More PROOFS --- AXACT running Fake Degree Business

brilTek

Let me make it clear, I have no love for GEO or Express---they are rival groups to BOL and will exploit such stories.

If you are familiar with IT --- You can verify the following proofs. Axact is running a fake degree business.

Axact.com Trace route and One of the Fake Univeristy trace route are same.

2cfxxn5.png

"Free Insaaf" is Project by Axact started in 2012 and Free Insaaf official website http://www.freeinsaaf.com/" have same registrar details in who.is like all other fake universities have see the details [Axact list of fake university and colleges registered under one registrar] -

Proof.png

Free Insaf is a project of Axact, see the website of freeinsaf.

FreeInsaaf.png

Courtsey; http://www.pakistanprobe.com/2015/0...s-are-owned-by-Axact-itself.html#.VVonxPlViko

brilTek

Yeh baichara phas gaya launching say pehlay he, Waisey to Sabhi Media Group Esi trah kay black Mailers he hain

Don't call him 'becharaa', Its an evil practice to make money.

LIke Selling fake degree of nursing, --- to untrained professionals -- can be dangerous to many patient's lives.

صحرائی

If they were a true software company , they could have easily hidden the the WHOIS detail.

Also they could have used unique DNS and hosting servers with unique C IP Clusters..

In my 5 years IT career , I have never seen any Pakistani ERP doing billions of business and competing Microsoft Dynamics. SAP, Oracle or others , they were skeptical at first...

Sohraab

بھائی آپ کا میسج ملا تھا ..لیکن آپ بین ہو گئے تھے ...خوش آمدید

haan bhai main musharraf ko gaaliyan de kar BAN hua tha lekin mujhe BAN hone ki parwa nahi , musharraf ko gaaliyan nikal kar sawab kamane ki khushi hai

Geek

HERE IS ANOTHER PROOF

AXACT and its Scam sites are using same live chatting app

So many random websites exist, created by Axact Degree Mill Scam - with abundant names and many pseudonyms, digging into their source code you can get tell tale hints of who's running them
One leak that was spotted, was the presence of the exact same Live Chatting app being used across all websites - all leading to the Axact Chat Server found at http://xchatlivepro.org/Login.aspx

Simply Open any Axact Scam Site - Click - Live Chat Now - view the source code and see the magic happen. Watch this quick video of randomly selected websites from NYTimes published list of Axact's scam universities and you see how all lead to the same dead horse located on Kh-e-Ittehad
I must thank amazing digital forensic experts (I'd love to tag them, but fear they would face repercussions) - and a shout out to Declan Walsh for cutting this cake for us all

Source

Haristotle

If they were a true software company , they could have easily hidden the the WHOIS detail.

Also they could have used unique DNS and hosting servers with unique C IP Clusters..

In my 5 years IT career , I have never seen any Pakistani ERP doing billions of business and competing Microsoft Dynamics. SAP, Oracle or others , they were skeptical at first...

How a DNS name is not unique?

What hosting has to do with uniqueness?

What is C IP cluster?

Please educate us ( at least me)