Meet KPK Finance Minister Siraj ul Haq !!! CHANGE ON HAI :)

BrotherKantu

Re: Meet KPK Finance Minister !!! CHANGE ON HAI :)

Look, one thing people should remember.
Lust for money is in the genes. This is a disorder of a big time.
People like Zardari and Nawaz are clear examples. Even Whole world's wealth cannot make them satisfy.
On the other hand, people without this disorder can not be bought with the wealth of the whole world.
for example Imran Khan

mohibbewatan

Guys i would have preferred PTI as a single party running KPK but we have to work with JI now.

As for this finance guy, why don't you all watch "Great debate on Geo" with Hamid Mir and Iftikhar. Listen to this guy and make your decision ignoring his beard which makes you think he is a taliban? Funny thing is if some non muslims were making fun of a guy in beard, you would be calling for them to be assassinated and murdered because they are against Islam blah blah blah???

Lawangeen

Siraj ul Haq (born 5 September 1962) (سيراج الحق) is a political leader in Pakistan. He is originally from Samar Bagh, Distt. Dir, a remote area of Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Pakistan.
He played an active role in student politics in the late 1980s. He also elected all Pakistan presidents of Islami Jamiat-e-Talaba in 1988 and 1991. He holds an MA (??) and from the University of Peshawar. He was a member of the Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Assembly in 2008.
Today, ul Haq is the Assistant Ameer of Jamaat-e-Islami, Pakistan's Islamic religio-political party. He was also a senior minister of Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa[SUP][1][/SUP] in cabinet of Akram Durrani. He was the Amer of Jamaat-e-islamie Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa. He belongs to a middle-class family. He is the only politician that has no account balance, nor property.

values

and who is taliban [hilar]

does he know about finance in the first place?

will send all finance to ensure one way ride for TTP to karachi
He is most intelligent and wel educated person.Terrorists MQM only.They stole election in Karachi.I love to see honest JI with motivated PTI.Inshallah ,whole nation with see a change within 2 years.Also Siraj Sahib resigned fro Senior Minister in 2006 after first air attack in Pakistan from Neighbour.He is not like that greedy dogs who stay with govt and looted money even killing of innocents.

moahhid

He is much better, honest, educated and looks much better than your London based mentally sick joker but you mentally slaved people have changed the basic definitions and terminologies. for you Night is Day, Black is White, Lie is truth, Wrong is Right, Dishonest is honest, Disloyal is Loyal Joker is Leader. Traitors, Thieves and Mafias are Honorable Citizens and so on......... Shame on you

blatant

no. he is not taliban.

its you, who is mentally still caught up in colonial era. and Pakistan has a whole generation of pathetic miserable souls like you who are still living in pre partition colonial mindset. In fact you are where you are because of this mindset.

GROW OUT OF IT DUDE.

You certainly prefer finance personnel like shaukat aziz dont you. Do you link good business sense by the suit someone wears or how he has his tea? how do you have your tea? what do you wear you yankee doodle

Its a good idea to just think in your mind for a few moments before you open that stinking hole. Its a damn good advice for you.

blatant

tumharay baap altaf hussain aur tumhari party MQM say phir bhee acha hay yeh jamati. Tum MQM walo apnay din ginna shuru kar do ab. tumhara woh kala saand tau ankareeeb ek jangli suar ki maut maray ga. tum logon ko bhee chupne ki jaga nahi milay gee..

sirf chand din aur....

zyada aqalmand matt bano, he is jamaati

Mojo-jojo

میں آپ کو ایک دلچسپ واقعہ سناتا ہوں - پانچ چھ سال پہلے میں پاکستان بقر عید کے موقع پر گیا - میں نے اپنے بھائی سے کہا کہ میں قربانی کیلئے کسی تنظیم کو پیسے دینا چاہتا ہوں - بھائی نے کہا چلو اس علاقے میں دیکھتے ہیں الخدمت کا کیمپ کہاں لگا ہے ان سے بات کرتے ہیں جب ہم اس کی تلاش کررہے تھے تو میں نے بھائی سے پوچھا کہ ایم کیو ایم کے کیمپ نظر نہیں آرہے تو انہوں نے کہا کہ اب ایم کیو ایم کو ان چیزوں کی کیا ضرورت وہ تو حکومت میں ہیں - خیر ہم نے الخدمت کے کیمپ کو تلاش کرکے ایک جانور کی قربانی کے پیسے دیدئے اور انہوں نے بھائی کا پتہ وغیرہ نوٹ کرلیا میں کچھ دنوں کے بعد امریکہ واپس آگیا ایک دن بھائی نے فون پر بتایا کہ جماعت کے لوگ آئے تھے اور کہا کہ آپ نے جو قربانی کے پیسے دئے تھے تو اس میں سے جانور خیدنے کے بعد کچھ بچ گئے تھے اور یہ آپ کی امانت ہیں اور وہ باقی ہیسے دیکر چلے گئے

moahhid

no. he is not taliban.

its you, who is mentally still caught up in colonial era. and Pakistan has a whole generation of pathetic miserable souls like you who are still living in pre partition colonial mindset. In fact you are where you are because of this mindset.

GROW OUT OF IT DUDE.

You certainly prefer finance personnel like shaukat aziz dont you. Do you link good business sense by the suit someone wears or how he has his tea? how do you have your tea? what do you wear you yankee doodle

Its a good idea to just think in your mind for a few moments before you open that stinking hole. Its a damn good advice for you.

well said brother! JazakAllah Khair

Kochi

Siraj ul Haq (born 5 September 1962) (سيراج الحق) is a political leader in Pakistan. He is originally from Samar Bagh, Distt. Dir, a remote area of Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Pakistan.

He played an active role in student politics in the late 1980s. He also elected all Pakistan presidents of Islami Jamiat-e-Talaba in 1988 and 1991. He holds an MA (??) and from the University of Peshawar. He was a member of the Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Assembly in 2008.

Today, ul Haq is the Assistant Ameer of Jamaat-e-Islami, Pakistan's Islamic religio-political party.

He was also a senior minister of Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa
[SUP][1][/SUP] in cabinet of Akram Durrani. He was the Amer of Jamaat-e-islamie Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa. He belongs to a middle-class family. He is the only politician that has no account balance, nor property.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Siraj_ul_Haq

یہ بندہ پانچ سال تک سنئیر منسٹر رہا ہے اور مجھے یاد ہے سنئیر وزارت کے دنوں میں بھی یہ عام لوکل بسوں سے سفر کرتا رہا ۔ کیا پاکستان کو آج ایسے ہی لوگ نہیں چاہیے؟

tz00007

siraj ul haq is from my village dir... he is a very humble person.. never ever done any corruption..

but the only problem i have with him is that he is not quick and efficient..he is rather lazy and too loose.. i hope PTI CM will keep him busy..

Killthecorrupts

If this is true, let me tell you he is one of the best guy in the present KPK assembly. I met him few times he is very intelliegnt person. When he was a Senior Minister in MMA gov, he refused to get a new official car and used an old car. There is no corruption charges on him.

Killthecorrupts

If this is true, let me tell you he is one of the best guy in the present KPK assembly. I met him few times he is very intelligent person. When he was a Senior Minister in MMA gov, he refused to get a new official car and used an old car. There are no corruption charges on him.

Bani Adam

In my opinion, IK would be well-advised to keep the Finance ministry within PTI for the reason that this is the most important ministry and no policy, cabinet, planning and development decision in a govt can be rolled out without the concurrence of the Finance ministry (unless that IK can't find someone of impeccable integrity within to head Finance). Whoever controls the purse often shapes the policies. And in case Finance ministry is given away to a coalition partner then PTI might have to negotiate with the partner every time it wished to move its agenda even by an inch. The eyes will have to be on goals and performance.
Likewise, if education and health ministries, the two most powerful ministries in terms of public services and welfare after the 18[SUP]th[/SUP] Amendment, are also given away then it could become very difficult for PTI to roll out its party agenda/promises on reforming the education/health systems, and/or bring some meaningful change for the masses. Although it could neutralize that to some extent by holding LG elections, reforming the system and delegating/decentralizing social/welfare services to local governments; however would a coalition partner controlling that ministry facilitate that? don't know!
The biggest challenge remains these trade-offs needed in building and sustaining a coalition in KP ... one could wish that these coalition partners wouldn't be so demanding/blackmailing. However, if PTI were to make compromises in building or sustaining its coalition government that render it unable to deliver its party agenda, then perhaps it’ld be better for PTI's long-term future to sit on the opposition benches in KP!!

ranajunaid

wake up dear...

he knows finance more then anyone in KPK... just watch great debate.

i support PTI but believe me this guy has knowledge and also solution in hand...