, equipment and government employees have been deployed at the house to make all the necessary arrangements for the wedding. Power was taken from a kunda connection to light up the rows of lights deployed on the street in front of the house. The roads have been blocked on and off by policemen, when some friend of the minister came calling.

When asked to explain this, Khurshid Shah was unrepentant. He told a news channel, Its my own money. There was no mention of all the extra help he got at state expense. Asked what example he was setting as a senior minister and a PPP stalwart, Shah said he was a politician and these things have to be done. Needless to say, the PPP top brass will be in attendance at the wedding.

One cannot blame Khurshid Shah for this. The example was set by our own irrelevant prime minister, who flew down to Karachi on an official plane at government expense on the day he took office to celebrate his sons birthday in style. Millions were spent on that high-powered event. We were the ones who paid the bills.

Praise be to Brigadier Khalid Tirmizi, the new administrator of the Defence Housing Authority in Karachi and his loyal head of the Vigilance section, Colonel Rizwan Nizami, who traces his ancestry to Hazrat Nizamuddin Aulia. Thanks to the various fees and fines it charges and imposeswhich are the highest amongst the DHAs all over Pakistan, the DHA Karachi has amassed an army of guards whose job it is to check building violations and irregularities. These men, most of them from towns and villages across Pakistan and almost all ex-servicemen, have to justify their existence by coming up with violationsreal or imagined.

They too, however, remained quiet. The closure of a major DHA artery, the digging of the road, the encroachment of a side plot, the unauthorised use of an open plot for a marriage ceremony and the installation of decorative lights on a whole road, are all major violations under DHA bylaws.

The head of a DHA Residents Association says that the Vigilance Section is so strict that it will not allow shopkeepers an extra stair outside their shop. The DHA guards act within hours of a violation being reported. But in this case, there was no action by the DHA for several days.

No DHA official challenged these major violations, or even issued any notice or letter to the minister. They just looked the other way. In the past, the Building Control department and the Vigilance Section had said, on record, that they do not even spare Generals, let alone common civilians. The present silence is deafening.

Praise be to the management of the Karachi Electric Supply Company, which says that it will arrest, punish and fine people who dare steal electricity. There are strict laws for those who dare steal power and not pay for it. But in this particular case, when the KESC was alerted to the brazen theft of power by the house of Khurshid Shah, the management said it was investigating the case. Four days later, it was still investigating and had sent a KESC van to assist in the event, with On VIP duty emblazoned on its side.

We were told that after privatisation, KESCs performance would improve. There would be no political interference. That the massive theft of power would come to an end. The only man who was working to that end, a well meaning German who did not have a generator at his house in Karachi because he wanted to feel the pain of those who suffered from power outages, was replaced soon after by a General. Now its business as usual. Only in Pakistan are you not only charged a fee for having a name changed on a utility bill but the officer also demands a bribe for doing so. Things seem to have remained the same

http://www.thenews.com.pk/editorial_detail.asp?id=147153

sangeen

This is the least you can expact from these jokers.... Tell you something though Urdu speaking people are well educated (No kidding, its a fact), but these MQM guys are very very fool people thats why they do not represent all the karachi population...

G

Where all of those MQM supporters hiding ???? Come forward and blame Agencies for trapping innocent mqm leaders [altaf] ....

Haaaaaaahahahahahah. Heheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehehehehehehehehe
Damn it, what ever happens to our vigilent in these pictures.....Man . I tell you we were robbed.We had our paints down and the pictures were taken. It is not fair. We will call the general strike in Karachi.GEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAY Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaafffffff

HEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHEHEHEHEHEHEHE.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

MQM

@TO ALL
arey bhai ye kia hey awami khidmat hi tu hey akhir koi mqm ke auhdedar thora ghar ley kar ja rahey hain ye mqm apne workars ko advance main dey rahi hey take kal jab en ki tangen kaat kar en ko mzloom bana kar siasat ki jae gi tu ye en ke kaam aaen gi bhai logo or tum logon ki partiyan estarah nahee karteen tu mqm ko dosh kion deytey ho saaley ullo kaheen ke
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [altaf]

Assalam-o-alaikum
Any justifications, ........... i think mqm supporters are busy in eid holidays.. Give them some time ;)

@O my dear MQM haters!

Please open your eyes and think about, this was a public gathering. Can anyone or any political party do these things in open public? If they want to do it, they can do it with so many different ways, why do they it in front of TV cameras? tum sub ki aqal ghaas khane gai hai.

They all are the relatives of the disabled people,and they are taking the donations by checking the right size of the wheel chairs.

You guys beleive or not, this is upto your wisdom.

Thanks

Skyline

I don't beleive anyone
[fazl] [nawaz] [zardari] [shahbaz sharif] [rehman-malik] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf]

Skyline said:
I don't beleive anyone
[fazl] [nawaz] [zardari] [shahbaz sharif] [rehman-malik] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf]
Dear Skyline,

This is a very soft reminder, when ever you are writing any thread or reply, make sure, you are using decent language.

Regards.

PakPatriot1 said:
@O my dear MQM haters!

Please open your eyes and think about, this was a public gathering. Can anyone or any political party do these things in open public? If they want to do it, they can do it with so many different ways, why do they it in front of TV cameras? tum sub ki aqal ghaas khane gai hai.

They all are the relatives of the disabled people,and they are taking the donations by checking the right size of the wheel chairs.

You guys beleive or not, this is upto your wisdom.

Thanks

I think that all haters of MQM should laugh again >>>>
This time they will laugh and think how stupid they are ......
Because they were in hate and that is why their mind did not work well >>>>

Haters of MQM , did you realise that how easy to fool you if you think with hate>>>>
So no hate from today and feel good >>>>

Mera Pegham Hay Logic , Jahan Tuk Puhnchay

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf

such bolo

such bolo said:
sahmadlahore said:
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1041759462090

MQM supporters may say that those who are receiving the wheel chairs are relatives of the actual beneficiaries... but the question arises that then why these relatives are sitting on chairs one by one..?????

I think MQM did not know that they are live at that movement.. and they were just busy in taking pictures....

Mr. Pakpatriot1... I had already written what you could think... moreover...here we can see your blind following of MQM...you were not present in that ceremony but even though you are defending them by hook or crook...this type of attitude is called ta'asub.. understand???? You will not be asked on the day of judgement about the wrong doings of MQM but if you will defend their wrong doings of course you will be asked...

I am not here to claim that wheel chairs were being given to fake people... but it is amazing that if the receivers were just the relatives then why were they sitting on the wheel chairs one by one????

hahahahaha.... they were checking the size of the chairs??? If you have Allah's gifted eyes then use them...hahahaha....Mr. Pakpatriot very funny. If the size matters then still they did not need to sit one by one. Those receivers were not the real beneficiaries they were just the relatives (if so) how can they check the size? I am sure if there is size in wheel chairs then it should be written on the chairs.(small/medium/large).
You can easily observe that every receiver was being pictured with Shoaib Bukhari which is very clear in the clip, first and last receive shook hand with the chief guests too while their pictures were being taken.