MQM Answers your questions

dukelondon

Impressive interview. I visited karachi last week, after 2 and a half years and was amazed to see the development there. Bridges, Flyovers, bus stops, drainage system, cleanliness in government hospitals like Abbasi Shaheed and much more. The fact that buses were not always stopping at the bus stops is another story but all in all, MQM has done a wonderful job there. Frankly, I was moved by the work MQM has done in karachi. A lot of bridges and flyovers are still under construction and I can imagine once those projects are completed, how much the general public would benefit from them. MQM is our only hope against Talibanization (Shaitaniyat). No matter what section of society you belong to, no matter what race or religion or sect you belong to, MQM would provide you protection from the Taliban (Shayateen). If ever (God forbid) karachi becomes a battleground between the peace loving people and Taliban (Shayateen), I would fight against the Shayateen (Taliban) alongside MQM.

However, having said all that, I still dont like Altaf Hussain cuz he has got a lot of innocent blood on his hands but I like and support MQM as a party.

hnuter555

bloody lier chatting bullshit we need a grand operation in karachi to finish this matter once for all and also take fucking altaf hussain back to pakistan and hang him along with mushraf so no one dare to mess with pakistan any more put nawaz shief in this hanging party along with qasi and fazal ur rehman so all dirt go at once and we can have peace and stablitlty in our country MQM IS A DECLARED TERRORIST ORG ACCORDING to a canadian court

dukelondon

Mr. hunter,

Asalam-o-alaikum

If you are a true muslim, why did you call me "bloody liar chatting bullshit" when you haven't been to karachi yourself and haven't seen all this development with you own eyes?? Every word i've written is true and I can swear upon Allah (SWT) on all of it. I agree with you when you say that Altaf, Musharraf, Qazi, Fazlulrehman and others should be hanged. Infact the greatest bastard and Yazid of the 20th century the cursed laanti Zia-ul-Haq should also be legally hanged although he is dead. But you sound absurd when you say that an operation should be launched against MQM. You sound like a supporter of Imran Khan. I like Imran too. I mean he has got great leadership qualities. However, I dont like his pro-Taliban stance. Supporting the Taliban (Shayateen) is the worst thing a Muslim can do. The Taliban (Shayateen) are then enemy of Islam and anyone who supports them falls in the same category. I know you love Pakistan and want to get rid of all such people who are pests and feeding on the blood of the Pakistani soil and its people. But, please be reasonable when you comment on other people's remarks.

javi

mqm do alot of work for people of karachi.....THAT IS THEIR SHIELD THAT THEY USE ...WE HAVE TO ACCEPT MQM AS A REALITY CAUS PEOPLE SUPPORTS THEM.

BUT I KNOW ONE THING FOR SURE ...THAT ALTAF HUSSAIN IS VERY WELL CONNECTED WITH INDIA... ALL THE CRIMINAL ASPECT THATS PRESENT IN KARACHI HAVE FULL BACKING OF MQM.--IF PPL SUPPORT THEM WE HAVE NO RIGHT TO NOT ACCEPT THEM AS A FORCE.

. I AM JUST VERY HARDCORE VERY HARDCORE AGAINST ALTAF HUSSAIN..(their policies, their way )

BUT TODAYS WORLD HAS CHANGE U CANNT PLAY DOUBLE GAMES AND MQM CASE WOULD BE SOLVED VERY SOON.

javi said:
mqm do alot of work for people of karachi.....THAT IS THEIR SHIELD THAT THEY USE ...WE HAVE TO ACCEPT MQM AS A REALITY CAUS PEOPLE SUPPORTS THEM.
BUT I KNOW ONE THING FOR SURE ...THAT ALTAF HUSSAIN IS VERY WELL CONNECTED WITH INDIA... ALL THE CRIMINAL ASPECT THATS PRESENT IN KARACHI HAVE FULL BACKING OF MQM.--IF PPL SUPPORT THEM WE HAVE NO RIGHT TO NOT ACCEPT THEM AS A FORCE.
. I AM JUST VERY HARDCORE VERY HARDCORE AGAINST ALTAF HUSSAIN..(their policies, their way )
BUT TODAYS WORLD HAS CHANGE U CANNT PLAY DOUBLE GAMES AND MQM CASE WOULD BE SOLVED VERY SOON.

Make us know about the fact, as well

jazbaedil

Big liar. MQM k hi khilaaf operation hua kion tha??? because they were murdering people!!!. I am a mohajir and I know how criminal this mafia is. As regards votes, no big queues can be seen in any elections now. I know how they do it, because I was the cheif poling agent in one of the constituency. They simply control one or two polling sites. These are relatively hidden kind of polling sites, like in the schools that are usually not visible or not on main roads, etc. In those few polling places, they just send a huge number of their ghunda force, which sits there with all the guns and everything. now they start stamping the whole voting books. so...in the counting, if the opposition, which usually is on boycott, ever participate, they always win. This is a huge mafia, and the criminal cancer plaguing sindh. Now, it is just another fact that other nationalist parties are equally criminal, and full of the ghunda forces too, but they are not very much in control of any major city in sindh. and yes, this is also another fact that most of the major political parties in pakistan are criminalised , but they have some level of restraints, for example PPP is also a ghunda party, and it is very much a double faced munafiq party, not now, but it was always, but still you can say whatever you want to ppp leaders, and you would not have alot of fear that tommorrow you will not be alive. but MQM is a different story, even private channels like GEO and ARY etc, they are not able to make skits against Altaf , because they know their offices will become ashes in no time. This mafia is a cancer of Sindh, and noone has the cure.

ahmed107

inadvertently star sahib admitted the accusation, cuz he said other people use their name to collect batah, the others can only used their name, if they (mqm) already had the reputation of a gonda party.

In this interview MQM has admitted that their name is used by criminals to terrorize the people........why their name is used to terrorize?
What they did in Karachi, which have created an image of this party as a terrorist organization?

We have no confusion about the development work they did in last few years.... but what is this slogan they use..... JO QUAID KA GARDAR HAI WO MOT KA HAQDAR HAI. I have heard this statement from the persons who lives in Karachi...... is it a democratic way to have a party?

Is that anybody can give the answers of these questions?

[quote="salman_iqbal99"(1)In this interview MQM has admitted that their name is used by criminals to terrorize the people........why their name is used to terrorize?
(2)What they did in Karachi, which have created an image of this party as a terrorist organization?

We have no confusion about the development work they did in last few years.... but what is this slogan they use..... (3) JO QUAID KA GARDAR HAI WO MOT KA HAQDAR HAI. I have heard this statement from the persons who lives in Karachi...... is it a democratic way to have a party?

Is that anybody can give the answers of these questions?

(1) It is the period when 25 thousand workers went abroad, other became underground. Only main office, which is called 90 was operative from where MQM kept is activity despite continuous rade from Rangers, police, army. Ask this question to those, who were killing MQM workers then, but not catching those, who were taking BHATTA in the name of MQM. Why they let them to do so. After Musharraf era, when MQM again reorganize, all those elements were kicked out. If operation was going on for terrorist activities, than these element wouldn't be able to do criminal activities. But, it is a proof, it was just happening to eliminate MQM,because the philosophy to empowerment of 98% people of Pakistan. They were observing, how an ordinary man was become MNA or MPA. This was not acceptable for those, who has been ruling the Pakistan.

(2) Answer is same as above. In addition, during operation, daily the produce fake weapons which was found during digging in the parks, which was made during MQM mayor ship in Karachi. And the hilarious part is, the found the weapon during rainy season, and the soil was not wet. They found the big boxes carrying guns, but it was also not wet. They also showed fake torcher cells in an open places. Now, they even don't talk about this because of embarrassment.

(3) When MQM was the partner of the govt. And operation was started without any reason. Extra judicial killings was going on daily. What would you accept? When Nawaz, Imran, Qazi, etc, before long march, says about CIVIL DISOBEDIENCE, what you call this act. Although, no one from the name mentioned above, was facing any operation and extra judicial killings.

farazkhii

No doubt MQM has changed their style of politics for last 10 years, one suggestion i wanna pass to MQM leadership which is they should keep an eye on their workers and they supposed to make complain cells in every area of karachi, the reason of doing it, if someone feel that any of the MQM worker is doing something wroung in their locality so they can call to the compain cell or they can post a letter against that worker.

farazkhii said:
No doubt MQM has changed their style of politics for last 10 years, one suggestion i wanna pass to MQM leadership which is they should keep an eye on their workers and they supposed to make complain cells in every area of karachi, the reason of doing it, if someone feel that any of the MQM worker is doing something wroung in their locality so they can call to the compain cell or they can post a letter against that worker.

Dear, when you go to MQM site, you'll find MQM email address. You can do complain over there.

MQM has RABTA COMMITTEE. Which take care of the matter, which you're advising.

Just 34 secs video duration.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r2W7DUZ1JRg[/video]

Dear Jury!

I dont think so these are logical answers but these are emotional..... I agree whatever the government did with MQM was wrong.

Suppose if you go the person A and say him Give me some BHATA otherwise person B wont let you to run your business...... will he pay you something until he has a real threat from B. That does not make any sense.....

You talk about weapons....... that is an open statement from altaf Husain to his workers to sell everything at their home and buy weapons....( I have seen an video clip of his speech and have listen from few friends from Karachi)..... I dont know whether those activities were original actions or just dramas.... but Altafs statement support the results of that action.

My dear dont be emotional if something happened bad in past but try to focus on future. Again this philosophy tease everyone who wants to join MQM JO QUAID KA GARDAR HAI WHO MOT KA HAQ DAR HAI 98% public really can join MQM if MQM has no QUAID like Altaf Husain.

by abdulhaseeb23 on Sun May 24, 2009 12:00 pm

jhoot aur munafiqon per allah ki lanat hoo
Allah sab ki hifazat farmaye
abdulhaseeb23

@ Abdul Haseeb
Very well said. You are reffering the following, right?

jazbaedil said:
Big liar. MQM k hi khilaaf operation hua kion tha??? because they were murdering people!!!. I am a mohajir and I know how criminal this mafia is. As regards votes, no big queues can be seen in any elections now. I know how they do it, because I was the cheif poling agent in one of the constituency. They simply control one or two polling sites. These are relatively hidden kind of polling sites, like in the schools that are usually not visible or not on main roads, etc. In those few polling places, they just send a huge number of their ghunda force, which sits there with all the guns and everything. now they start stamping the whole voting books. so...in the counting, if the opposition, which usually is on boycott, ever participate, they always win. This is a huge mafia, and the criminal cancer plaguing sindh. Now, it is just another fact that other nationalist parties are equally criminal, and full of the ghunda forces too, but they are not very much in control of any major city in sindh. and yes, this is also another fact that most of the major political parties in pakistan are criminalised , but they have some level of restraints, for example PPP is also a ghunda party, and it is very much a double faced munafiq party, not now, but it was always, but still you can say whatever you want to ppp leaders, and you would not have alot of fear that tommorrow you will not be alive. but MQM is a different story, even private channels like GEO and ARY etc, they are not able to make skits against Altaf , because they know their offices will become ashes in no time. This mafia is a cancer of Sindh, and noone has the cure.

salman_iqbal99 said:
Dear Jury!

I dont think so these are logical answers but these are emotional..... I agree whatever the government did with MQM was wrong.

Suppose if you go the person A and say him Give me some BHATA otherwise person B wont let you to run your business...... will he pay you something until he has a real threat from B. That does not make any sense.....

You talk about weapons....... that is an open statement from altaf Husain to his workers to sell everything at their home and buy weapons....( I have seen an video clip of his speech and have listen from few friends from Karachi)..... I dont know whether those activities were original actions or just dramas.... but Altafs statement support the results of that action.

My dear dont be emotional if something happened bad in past but try to focus on future. Again this philosophy tease everyone who wants to join MQM JO QUAID KA GARDAR HAI WHO MOT KA HAQ DAR HAI 98% public really can join MQM if MQM has no QUAID like Altaf Husain.

(1) How can you assume, the person who is wants to take BHATTA, is belong to MQM? People who do that, want to hide the identity rather than showing or telling his party affiliation.

(2) After massacre of ALIGARH COLONY, QASBA COLONY, which is near the mountain of ORANGI TOWN. When police didn't come for more than 3 hours of massacre, what then a conman people have a choice. He said to purchase weapon with license. Every one has right for his self defense.

Junoon123

The federal minister (PPP) just accused Babar Ghauri of purchasing a 500 million dollar worth of boat in England.

If MQM wants to survive they have to get rid of Altaf hussain and their killer bunch.
I like Imran Farooq but the others are ill tempered, nincompoops loosing support on a regular basis.
These people just like ANP think that their support is their forever, ANP has lost a lot of support and so will MQM in the days to come.

Junoon123 said:
The federal minister (PPP) just accused Babar Ghauri of purchasing a 500 million dollar worth of boat in England.

If MQM wants to survive they have to get rid of Altaf hussain and their killer bunch.
I like Imran Farooq but the others are ill tempered, nincompoops loosing support on a regular basis.
These people just like ANP think that their support is their forever, ANP has lost a lot of support and so will MQM in the days to come.

You wrote that....The federal minister (PPP) just accused Babar Ghauri of purchasing a 500 million dollar worth of boat in England...."
If he bought this boat for Pakistan or for Altaf Hussain ?
You said that you like Imran Farooq.....Did you ever vote for him or for his party ?
Since 1987 MQM got most votes in SINDH URBEN (South SINDH).......Do not worry about MQM votes or support....
Whenever next election will come you will see again ....How People of karachi will support again MQM....
Do not try to divide MQM , you will not get even a single person...:)