Low No Of People In I.K Dharna

sid27426

Kia ho gya hai hamari awaam ko. Kab se log bol rahe the niklo niklo aur jab aj quaid nikla ha to koi nikal hi ni ra. Lagta ha Pakistan ke mustaqbil main tareeki hi likhi ha. Kash main bhi is dharne ka hissa ban sakta. :(:angry_smile:

United Ummah

My dear Brothers and Sisters in Islam and my beloved pakistaniyon:

Let's work for a peaceful Pakistan, a stable Pakistan, s successful Pakistan. None of these leaders will change your fate. You will change your fate youself. Don't fight among yourelf, don't spread rumor or Intishar, stay united, stay peaceful, take care of your family, your neighbor, your country. Remember you are brothers and sisters to each other.

I have never seen a more beautiful nation that pakistan. I LOVE PAKISTAN AND PAKISTANI PEOPLE.

Go home and work for your nation. Don't get mesmerized (fooled) by these crook politicians.

There is no room of this kind of violence in Our Beloved Pakistan:

[url]https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v...=2&theater[/URL]

[url]https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=1468460566771997[/URL]

mminhas

Let's work for a peaceful Pakistan, a stable Pakistan, s successful Pakistan. None of these leaders will change your fate. You will change your fate youself. Don't fight among yourelf, don't spread rumor or Intishar, stay united, stay peaceful, take care of your family, your neighbor, your country. Remember you are brothers and sisters to each other.

I have never seen a more beautiful nation that pakistan. I LOVE PAKISTAN AND PAKISTANI PEOPLE.

Go home and work for your nation. Don't get mesmerized (fooled) by these crook politicians.

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v...=2&theater

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=1468460566771997

Your post is not relevant to this thread and also the bold font is extremely annoying

Pakistani92

یہی فرق ہے ایک بےحس اور بااحساس قوم میں. اپ کو کیا لگتا ہے کیوں ہم رل پھس رہے ہے اتنے سالوں سے کیونکے ان غلیظ غداروں کو کبھی نہیں لگا کے یہ قوم اٹھے گی چاہے جو بھی کر لو. ان لوگوں کو تہے دل سے سلام اور دعائیں جو نکلے ہے ایک عظیم مقصد کے

Awan-1

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v...=2&theater

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=1468460566771997

Thank you brother

قائد صاحب کو کچھ سیکھنا چاہئے کہ ہر ایک سے پنگے نا لے

Respect

Yes and some on this forum want IK to distance himself from TUQ, we would become weaker. Why this is the case 2 reasons contianers throughout Punjab blocking people, or people are not prepared to risk there lives.

Saladin A

General Raheel and the nation: Do you want to be ruled by mafia dons and gang of criminals?

I ask a simple question to Pakistan armed Forces and every patriotic Pakistani: Do you want to be ruled by mafia dons, criminal gangsters, dakoos and choors?

wahreh

Did it ever occur to you that people may not be in agreement with IK's strategy, even if they agree with him in principle?

Yes and some on this forum want IK to distance himself from TUQ, we would become weaker. Why this is the case 2 reasons contianers throughout Punjab blocking people, or people are not prepared to risk there lives.

roshansachai

Re: General Raheel and the nation: Do you want to be ruled by mafia dons and gang of criminals?

ye qaum kisi zarori kaam say so rahi hai

isay mat jagao

Green Inside

کتنی فنی بات ہے نا ، کہ 41000 ہزار پولیس 2000 ہزار بندوں کو نہیں بھگا سکی۔۔