@mohib Bhai..Where did u take these pics? Do u watch Online ?Any paid subscription ? Thanks
I was watching it online, there is a banner of Pak News tv at bottom, you can watch few news channel on this website.
well said, very well saidhahahaha....Undisclosed Location....Where is Choudary nisar now ?...Dude these PLMN leaders are now ALT+CTRL+Delete from the map of Pakistani Politics.
Oh Ok Thanks...The Image was very clear ,I thought u have a paid subscription or something.Thanks anyway.
Captain is stupid so are his followers
Ok Sir...If that is ur choice of words for other fellow members and if that makes u happy...What else can I say?
vohra bhi,ye bhot jaldi bura mana jate hein,ye logicaly baat nahi karte bas andhi taqleed karte hein
It is not for fellow members, it is for Imran Khan
When we talk logically you run from the thread. How about you stop running away and answer my questions about your party? See these posts:vohra bhi,ye bhot jaldi bura mana jate hein,ye logicaly baat nahi karte bas andhi taqleed karte hein
Dawn news just broke this news, that shahbaz sharif landed in pindi and headed towards some undisclosed location.
hahahaha....Undisclosed Location....Where is Choudary nisar now ?...Dude these PLMN leaders are now ALT+CTRL+Delete from the map of Pakistani Politics.