Moderators of this forum wake up! A member is calling for Pakistan to be attacked!

Status
Not open for further replies.

aamir_uetn

Purani thread per aa jao...yeh thread is mozoo per nahi....yahan ab mein mazeed tumhaari post ka jawab nahi doon ga.....Tum jaise log kia taangen torren gey....Lekin mein to admin se tumaari dhamkion aur bad tameezion per action ka mutalba ker raha hoon
abhi mujhe itna bhi ishq nai hua aap se k doosrey thread pay jaa k mazeed time waste karoon , ok achi baat hai m ending my discussion on mohsin's appeal , take care

ح

حکایت جنوں

Just shut your moth and get lost......

Talk with argument and sensibly as u r telling us.

Most of time we take care of u and talk respectfully , thinking u r from other country , but u people dont deserve it..

and u people write opposite comments just for fun and for teasing......

U people have no logic , not metal level.....

U should not be allowed in future to enter here.....
But unfortunately they are allowed to spread hatred. Once they are banned they come with another id. Their ip addresses should be noted so that they are banned for life time

red scorpion

All those Pakistanis who are whining about banning a Indian member shame on you. Do you guys lack intellectual ability to respond with wisdom and logic? Those who are posting negative comment about moderators are losers in my opinion. there are 5-10 Indians in this forum. you are 10000's why cry.... face us with logic and if you can't then ignore us.

at least you are not hiding your identity.but your friends posing as pakistanis and writing against interests of pakistan shows that they are not ordinary public but are paid personnel of indian secret services.there agenda is not to give personal opinion but work on specific agenda.

aamir_uetn

All those Pakistanis who are whining about banning a Indian member shame on you. Do you guys lack intellectual ability to respond with wisdom and logic? Those who are posting negative comment about moderators are losers in my opinion. there are 5-10 Indians in this forum. you are 10000's why cry.... face us with logic and if you can't then ignore us.
No u got it wrong , ban demand isnt cz he is indian but it's cz he is hurting our feelings , suppose someone goes on indian forums and start to bash gandhi , nehru , how would u feel, it's simple logic not a rocket science

Sedqal

Are you not concerned that this person has been hiding behind this ID for how long posting anti Pakistan comments undetected from any moderator?

I always knew he/ she was an Indian, its easy to spot them. Plus being an Indian, Anti-Pakistani comments coming from them is really not surprising. Moderators should ensure that Indians are tagged as 'Indians' so they don't mislead others, but Indians should be allowed even if they criticise Pakistan. Red line should be drawn when anyone demeans Islam or any Islamic personality.

Such outbursts of hostility serve a purpose by educating Pakistani members about the resentment which still exists in Indian psyche (some, not all).

alimohsan52

I always knew he/ she was an Indian, its easy to spot them. Plus being an Indian, Anti-Pakistani comments coming from them is really not surprising. Moderators should ensure that Indians are tagged as 'Indians' so they don't mislead others, but Indians should be allowed even if they criticise Pakistan. Red line should be drawn when anyone demeans Islam or any Islamic personality.

Such outbursts of hostility serve a purpose by educating Pakistani members about the resentment which still exists in Indian psyche (some, not all).

I totally agree with your comments.

aamir_uetn

But unfortunately they are allowed to spread hatred. Once they are banned they come with another id. Their ip addresses should be noted so that they are banned for life time
excuse me , each time a new IP is assigned when u get connected to the internet, in a very few cases it is dedicated IP which is permanent

It is not only mode's fault , it is our fault more than mods actually.

we need to keep an eye on their posts....rather than puting the responsibility on modes and make a complaint for these post..

I was checking the previous posts of Desi action... and found that these post are ignored by all of us.

no one liked or disliked his posts and just passed away , thinking he is barrking...

we need to complain these posts..... I am sure modes are not going through every post and every thread...

alimohsan52

It is not only mode's fault , it is our fault more than mods actually.

we need to keep an eye on their posts....rather than puting the responsibility on modes and make a complaint for these post..

I was checking the previous posts of Desi action... and found that these post are ignored by all of us.

no one liked or disliked his posts and just passed away , thinking he is barrking...

we need to complain these posts..... I am sure modes are not going through every post and every thread...

Paa Raaz, Desi_Action must be banned

nvra911

Re: Mental competition on Siasat.pk

first sentence in bold is crap.
while for 2nd in bold i have a question. Did someone ask of your opinion about IK?
Can you please elaborate on how is it crap, rather just saying it is crap? Unlike the believers I lack the ability of seeing the unseen, so please kindly elaborate.

The guy who I was responding to, is a die-hard blind PTI'ian. I on the other hand am not. I was merely pointing out the real reason for his dislike of my opinions, since I don't subscribe to his level of blind-almost-fascist-worship of IK. Labelling me as anti-Pakistan is just a smear he tried because I challenge his political likings. So that's how IK came into it.

I hope you got the explanation now. I am still waiting for your explanation on how was my statement crap.

No u got it wrong , ban demand isnt cz he is indian but it's cz he is hurting our feelings , suppose someone goes on indian forums and start to bash gandhi , nehru , how would u feel, it's simple logic not a rocket science

Aek hi kaam ka comment kiya hai tum ne is saray thread may.;)

such786

This could be Indian and he created fake account that's why his thoughts reflecting against Pakistan and he should be thrown out from this fourm. Adman would be appreciate if adman take action against this member.

nvra911

this is not a Pakistani person, purwa makawa marra
Dude, trying to cover-up your shortcomings by imagining that I am an Indian isn't really a logical response.

Try to answer the criticism that I put forward and debate it smartly. Feeling 'hurt' about your sensitivities or calling me an Indian is hardly helping.

But to clarify, yet again, I was born in Rawalpindi and grew up there. I am very, very proud of that and I have immense love for the people of the land I was born in. However, I do not like the 2-nation theory, and the direction Pakistani govt. have been leading its people towards, since 1950s.

Though I was born to a regular / average / normal lower-middle-class Muslim family, I am not a Muslim any more. I have given up religion and I am an Atheist.

None of that should make me Indian - however, like Abul Kalam Azad, Moududi and even our beloved Zakir Naik, I tend to think that creation of Pakistan had a worse outcome for Muslims of sub-continent as a whole.

Still none of this make me an automatic Indian and I wish you'd smartly progress the debate here rather labelling me and closing the argument on its bias.

Can you please elaborate on how is it crap, rather just saying it is crap? Unlike the believers I lack the ability of seeing the unseen, so please kindly elaborate.

The guy who I was responding to, is a die-hard blind PTI'ian. I on the other hand am not. I was merely pointing out the real reason for his dislike of my opinions, since I don't subscribe to his level of blind-almost-fascist-worship of IK. Labelling me as anti-Pakistan is just a smear he tried because I challenge his political likings. So that's how IK came into it.

I hope you got the explanation now. I am still waiting for your explanation on how was my statement crap.

First sentence was crape because:
You said you aren't against Pakistanis but against State of Pakistan. Now how do you separate one from the other? If there is the Sate of Pakistan only then there are Pakistanis. And being anti- Pakistani State would mean that you are against Pakistani's, because we aren't separate entity. I would rather take your statement as typical indian notion that they never accepted Pakistan as a state, beside this no other explanation seems to be valid here.

2nd sentence was out of context, so its clear now.

nvra911

...Let me deal with this @Desi_Action first, then I will come to you (bigsmile)...
*waiting*

But please don't come-up with an excuse like another all-talk-and-no-action kind of guy who kept going on an on about how he would write the perfect answer for my beliefs etc. but first he has to go enjoy the summer. You can read it here.

I'd love to be dealt by you. Please bring it.

*waiting*

But please don't come-up with an excuse like another all-talk-and-no-action kind of guy who kept going on an on about how he would write the perfect answer for my beliefs etc. but first he has to go enjoy the summer. You can read it here.

I'd love to be dealt by you. Please bring it.

I am here for you baby. This thread will keep going. Don't worry.:P

Status
Not open for further replies.