Moderation.... Forum getting stagnant...

Salik

Why should they be merged when they are completely different topics?

What would your response be if I create a few threads at the same time... Lets say....

IK a failed politician..
IK leaning towards MQM...learning politics???
IK's children live abroad... and he does politics in Pakistan. اپنا گریبان۔۔۔
IK's lavish home... Why does he criticize others?
SKMH in Karachi... Charity for politics... Why criticize others?
Alavi thinks Pakistanis are Jahil... WHy is PTI wasting its time?
Poor candidate selection for PTI...What is the difference...

and flood the forum...every day with similar posts... changing words is no big deal!!!

Would you or the moderators allow that??

The question remains... Why is there a policy difference towards merging??

By the way...the speed with which Islamic threads are merged... is incredible...

Salik

Karachi Fascist Tolla is making too many blunders so everyone will bash them, rightly so...

Easy solution for you would be to read more and more at mqm website, they have all the right contents for you.
Jury or other operatives at 90 repeat same threads every other day, you have never complained about the repetition of these propaganda threads.

You need to be more careful when accusing me.... I am not MQM spokesperson... So I try to keep a bit balanced approach... despite my political liking for them..

Excerpt from the very first post...adding for your kind perusal

It is becoming an everyday practice of some people from different parties to create threads against each other...and one after the other ... just for bashing and no constructive debate...

I am not anti PTI rather I always support PTI against other parties but you people are giving me a very bad impression about PTI.

There are good and bad people in all parties
You are a good one in PTI and have all the right to kick me out..

Please try not to use bold in each and every post.

You need to be more careful when accusing me.... I am not MQM spokesperson... So I try to keep a bit balanced approach... despite my political liking for them..

Excerpt from the very first post...adding for your kind perusal

I know you well now and will not accuse you Bro despite my disappointment about your liking of Bhattah Khors Media Cell, lolz.
But as Adeel has rightly pointed out these are three different subjects with Common Burai MQM, so my merge threads.

You have to understand that If propaganda threads are not created by media cell you will see less of anti MQM material here.

Salik

I know you well now and will not accuse you Bro despite my disappointment about your liking of Bhattah Khors Media Cell, lolz.
But as Adeel has rightly pointed out these are three different subjects with Common Burai MQM, so my merge threads.

You have to understand that If propaganda threads are not created by media cell you will see less of anti MQM material here.

I wont agree to that... But as usual we can agree to disagree :)

Salik

brother salik,

did you ever favour any other party other then MQM on this forum..

I would even support Zardari when he would do something right for the country..... and I believe I have done it once or twice... though I can't remember when...

And I have criticized even MQM when it was needed...

تو باقیوں كو صحیح بات پر سپورٹ كرنا كوئی زیادہ مشكل مسئلہ نہیں ہے۔۔۔۔

I would even support Zardari when he would do something right for the country..... and I believe I have done it once or twice... though I can't remember when...

And I have criticized even MQM when it was needed...

تو باقیوں كو صحیح بات پر سپورٹ كرنا كوئی زیادہ مشكل مسئلہ نہیں ہے۔۔۔۔

Every party has good and bad people and every leader makes mistakes, no doubt
What surprises us that when you consider pros and cons of each party and you still stick with MQM
We feel MQM is truly a Fascist Gang of Thugs, wonder what different you see in them despite your good understanding of all events...

rajakhanmd

I Say Remove Moderation or Else...
Tum Kiya Karachi Main Phir Rahay Ho..

If you don't like it here, jut go to MQM website, Sab Green Nazar Ayay Ga...

I wonder why moderators are allowing you use Large Fonts and Red color in every post

So finally you learnt the politics of siasat.pk and how things are made to happen here. (clap)

Admin and moderators would know that I am generally on their side when questions are being raised on their performance or bias or competence as I believe space should be provided...

It is becoming an everyday practice of some people from different parties to create threads against each other...and one after the other ... just for bashing and no constructive debate...

This morning I saw three threads on more or less same point "MQM bashing" which is the daily practice of my PTI friends... and probably acts as a digestive for them....

and I am sick and tired of replying to self constructed-Ummat incited BS on this form....

My simple question to moderators.... why can't/dont you merge these threads?

2257572de7417f50f3134c1cbe29a71c.jpg

This practice should be taken into account asap... or the forum will really get stagnant of this crap and not remain worth visiting except for watching political talk shows...

I would also suggest to make a permanent sticky thread named MQM bashing... which can incorporate all this BS and save the forum from getting flooded with pointless posts...

Every time a question is asked about the performance of mqm or any of it's claims mqm gets all excited and starts to label it as Bashing.
No one can do bashing better than mqm they are the masters of this trade.
Just try to answer the queries and lets go from there. I am sure this is very hard so the other route!

Waseem

Staff member

There are good and bad people in all parties
You are a good one in PTI and have all the right to kick me out..

Please try not to use bold in each and every post.

[/CENTER]
So finally you learnt the politics of siasat.pk and how things are made to happen here. (clap)

(clap)(clap)(clap)

And this is what we expect from our seniors members. Thank you Sir. :)

Narcissist

Honest words of mine on the issue; Until last year few people or rather fans of Zaid Hamid were flushing on this web site all the time. And right now, few Jialas of Imran Khan and MQM are sucking people's head by nauseating and non stop rush on siasat website. Some admins of website intentionally remove or delete liberal post on the forum. I think this website should not be in the hands of religious fanatics or political zealots at any cost. A much balance approach is that voices from all corners should be heard.

AbdulRehman

Staff member
Admin and moderators would know that I am generally on their side when questions are being raised on their performance or bias or competence as I believe space should be provided...

This morning I saw three threads on more or less same point "MQM bashing" which is the daily practice of my PTI friends... and probably acts as a digestive for them....

and I am sick and tired of replying to self constructed-Ummat incited BS on this form....

This practice should be taken into account asap... or the forum will really get stagnant of this crap and not remain worth visiting except for watching political talk shows...

I would also suggest to make a permanent sticky thread named MQM bashing... which can incorporate all this BS and save the forum from getting flooded with pointless posts...

Brother Salik, Assalam-u-Alaikum, Jazak Allah for your continued Support for the ADMINS and Moderators.
The above-mentioned Threads are news from Various News sources.
They report, whatever is happening in Pakistan.
It will not be fair with our respected members of the Forum, that we start limiting the threads from various sources and only post what one group or party likes.

Please rest assures that we try our best to be fair with everybody.
Please read you own post again, you pointed out “MQM bashing”
what about other posts with PMLN, Musharraf, FazalRehman and Imran Khan Bashing?
The “Ummat newspaper” you do not like! In your opinion it is a crap newspaper.

On the same token others can object on the same basis about other News sources which you like.

I would request you and all forum members to Report a post or Thread, which does not comply with the Forum Rules.

To earn respect, you have to give respect.

Please help me understand from your post you want us to merge the following threads into one:
1: How MQM can rule Pakistan, a party which is not able to peace in strong holded Karachi?
2: Strike in Karachi and MQM attitude, please explain?
3: MQM will send ten thousand people to Lahore.

If we merge all three it read like this:

1: How MQM can rule Pakistan, a party which is not able to peace in strong holded Karachi? Strike in Karachi and MQM attitude, please explain? MQM will send ten thousand people to Lahore.

Please go back and read your own posts and tell us what we should do with those posts?

The name of the Forum is Siasat.PK

We cannot limit or distort anybody’s point of view by merging or lumping together.
We cannot create sticky threads for each and every party just for BASHING.
Let us be reasonable when making such requests.

Jazak Allah Khair for your continued support.

bons

Hoslay se kaam lo bhai, yeh Karachi nahi hay.

Waisay aap ko MQM ke topi dramon ki takleef nahi hoti? main to tang aa gaya hoon baar baar wohi manhoos log dekh dekh kar. Aur kisi ki itni videos aur photos post nahi hotin jitni MQM walon ki. khas kar aap ke spartacus aur jury to dehari dar hain jo mustakil isi kaam main lagay huway hain.